What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mybet Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Mybet Casino Review

  • Wide array of online slots and table games
  • Powered by the leading softwares
  • Live games present
  • Live chat available
  • Some country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.mybet.com
Established 2003
Owner Rhinoceros Operations Ltd.
Casino Promotion

MyBet Casino is a reputable online casino, which gives players a slightly different experience than they can get at the majority of other online casinos. Video slots and casino games are available in instant-play format and are powered by the NetEnt and Elk Studios software providers. Customer support is available to answer all the questions players may have. MyBet Casino is owned by Personal Exchange Ltd, while being licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Residents of the following countries are not permitted to use the website or MyBet Casino services: Schleswig-Holstein, France, Belgium, Poland, Portugal, Bulgaria, Spain, Lithuania, the United Kingdom and the USA.

Virtual Games

MyBet Casino are powered by some of the leading software suppliers, such as NetEnt and Elk Studios.The most popular video slot titles include the Starburst slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Blood Suckers slot, and Spinata Grande slot. Likewise, many of the games have progressive jackpots that are constantly on the rise as players get involved to play.

Besides the top-notch online slots section, the casino also offers a wide range of table games, including roulette, blackjack, and video poker games. 

Live Gaming

Here at MyBet Casino, all games are dealt by live dealers to give players the closest experience to a casino visit possible. The casino offers live games dealt by live dealers of Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat. 

Support

The MyBet Casino customer support representatives are well-informed about all aspects of online casino gaming and will gladly answer any question their players may have. The easiest way to contact the support is through live chat, but there is also a helpful FAQ section, if players prefer to find their own answers. Since MyBet is an international casino, the support is provided in various languages. 

Security and Fairness

All casino games are generated at Random Number Generator, (RNG) at the exact time of request. The RNG the casino uses on their server page utilizes the universally recognised Lagged Fibonacci Method, which means it is unable to be influenced or predicted by players or any other person. The RNG is constantly regulated by a government regulating authority (LGA). 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.mybet.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, Ho Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Aristocrat, Novomatic, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Sofort, GiroPay, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, PayPal, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 10,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    MyBet Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • Angola
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bahamas
    • Bahrain
    • Belgium
    • Bolivia
    • Botswana
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Eritrea
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Indonesia
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kenya
    • Kuwait
    • Libya
    • Malaysia
    • Mauritania
    • Mauritius
    • Mexico
    • Morocco
    • Netherlands
    • Nicaragua
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Norway
    • Oman
    • Pakistan
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Qatar
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Serbia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Taiwan
    • Tunisia
    • Turkey
    • United Arab Emirates
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Venezuela
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Rhinoceros Operations Ltd.
  • Established

    2003
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Mybet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zippizod 13 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2018

LIKED

Verification took 22 hours.
Requested withdraw at 7pm, got it next morning at 11am to my Neteller

DISLIKED

Some bugs can be found on the site itself but it's not worth bothering about. All games work perfectly.
Genovese 21 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on April 24, 2018

LIKED

Good welcome bonuses. 200% and 150% plenty of games and easy to navigate.

DISLIKED

Lots of games won’t load. Site keeps switching to Swedish and google struggles to keep translating. Terrible game play and nothing to keep you interested or enticed to keep playing. All very “Meh” much better out there.
daenyboi 20 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on March 16, 2018

LIKED

Good selection of games (BTG mostly which i play alot)

They have the markets best bonusoffer (35x only the Bonusamount, starting with ur 3 first deposits 200%, 150% and 100%)
And they dont restrict alot of games or deduce the wagering on games either! Big shoutout from me.

Understanding support also.

All in all I would play here again.

DISLIKED

Your first withdrawal probably gonna take a few days (for me, over 6 days from cleared wager until they got into my bank)

Livechat is not online 24/7

Could have Trustly as payment option for deposits and withdrawal, (had to use Mastercard) then verify my bank to be able to withdraw to bank
veritas79 16 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on March 5, 2018

LIKED

Games selection looked good, but as you can see the bad part of my review, I can't try them out as the site forced their crappy bonus on me. Unbelievable.

DISLIKED

So, made deposits, didn't use any bonus code. Received bonuses. Now I can't play until they remove the bonuses from my account. They ruined my night. Thanks a lot.
financ 28 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2017

LIKED

When I search for a casino where I can deposit less then 10 euro I found the mybet casino. That time I had only a few euro on my e-wallet so I decided check the minimum deposit amount at the banking page. The smallest deposit with skrill was 5 euro so I wanted to create an account.

I signed up from them site without any exclusive offer. The registration was easy and took only a few minutes. After I verified my e-mail I went to deposit. They offered some match bonus but you have to deposit at least 10 euro to can claim. I don’t like the match bonuses and I have only 5 euro to deposit so I not get any bonus. I had that five on my balance and started to play with twin spin at minimum 25 cent stake. The first round was awful but when I almost lost my deposit I get four expanding reel with bars and wilds and went up to 20 euro. I raised the bet to 50 cent and kept playing. This little profit went down easily and I had to change the slot at 10 because I didn’t want to loose the whole amount on the same video slot. I opened the dead or alive and played on 18cent bets. The first spins was promising because I hit the three scatters but I didn’t get any wild in the free rounds. I played more but at the end I lost my money.

I didn’t deposit there a while but they give me 5 free spins on different slot in a few times. Mostly when the netent relies a new slot. I never get lucky from that so I didn’t know they cash out process. The mybet casino like many others left the hungarian market so I can’t able to login and play from a few months ago.
Afi4wins 2006 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 4, 2017

LIKED

I've come across this Mybet Casino a few times before but I have not been interested in it, simply because there weren't any interesting offers for me to take up. 100% deposit bonus offers aren't exciting at all, to say the least, and that was what Mybet had to offer all the while. One day, there was a nice offer of 20 no-deposit free spins for new players, plus the usual 100% deposit bonus offer and more free spins with it, so that caught my attention a bit. It was only then that I finally visited their website and had a good look around before deciding to sign up or not.

I was impressed by the range of games available at the casino. There were many game providers in the list, and quite a number of my favourite games were in there too, so that gave me encouragement for signing up. NetEnt, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Play'nGo - are amongst my favourites, so without much further hesitation, I signed up, validated my email, completed my profile, and took up the 20 no-deposit free spins on the game Hong Kong Tower. Personally, I do not like any of Elk Studios games, but since they were free spins, I ain't complaining either, hehehe.

Restricted by my slow internet connection, I had to wait for the right time before I could register at Mybet Casino. A slow connection would mean I simply cannot load up that Hong Kong Tower game. Even on that particular day itself, my internet speed was running okay, but I still had to reload the webpage a few times before the game could be started. Loading up of any of Elk Studios games has always been a real pain for me - they are just not slow-connection-friendly at all, not like other providers games, and simply would not load up at all, just hanging there like a dead page. In fact, that webpage indeed became dead!

DISLIKED

Playing Hong Kong Tower for the very first time was a disappointment for me. Nothing good came, and all 20 free spins got wasted very soon after. Feeling unsatisfied, I then decided to make a deposit to claim the 100% bonus and get some more free spins with it, but after reading up on the Bonus Terms, something caught my eye that stopped me from making that deposit. What was it? Mybet Casino was/is using a Bonus Lock system - a system whereby the bonus money would only be released after completion of the required wagerings. What the argh! My purpose of making a deposit was to play with additional bonus money, and not play with only my deposit amount whilst the bonus money waits for me to be released. No way! I've had this same experience a few times before at other casinos, and those bonus money never saw the daylight! They all got expired in the end, and what a blardy waste of good bonus money those were, so much so that I would avoid all such offers since that day.

Mybet Casino is yet one more casino that will not get any deposits from me simply because of their Bonus Lock system which I despise! Bitten a few times already with such restrictions, I shall never make the same mistake again. Give me the bonus money with my deposit, or no deposit at all. Simple as that!
Kabanna84 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2016

LIKED

I loved the selection of novomatic slots to play, that's the reason I created an account, I deposited and received a 100% match bonus. And was lucky enough to make a nice withdrawal. The staff are really friendly and helpful if you have an issue with anything...Overall really happy

DISLIKED

I wish there was more selection of games or different providers like netent or play n go
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 2, 2017
Hello Kabanna84, thank you for the nice words and feedback. Very much appreciated!

We are continuing improving our products and services aiming at providing our customers with the best casino experience.

We hope that you have more fun with mybet Casino in the near future. :)

Happy New Year!

Kind regards,

Your mybet Team
stars_cream 161 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on June 25, 2016

LIKED

I created an account on Mybet casino when I found a promo they were running for some free spins on slots for opening an account. The casino seemed nice and with many slots providers like NetEnt, Novomatic, Aristocrat, DC games. The funny thing was that the NetEnt slots which I play mostly from these providers. Were not in the casino lobby but they were in the games section, a thing that I should have paid a better attention.

I created an account here and claimed the free spins and had some fun with them. This casino has a license also from the greek state so we can play legit here, so I thought I would give it a try. I checked their welcome bonus which is a 100% welcomed bonus with low wagering requirements of 30 times the deposit amount. I do not like that they have a minimum deposit of 25 to claim the promotion, it is one of the highest I have ever met. I was eager to play so I did not checked their full promotion terms a mistake that I used to make often when I was newbie gambler.

I made my deposit and went to move my balance to casino in order to buy casino chips since this was the procedure. Thinking that I claimed the bonus I went to NetEnt slots in order to play Dead or Alive but I saw that my balance did not doubled. I asked the live chat about it and they said that the bonus was only for the casino section and not for the games section which I found ridicules. But if you do not pay attention to the terms these kind of staff happen. Also the bonus was not actually a bonus but it is a 100% cashback when you complete the wager so it is a misleading to call it a bonus. So if you deposit 25 here you will get the 25 bonus when you first meet the wagering requirement.

Of course I had my nerves after all this and I went to the games sections and lost my deposit in 0 time. I never played here again.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2016

LIKED

I am member of Mybet website for about a year or maybe even more than that. I joined at their website after I saw some good odds on sport bets – soccer events. To be honest I mostly play there sport bets I tried only a few times my luck at casino.

I mostly played when I had my balance around 10€, I never made any deposit just to play casino games here. I do not really know why, maybe because I did not received any good promotions for casino bonuses or something like this. I had a few withdrawals from sportbets, but from casino I never made any cash out. I had no luck at their games and this is probably the reason why I play video slot on other websites.

Otherwise Mybet casino is a safe casino. I trust them and I had a good experience with them. I never had any problems with my cash outs or something like this. I will rate this casino with 7 stars. I do not really know if they removed sports bets now after I opened their site. Usually I could click between casino games, live casino and sportbets. Maybe I missed here something, because I did not play for a long time on their site.

DISLIKED

The promotions should be better. When I check their promotions I saw only reload bonus of 50% match deposit and multi bonus of 3x 10% match deposit up to 100€. I think this is not so good, at other online casinos you get at least 100% match deposit or maybe some free spins inside.

Otherwise I do not have any bad words to say about Mybet casino, it could be a good place to have some fun and with a little luck you can win some nice winnings from different games.
MYBET CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 1, 2016
Hello zerooo, thanks for your review and the nice words! We're glad that you trust mybet, have fun with mybet and that you shared your experiences straightly here!

First to your small question: Sports betting is not removed from our site and will not be removed. Sometimes you only see Casino on our site that's probably caused by cookie setting. You just need to clear the cookies in your computer and you'll see all products again. :)

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our Casino promotion was not so impressive. Currently we have 100% up to 500€ bonus plus 20 free spins (in Games) for new customers and 100% up to 1000€ High Roller bonus for VIP customers. Hope you already enjoyed them!

Still, we're not stoping trying to improve our products, services and to provide the best to our customers. You will definitely see some big changes in the coming months. It'll also be much appreciated if we receive some new feedbacks from you again by then - good words or bad words - we'll take them to help us improving!

With best regards,
Your mybet Team
ausgespielt 1 review
Germany
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2016

LIKED

This website has a nice and friendly layout, live chat is available.

DISLIKED

I want to officially warn all players to stay clear from Mybet. This site has proven to not be serious. When you sign up a betting bonus is imposed upon you which cannot be forfeited and remains pending for two months disallowing you to withdraw funds. So you deposit but cannot withdraw. Support is only helpful as long as there are no problems, then they suddenly retreat.

In my case I deposited three digit and finally managed to get my money back and win a little and it was impossible to withdraw. This is clear fraud.

When I as player want my money at any time the casino must give it to me. Now the site thinks they can just sit on my deposit. They think wrong. All players must proceed with extreme caution when using this site as they use dodgy tricks to avoid rightful payment. Do not be fooled by their market presence, they are supposedly rogue.
STAY CLEAR.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Mybet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy