What's new
What's new

Run4Win Casino

9
CasinoRank Great
9.7
Player rating 55 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
Best New Casino 2023
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Home to more than 10k games
  • Excellent selection of payment methods
  • No transaction fees
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, French, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, German, Italian

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Neosurf, iDebit, Interac, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card, PayRetailers, Jeton, Flexepin, CashtoCode, Paysafecard, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Sofort, EPS, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Brazilian reals

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Pay4Fun, AstroPay Card, PayRetailers, Paysafe Card, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,500 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Spribe, Evolution Gaming, Spinomenal, Gamomat, Nolimit City, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, Games Global, GameArt, Evoplay, Wazdan, Fugaso, Elk Studios, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), BGaming, Betsoft, Authentic Gaming, NetEnt, Playtech, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Booming Games, 7Mojos, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, Fazi Interactive, Fantasma Games, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Mr. Slotty, Nucleus Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Mascot Gaming, 1x2Games, Gamevy, Belatra, Avatar UX, Playson, Platipus Gaming, Eurasian Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, High5Games, Oryx Gaming, Onlyplay, NetGame, 4ThePlayer, CT Interactive, Games Lab, LuckyStreak, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Blue Guru Games, Electric Elephant, Sthlm Gaming, Amatic Industries, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, Leap, Mancala Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Play'n GO, RTG, PariPlay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Overall, the user-experience is good, with an impressive game and payment selection which stands out. The casino caters for crypto-users and we liked the fact that their games lobby highlights which games are available if you are a crypto user. 

General Information About Run4Win Casino

Run4Win Casino is an online casino site home to a massive game selection from some of the industries most talked about game studios. 

If it’s a new casino for you, the good news is that it’s also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao for complete peace of mind. The casino supports multiple languages and is available across all devices, including the latest smartphones and tablets. 

When you become a member you will be welcomed to the VIP Program at level one. There are five levels to work through and each time you reach a new level you will receive casino spins! 

For more facts before you play, check out this online casino’s review below. 

Payment Information and Options at Run4Win Casino

The casino supports a wide variety of payment options. It’s also a casino that accepts crypto so you can deposit and withdraw using Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether and Dogecoin.

You can make quick and secure deposits and withdrawals without any fees and the minimum requirement is €20. You must verify your account when asked. To upload the required documents, go to your personal profile page and click on the “Verification” tab. You can check the status of your identification process by clicking on the “Verification” tab once more.

You can withdraw up to €1,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month. If you have a higher VIP level, exceptions can be made to the withdrawal limits and progressive jackpots are paid in full.

Customer Support at Run4Win Casino

If you have any questions or concerns the casino is available through live chat which can be launched from any page. You will be connected to the chatbot and prompted to select your preferred language from the seven that are available. 

The chatbot can assist with some of the casino's most asked questions, but if your question is more complex you can transfer to an agent at any time. You will join a queue during busy periods or transfer immediately to the next available agent. We were transferred immediately and spoke with a friendly representative who answered our questions promptly. The other great news is that live chat is open 24/7. 

If you need any further assistance, the casino is also available by email.

Games at Run4Win Casino

When it comes to games, the casino excels! There are more than 10,000 casino games at your disposal, and there are more than 110 game studios, so you’re not left short-handed. There are online slots, table games, live casino games and more. If you’re a crypto user, you can also jump to the Bitcoin Games section to see which games are supported in your currency. 

With so many gaming studios, you may find it easier to list them. You can then select your favourites to view only their games, or you can use the search engine tool. 

If you have a love of slots, you can also enjoy the latest Bonus Boys and progressive jackpots slots. If slots aren’t your thing, you try the casinos table games or head to the live casino. There are more than 800 live casino games, hosted by real life dealers. 

Run4Win Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino has a good responsible gambling policy and offers a Personal Limits feature when you are logged into your account.

You can set limits on the amount you deposit, lose, wager, spend in one game, or on your account activity on the whole. This functionality can be accessed within your account in the “Personal Limits” section.

Limits can be amended at any time. A decrease in the limit will take effect immediately, however an increase can only occur when the previous one expires. You can also set a session limit on the amount of time you spend gambling. The restriction takes effect instantly. If you hit the limit, you will be automatically logged out of your account. You can set the limit from the period of 6 to 1000000 minutes.

You can further set a Cooling-Off Limit or Self Exclude.

Final Verdict on Run4Win Casino

You can register at Run4Win Casino and enjoy a welcome package across three deposits up to €1200 + 300 Spins! After reviewing the casino, we were impressed with their game selection! Over 10,000 casino games, including slots, tables, and live casino games. One of their top games currently being Big Bass Bonanza.

Another thing that impressed us was the list of payment methods and we were happy with not just the overall experience, but our interaction with customer support. You can enjoy all this in a fully licensed environment, for added peace of mind.

Player Reviews

9.7
55 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kalezmylez
March 28, 2024
10

Good variety of games super fast cashouts and wonder customer service experience. Very nice people! My cashout was pretty much instant and that is what I look for in a casino. I like receiving my winnings, not worrying if I'll receive them or not.

I have not had a bad experience with this casino... only thing I would change is the minimum deposit amount to at least $20 minimum. I would not change anything else, they provide exactly what I look for in a casino.

Run4Win Casino
May 20, 2024

Hello Kalezmylez,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our game variety, fast cashouts, and excellent customer service. We appreciate your suggestion about the minimum deposit amount and will certainly take it into consideration.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Kylesaville
March 27, 2024
10

I like that there’s instant auto cash withdrawals every casino should offer this for processin periods are to just have players get bited and decide to revere there’s withdrawal and spin there winnings away that’s entirely the scheme behind processing times they’re literally unnecessary there systems software can handle any validations needed to screen wins and search for any miss use of bonuses literally any thing can be handled in a matter if sensors with the operating systems of any online may happen to be used

Message
Run4Win Casino
May 20, 2024

Hello Kylesaville,

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you appreciate our instant auto-cash withdrawals. Your insights on processing times are valuable, and we're committed to ensuring a smooth and efficient experience for our players.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

bikerx3
March 23, 2024
10

I stumbled upon this casino by complete accident when I saw a post about it online, and I have been hooked ever since the first promotion bonus. I would first like to express my gratitude to the live support team who have been great at explaining the conditions and how the bonuses work, as I never really used them before. Of course, the major factors why I like this casino are the sheer number of different games available and the small details of the website. This casino has definitely been my favorite experience so far.

Run4Win Casino
May 20, 2024

Hello bikerx3,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our live support team and are enjoying the variety of games and website features. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a top-notch gaming experience.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Mrpalm
March 20, 2024
9

Liked all. Fast registration, fast provided deposit, withdrawal was fast. Nothing to say against Run4win except slow website loading. Hope u'll improve it!

Run4Win Casino
April 18, 2024

Hey Mrpalm,

We're thrilled to hear you had a seamless experience with registration, deposits, and withdrawals at Run4Win! Thank you for your feedback about website loading speed. We're constantly working to improve, and we'll take your suggestion on board.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

11tinman11
March 17, 2024
10

This is a very lovely casino, everything just works so smoothly and so fast. So many games that are offered here, along with different bonuses from time to time. I especially enjoy the selection provided by the Pragmatic games - definitely worth checking this casino out.

Run4Win Casino
April 9, 2024

Hi 11tinman11,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your time at our casino! Thank you for highlighting our smooth and fast gaming experience, as well as our wide selection of games and bonuses.

We're glad to offer games from Pragmatic and look forward to providing you with more enjoyable experiences in the future.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Lumuc
March 9, 2024
10

Casino that i was surprised with soft and comfortable to use layout, huge selection of games providers, if i am not mistaken around 120, guys you rock. All was understandable for me - registration fast, deposit instant and casino support was not needed at all. Really good experience guys, will come back any day I guess too

Please add Spinomenal tournament that I liked much in other place, will get me then 100% to stay forever at your casino. And sports would ve nice to have too if this is possible

Run4Win Casino
March 15, 2024

Hey Lumuc,

We appreciate your positive comments about your experience at our casino!

We're constantly striving to enhance our offerings to meet our players' preferences, so we'll take your suggestions regarding the Spinomenal tournament and sports betting into consideration.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our casino soon!

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Micahisnewton1
February 25, 2024
10

I've only recently started playing at this casino but I gotta tell you, it's definitely one of the better ones. So far, I've had absolutely no issues with all of my experience here. My favorite thing so far is that they have so many games to choose from, which can be definitely overwhelming at first, but they also have some of my favorite game providers. I rarely have to interact with the support chat, however they are indeed doing a superb job. Can't wait to see this casino improve even more.

Run4Win Casino
March 15, 2024

Hey Micahisnewton1,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying your time at our casino. Our extensive game selection and reliable support team are just some of the aspects we pride ourselves on.

We look forward to continuing to enhance your experience and providing you with even more enjoyment in the future.

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Mike77spin
February 19, 2024
10

I liked their registration process -very quick and easy. Cashout was done as well quite fast - asked me to provide some KYC stuff and approved ASAP after that the cashout. What I liked too - was the huge selection of Live Casino games - I like personally Evolution ones so easily could find any of my favorite games.

Run4Win Casino
February 23, 2024

Hi Mike77spin!

We're delighted to hear that you found our registration process quick and easy, and that you enjoyed our speedy cashout process. Our extensive selection of Live Casino games, including Evolution favorites, aims to provide top-notch entertainment. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

heyErling
February 5, 2024
9

Deposit & non deposit bonuses daily and prompt! Deposit & withdrawals are excellent, never a problem. Huge selection of machines to play with!

Message
Run4Win Casino
February 12, 2024

Guten Tag heyErling!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our bonuses and experiencing smooth deposits and withdrawals at Run4Win Casino! With our vast selection of games, we aim to provide endless entertainment. Thank you for your support and happy gaming!

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

JackofAllBets1
February 2, 2024
10

I am usually a bigger fan of sports betting, but run 4 win casino has been a pleasant change of pace. The eye-catching design of the website was what initially drew me to register here, and so far I have been enjoying everythimg. There is something very unique about this casino, with a perfect mix of an abundance of games and excellent service provided by them at every step of the way. I do believe you should give run 4 win a try and try it out for yourself.

Run4Win Casino
February 12, 2024

Hi JackofAllBets1!

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your time at Run4Win Casino! It's fantastic to know that our eye-catching design and diverse game selection have made your experience enjoyable. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope you continue to have a great time exploring all that our casino has to offer!

Best regards,
Run4Win Casino Team

Welcome Bonus

Run4Win Casino: 100% up to €/$300 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Run4Win Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Run4Win Casino Bonuses

Show all

Run4Win Casino Complaints