What's new
What's new

Kas.casino

9.1
CasinoRank Superb
9.6
Player rating 61 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good selection of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Good responsible gambling tools
What we don’t like
  • Limited payment information
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Portuguese, Spanish

Established

2023

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Interac, Payz, Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neosurf, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Paysafecard, MiFinity, CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether, Bank Wire Transfer, Sofort, EPS, CashtoCode, eZeeWallet, Apple Pay, Online Bank Transfer, Trustly, iWallet, MYNEOSURF, Flexepin, Jeton, Pay4Fun, iDebit, instaDebit, AstroPay Direct, Piastrix, Siru Mobile, Bitcoin Gold, PayVision, SticPay, Venus Point, Boleto

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Interac, Payz, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, MiFinity, CoinsPaid, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether, Apple Pay, Neosurf, Sofort, iDEAL, instaDebit, AstroPay Direct, PayVision, iDebit, Trustly, Virtual Card, Mobile Commerce, Venus Point, iWallet, Inpay, Paysafe Card, Piastrix, SticPay, Pay4Fun

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Ezugi, Games Global, 1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, 7Mojos, Avatar UX, Belatra, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, Eurasian Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Electric Elephant, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fantasma Games, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Games Lab, Gamevy, Gaming Corps, Gamomat, Gamzix, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Kiron Interactive, Leap, LuckyStreak, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spinomenal, Spribe, Sthlm Gaming, Swintt, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, High5Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Kas.casino is a great place to enjoy different casino games. It is compatible with different devices so you can access it anytime and anywhere. The navigation is smooth, and different menus help you access any corner of the casino. What we love about Kas.casino is how well-organised and intuitive it is. 

General Information About Kas.casino

Kas.casino is an online casino owned and operated by Dama NV. The casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and uses SSL encryption technology to protect your data online.

The casino supports most devices. If you prefer mobile casino sites, they are fully compatible with the latest smartphones and tablets. The site is also available in a few languages and can be located at the foot of the casino. 

Below is our online casino review, which is essential for getting the facts before you play. 

Payment Information and Options at Kas.casino

The casino supports multiple payment methods, and deposits and withdrawals are secure. Payment methods vary depending on your country. We have listed the payment methods above, but you can open the cashier from a registered account to see which ones are supported in your country. 

It’s also a crypto casino, so you can deposit and withdraw using more than six currencies. 

The minimum deposit and withdrawal starts at 20 EUR but varies depending on the payment option. You must complete the KYC procedure and send identification documents to withdraw. To upload the required documents, go to your personal profile and click on the ‘Documents’ tab.

All progressive jackpots are paid in full, but there is no further payment information available. 

Customer Support at Kas.casino

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the casino or your account, you can contact the casino using various ways.

For immediate assistance, you can launch the live chat feature from any page. Live chat agents are open 24/7 and are trained to answer all types of questions. There is no chatbot, so you will be transferred to a live chat agent immediately or join a queue during busy periods. 

Live chat agents are primarily available in English, but they can use a translator to assist in any other language, 

If you need further assistance, you can also email the casino. The casino aims to respond to all emails as quickly as possible, or you can use the online contact form in the support section. 

Games at Kas.casino

Open the games lobby, and you’ll be greeted with a collection of games, including online slots, table games and live dealer rooms. You’ll also see which gaming providers are supported, and you can select them individually to pick your favourites. 

When it comes to slots, there are video slots, classic slots, Megaways, Bonus Buys and more. If you enjoy table games, there’s plenty to enjoy.

You can easily jump to the casino's hottest games or check out the newly released games to stay ahead of the trends. If you know what games you want to play, you can use the search engine. 

If you prefer a live casino, you’ll see variations of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Like Poker and more. Providers include Evolution Gaming and Lucky Streak. 

Kas.casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino supports responsible gambling, and they have a Personal Limits feature that you can use. You can set limits on the amount you deposit, lose, wager, or spend in one game or on your account activity on the whole. This functionality can be accessed within your account in the “Personal Limits” section.

Deposit limits can be made daily, weekly or monthly. The same also applies to loss limits and wager limits. 

You can set a cooling-off period for a definite period of time, and you cannot deposit when this is active. You can also set a self-exclusion limit. You can not deposit or withdraw when this is in place. 

You can email the casino to self-exclude at request, and the casino has listed links to external organisations that can help with gambling addiction.

Final Verdict on Kas.casino

At the time of writing, the welcome package at Kas.casino offers players a matching bonus of up to €1,500 and 104 Free Spins. For their first deposit, players get 69% up to €400 and 30 Free Spins with the bonus code KICKSTART, but the casino reserves the right to change the bonus or its terms and conditions at any time. 

Megaways, drops and wins, jackpots, and bonus buys are different slots you can explore. If you're looking for specific names, we can recommend Ocean’s Treasure or Bonanza Billion. But there are many more titles to explore, so don’t hesitate to go through the lobby and pick the games you find entertaining. 

Outside of slots, you can enjoy table or live casino games and participate in competitions organised by the casino. With a CasinoRank of 9.1, Kas.casino is a reliable hub for players looking for a smooth gambling experience.

Player Reviews

9.6
61 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lostfae
February 9, 2024
3

Its alright. Have to double check RTP for some games as its pretty inconsistent.
My first two steps of KYC were almost instantly approved. Great I thought, and proceeded to deposit in order to complete step 3, proof of payment.
However, as soon as I had a profit the quick verification is nowhere to be seen.
Site is buggy and some games get super laggy.
Customer support seems to be useless.
So sick of casinos delaying withdrawals in a sad attempt to get you to lose them.

Kas.casino
February 9, 2024

Greetings! We greatly appreciate your feedback, as we are constantly striving to enhance our services. Your input helps us improve. Thank you!

We'd like to let you know that the Return to Player (RTP) percentage is determined exclusively by the game providers. However, we assure you that we only work with trustworthy and licensed providers who we trust to provide fair and consistent RTPs.

Thank you for your feedback about our customer support. The main goal of customer support is to provide the best service for our customers. Your words remind us to work even harder to provide the best possible assistance to our players.

We want to remind you that the verification process on our website is an essential step that requires some time. It doesn't have any stages or levels, but if you cooperate with our security department and provide all the necessary documents, the process will be faster and more convenient. Once the verification is complete, you can enjoy all the features of our website.

Thank you for your words about our customer support. We will continue to work even harder to provide the best possible assistance to our players.

Furthermore, we always strive to pay our customers' winnings promptly. Hence, we would like to investigate your situation further to learn how we can improve or make necessary changes. Moreover, if you have any specific details or examples regarding any issues with the website, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team with more information. This information will enable us to investigate and resolve any issues promptly.

Thank you!

Judithjen
February 7, 2024
10

OMG, I gotta spill the beans about KasCasino! After burning through way too much cash in other casinos, I stumbled upon this gem. Let me tell ya, it's a game-changer! The welcome bonus? HUGE. And the games? Endless fun! From slots to live dealers, there's always something to keep the adrenaline pumping. But get this—fast withdrawals and support that's actually there when you need 'em! KasCasino, you're my savior! Finally catching some wins, y'all. Cheers to that!

Kas.casino
February 9, 2024

Hello! Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that KasCasino has been a game-changer for you. We're committed to providing a top-notch gaming experience with a generous welcome bonus, a diverse range of games, fast withdrawals, and reliable customer support. We're delighted to be your go-to casino, thank you!

le0nmu1ler
February 6, 2024
10

I liked the mobile application very much, it is very fluent and fast. There is no screen lag and it has a user-friendly interface. It is a casino site that I have been playing with pleasure lately.

Kas.casino
February 8, 2024

Greetings! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our mobile application. We've worked hard to ensure a fluent and fast experience with a user-friendly interface. It's great to know that you've been enjoying your time on our casino site. If you have any suggestions or further feedback, feel free to share – we appreciate your input!

leahmaegan94
February 5, 2024
10

Thrilled with my time at this online casino! Withdrawals are super speedy, so no waiting around for your winnings. Plus, the constant flow of promotions makes every gaming session more exciting. It's become my go-to spot for a fun and hassle-free experience—I highly recommend it!

Kas.casino
February 8, 2024

Greetings! Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience at our online casino. Providing fast withdrawals and exciting promotions are key priorities for us, and we're thrilled that they've enhanced your gaming sessions. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for more hassle-free fun in the future!

shannontiffanie783
January 29, 2024
10

The variety of games at Kas.Casino is truly impressive, featuring everything from classic slots to modern video slots, table games, and live dealer options. The seamless navigation and user-friendly interface make it easy to explore the extensive game collection and find something to suit your preferences. Great site, thanks.

Kas.casino
January 30, 2024

Greetings! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our game variety impressive and the navigation seamless. We strive to provide a user-friendly experience, and it's fantastic to know that you've enjoyed exploring our extensive game collection. If you have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see more of, feel free to let us know. Thank you!

ireneada76036864
January 26, 2024
10

I'm having a blast competing in the tournaments at Kas.casino for big prize pools! So many scheduled daily events across different games. Adds fun competitive elements beyond just regular play. My suggestion would be to make the tournament leaderboards and results more visible on site. But great tourney options.

My main piece of constructive feedback would be to continue expanding the game portfolio. While solid now, more variety never hurts! But heading in the right direction.

Kas.casino
January 30, 2024

Hi! Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the tournaments and the competitive atmosphere at Kas.Casino. Your suggestion about making tournament leaderboards more visible is duly noted, and we'll certainly work on enhancing that aspect of the user experience. We appreciate your constructive feedback on expanding the game portfolio, and rest assured, we are committed to continuously adding more exciting games to provide an even broader range of options. Thanks for being a part of Kas.Casino, and we look forward to bringing you even more gaming excitement in the future!

z__jadwiga
January 20, 2024
10

I'm blown away by the huge selection of amazing slots at Kas.casino! They partner with top developers to offer hundreds of titles spanning all themes imaginable. Classic fruit machines, epic adventure slots, seasonal specials - no matter my mood, there's always a game that satisfies my spinning cravings with crisp graphics and smooth gameplay.

Kas.casino
January 30, 2024

Hello! Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're blown away by our extensive selection of slots. Partnering with top developers allows us to provide a diverse range of themes to cater to every mood. We're thrilled that you enjoy the crisp graphics and smooth gameplay, and we look forward to continuing to satisfy your spinning cravings. Happy gaming!

nadolna__karynan
January 18, 2024
10

Kas. Casino's array of secure payment options, including cryptocurrencies, makes managing your account funds a breeze. Quick transactions and hassle-free deposits and withdrawals ensure a smooth gaming experience.

I have never had any troubles with Kas.casino. The team is making a good stuff. It's hard to notice any issues with such professionals! You better try it now!

Kas.casino
January 22, 2024

Hi! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless experience with Kas.casino. Our diverse range of secure payment options, including cryptocurrencies, aims to provide convenience for managing account funds. We appreciate your recognition of our team's professionalism and commitment to delivering a smooth gaming experience. We look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service. Thank you!

banasiakbogdanab
January 17, 2024
10

Kas.casino's first-time deposit bonus and weekly reload offers are a great way to boost your bankroll. However, it's important to note that the wagering requirements can be a bit steep, so read the terms and conditions carefully before claiming.

Kas.casino
January 22, 2024

Hi! Thank you for your review of Kas.casino's deposit bonuses and weekly reload offers. We appreciate your positive feedback on their ability to boost your bankroll. Your cautionary note about the steep wagering requirements is valuable advice – it's always wise for players to thoroughly review the terms and conditions before claiming any bonuses. Hope to see you soon!

alesia_gierszewska
January 15, 2024
10

Cashing out my wins at Kas.casino is a breeze thanks to super-fast withdrawal times. Within minutes, my payouts are processed smoothly into my payment method of choice. Given how sluggish some other casinos can be, I'm impressed at the swiftness of getting my money in this case. Kudos for making payouts frictionless!

Kas.casino
January 19, 2024

Hello! Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless experience cashing out your wins at Kas.Casino. Our team is committed to providing swift and efficient withdrawal processes for our players. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you find our payouts frictionless. Enjoy your winnings, and if you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Happy gaming!

Welcome Bonus

Kas.casino: 69% up to 600 CAD + 30 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Kas.casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Kas.casino Bonuses

Show all

Kas.casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Kas.casino News