What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kahuna Casino

6

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Kahuna Casino Review

  • 24-hour withdrawals
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Low monthly withdrawal limits
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.kahunacasino.com/
Established 2018
Owner Mountberg Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion Kahuna Casino: 100% up to $/€1000 + 20 Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Kahuna Casino is an online casino where players can go and enjoy a collection of games which include slots, table games and video pokers. The casino also hosts a selection of live games available around the clock. Members can enjoy the games from multiple software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft and Endorphina. The site can be reached instantly through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino. Kahuna Casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. The casino cannot accept players from countries which include France, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Netherlands, Malta, Panama, Curacao, Costa Rica, United Kingdom and the United States of America. The full list of restricted/allowed countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

Members looking to relax with some video slots will have plenty to choose from here. The casino boasts some of the biggest gaming providers in the industry which include NetEntMicrogaming and Play’n GO. Players can use the search engine found in the casino lobby to search for the newest and most popular games along with finding their favourite games without having to browse. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Hugo 2 Slot, Book of Dead SlotImmortal Romance Slot and Moon Princess Slot.

Alongside slots is a selection of table games made up of several varieties of blackjack and roulette. These include games like European Roulette, French Roulette and American Blackjack. Other table games like Paigow Poker and Caribbean Poker are also available.

There’s even a section of video poker games available for anyone who likes betting with cards. These include games like Deuces Wild and Bonus Poker, also available in single hand and multi-hand variants.

Live Casino

Players looking for even more thrills can try the live casino home to live games from the likes of NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. Live dealers host games which include Live Roulette and Live Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Kahuna Casino is also available on the go for members wanting to try their luck through their smartphone, mobile and tablet devices. A large selection of games is available through a compatible browser which includes the popular NetEnt Touch games and no app is required.

Support

Players who need assistance can contact the casinos customer support team which is available instantly through their live chat facility. This is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and is also available through their mobile casino. Players can also use their online contact form and email for extra support.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can rest at ease knowing their personal and financial transactions are secure. The casino uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services to ensure this.

The casino also uses a random number generator for their slots and table games, so players are always guaranteed a fair game.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.kahunacasino.com/
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Neosurf, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, Flexepin, Cashlib
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Zimpler, Siru Mobile
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 2-6 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 48-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 2,000 per week, EUR 5,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Kahuna Casino Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Costa Rica
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Macau
    • Malta
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Panama
    • Puerto Rico
    • Singapore
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars, Bitcoin
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Mountberg Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2018
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Kahuna Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Merrittman 5 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on August 31, 2021

LIKED

Usually the deposits are quick which I like. Don't even need to close out of a game if you need to make another deposit. Games seem to be fair and there is a large selection

DISLIKED

I made 2 deposits within the last hour. My 3rd deposit was canceled for some apparent reason, and not by me. There has been no response back from support staff, and when I login, I am logged out by the system!
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 1, 2021
Hello Merrittman,
sorry to read about your trouble with the login, it seems to be a bug so please try to clear your cache and try again. In case you need to contact customer service "offline" you can also reach us at: support@hd.kahunacasino.com

Regarding the failure of payment, unfortunately credit card or bank transfer processors can get rejected by the player's bank at times for a variety of reason such as a typo in the numbers or any other. issue. At rare times it can also be an outage of the whole system, for Instance Interac processing going down for a couple of hours due to processor maintenance or the like.

In these cases please reach out to Customer Service to inquire about alternative methods or try again.

thank you for playing at Kahuna Casino and please reach out to us directly for assistance,

Mahalo!
the Kahuna Casino Team
david_math18 6 reviews
Denmark
Reviewed on August 23, 2021

LIKED

It all depends on how do you even want it to work out at this point in time. One can say that it is not much of a big change for many people but then others might need some time to change it up and try their best when it comes to the one who has been leading the way in the games.

DISLIKED

As I said, the games are not that unique and even diverse enough for all of us. They need to make some time for collection and make sure they get the best games they could. It is for the players that visit the site, so I think they should improve on that end first before getting to the other problems.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 24, 2021
Aloha David,
Thank you very much for your review and comments!
Games are definitely the most important factor in the pleasure a player can derive from a casino and we are very proud to offer over 2000 great games on the site.
We are always adding new ones and new quality game studios too so check our new games section regularly to see the novelties.
Thank you for playing at Kahuna Casino!
MR.IGOR 13 reviews
Mexico
Reviewed on May 12, 2021

LIKED

I think that this site is a great source of fun although it may not be the best. I like that is has lots of games and that there are live dealer games that can be enjoyed. I actually thought at first that they will be limited to online slots.

DISLIKED

There had been some glitches when I played and it took too long to load. It happened to me a lot of times now. However, what made me so disappointed is that the amount for deposits is really really low. Quite sad that there are also no deposit bonuses here.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 12, 2021
Hello Mr.Igor, thanks for your comments!
Indeed, we pride ourselves on having one of the best selection of games. We have over 2000 games in the library, including a ton of Live Dealer games.
Regarding glitches, they might be related to internet connection dropping for a second but when anything happen, please reach out to our 24/7 live chat who will be able to help you.
Thank you for playing at Kahuna!
Shyndnwoman73 4 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on March 5, 2021

LIKED

I love Kahuna Casino! I'm a regular player there.
I had no problems depositing and or withdrawing my money! It takes 2 days to get my money into my bank! I like the variety of slot games and Live games! My 2 favorite games I play a lot are Monolopoly Live and Immortal Romance!

I'm hoping the casino will get the CRAZY TIME Live game there soon!
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 5, 2021
Aloha Shyndwoman73, thanks a lot for your review!
Fast payouts are one of our foremost goals and we are very happy that players in Canada like you can get their winnings by Interac and other methods extremely quickly.
Regarding the game Crazy Time, I am happy to let you know that it is available! You can find it in the Evolution Live Casino lobby in the "game show" section.
Have fun and enjoy the island!
The Kahuna Casino Team
bartash14stop 18 reviews
Belgium
Reviewed on January 12, 2021

LIKED

Not a bad range of games, I like the interface also.
I can't tell that I am fully satisfied, but in general everything was fine, maybe I am going to come back.

DISLIKED

I didn't like the speed of games, they are downloading for too long, I have cleared my cash and nothing was working, maybe they should check something and fix.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 12, 2021
Aloha Bartash14stop, thanks a lot for your review!

We are quite proud of our large game selection and glad that you appreciate it too. We add new games almost ever week so you can enjoy some new ones regularly too!

Regarding the speed of game access, this is of course not supposed to happen. We have servers around the world to ensure that every player, anywhere, gets a fast access. We invite you to try another browser and if it still does not work well, please contact Customer Service to investigate why your connection is not fast enough.

thank you again and see you on the island!
Koxza78 1 review
Queensland
Reviewed on November 27, 2020

LIKED

Sometimes you have luck here, but l don't like nothing here, this casino needs upgrading. I can't say nothing good here because the service here is very poor, I can rate this site 0.

DISLIKED

Payment processing is very slow, service here is very poor, also live chat have some unprofessional staff, can't even help at all, making you wait till you received an email from Payment team when you withdrawal will be approved take 3 to five week.
I recommend no one to play this site, its like when they holding your Payment they are waiting for more money to come in like they are bankrupt.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 27, 2020
Hello Koxza, thanks you for your comments.
Regarding withdrawals, the delays depend unfortunately on banks and this is the reason why we advise against using wire transfer t withdraw winnings, if you can avoid it.
The best method to withdraw winnings is cryptocurrencies, as these will be available for you to enjoy in a matter of minutes!
yarvill 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on September 4, 2020

LIKED

I had turned a 600 deposit into 13G's!! Which is awesome. You can only withdraw a $2000 a week and $5000 a month in Canadian dollars which doesn't make any sense but.....

DISLIKED

The withdrawal process took almost 3 weeks, I was doubting it would show but it did. Asking for any information about my transfer was useless. They always say they're forwarding it to the appropriate department. And then you don't hear anything back from them. Plus they gave me a bonus through email and then had no idea what I was talking about ask me for a screenshot about it and it still hasn't happened it's been a few days. Day 4 did that in photo the appropriate department also which I haven't heard anything back from.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 4, 2020
Aloha Yarvill, congratulations on your win!
Please note that the withdrawal limits are increased as you progress through the loyalty stages and therefore I am sure that yours will soon be much higher.
Regarding the withdrawal process, a standard identity verification needs to be done but once we have received the documents, the withdrawal is processed immediately. Any further delay depends on your bank if you requested a withdrawal by wire transfer or credit card.
Looking at your account, you requested your withdrawal on August 13 and it was sent to you on August 16, after the verification. So unfortunately it appears that the delay was due to the banks in that case.
In the future, we recommend using Bitcoin or Ecopayz to withdraw as this is the fastest way to enjoy your winnings.
Mahalo!
The Kahuna Team
BENA 1 review
Queensland
Reviewed on May 7, 2020

LIKED

Good selection of games.
Enjoyed trying different games. Some aren't allowed in my part of the world which is a bummer, but none the less a good array of games. And deposit minimum is good, not too high.

DISLIKED

Withdrawal takes a very long time. I was told 2-4 days, then I'll get an email stating if my withdrawal has been successful or not. Then more days before I get the funds. Day number 4 and no email. I don't know why it's taking so long. Compared to another casino same withdrawal methods funds received within two days. Anyways hopefully tomorrow I get better answers from the live chat people.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 9, 2020
Aloha Bena, thanks for your review! We are very happy to see that you enjoy our large game selection. We have many more being added soon so check the casino for our new games regularly!
Regarding your comment about withdrawals, the first step is to complete the KYC verification. Once you have sent the documents we need to verify them, which can take up to 48 hours but usually less and it needs to be done only once.
With the KYC done, we approve the withdrawal from our side and send the money right away.
From there the timeframe depends on the payment method you chose. If you chose a wire transfer it can take a a few days depending on your own bank's policies. Some banks don't credit incoming wires immediately, adding delays, but unfortunately we do not control that.
For the fastest and most convenient withdrawals, we recommend Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. With that method you get access to your money almost instantly!
Please contact your 24/7 live chat for information on how to use bitcoin for payments, we are sure you will love it.
Thank you for playing on the island!
The Kahuna Casino Team
Zoheb 2 reviews
Queensland
Reviewed on April 11, 2020

DISLIKED

Still waiting to be paid for my winnings, what a terrible service. I’ve had not to mention live support hopeless. I’ve been trying everyday to get answer. All I am getting is: it’s with finance team, can’t get hold of them. What a joke Kahuna.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 13, 2020
Aloha Zoheb,
First of all congratulations on turning a single deposit of $20 into winnings of $1000!
Your wire transfer has been sent Saturday and you should have received that confirmation of that already.
As you know, we had been waiting for you to send the verification documents and once they have been received we were able to progress with your payment.
It has now been sent and should arrive on your bank account soon, but that timeline is now dependent on your bank not us.
Enjoy your winnings and thanks for playing at Kahuna Casino!
Pockets77 1 review
Western Australia
Reviewed on April 3, 2020

DISLIKED

To make a withdrawal they require way more documentation than other sites. I can understand them needing proof of identity, proof of address and a picture of your bankcard but tax reports/ proof of correspondence and Bank statements (list of transactions) or invoice from any recognized credit institution?
Seriously! It's just another hurdle they've made to make it harder to withdraw your winnings, and I don't feel comfortable sending that much personal information to anyone.

Next they'll be wanting my house insurance details or my credit score rating!! I don't see why they require this extra documentation while other sites do not.
KAHUNA CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 3, 2020
Hello Pockets77,
thank you for your review!
It seems that there was some confusion about the verification process and we apologize about it.
Please note that tax reports ARE NOT part of the verification process. You do not need to provide it.
What you need to provide is a bank statement so that we can wire your winnings to a bank account proven to be in your name as per normal anti-money laundering regulations.
You also need to provide a proof of address and one of these proofs of address would be a letter from an official institution but that's not mandatory. You can also provide a cable or utilities bill.
We hope that this clarifies the KYC verification requirements and we thank you for playing at Kahuna Casino!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Kahuna Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy