What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Get Lucky Casino

6.12
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Get Lucky Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live Chat
  • Mobile friendly
  • SSL-encrypted
  • Limited support hours 11am - 22pm CET
  • Must be registered to use support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.getlucky.com
Established 2014
Owner Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion Get Lucky Casino: 100% up to €25

Get Lucky Casino is an instant-play online casino featuring top slot games and casino specialties for players around the world. The site offers a wide range of NetEnt, Microgaming, Playtech, Play’n GO, Thunderkick and Betsoft slots and casino games, along with a live casino powered by the Evolution Gaming studios. Many of these games are accessible on both desktop and mobile devices. Get Lucky Casino is governed under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Get Lucky Casino is unavailable to players in several regions. In certain countries and territories, residents are prohibited from signing up at all. In others, only certain portions of the casino are blocked. See their full terms and conditions for more information.

Virtual Games

Get Lucky Casino features a host of high-quality slots from many of the world’s top providers. Most of these are bonus video slots with sharp graphics and a unique range of bonus features. Among the most popular games are Jimi Hendrix slot, Starburst slot, Game of Thrones slot, Top Gun slot, and Thunderstruck 2 slot. Players here will even find major network progressives like the Playtech Marvel series and The Dark Knight slot.

Table games are plentiful at Get Lucky Casino. In addition to the live casino, players can enjoy numerous virtual Blackjack and Roulette games. Several other casino favorites are available as well, including Casino Hold’em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Red Dog, Baccarat, and Oasis Poker.

The video poker selection at Get Lucky Casino includes many of the most popular variants. Players can make the best hand possible with paytables like Jacks or Better, All American, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Jackpot Poker.

Get Lucky Casino also has a few specialty games for players looking for something a bit different. These include virtual sports games, scratchers, and other instant win favorites like Max Damage and The Alien Attack.

Live Games

Players at Get Lucky Casino can enjoy realistic table gaming through the live casino page. This section of the casino lobby features actual games of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Baccarat, and Live Three Card Poker from NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. All of the games have built-in chat for a fully interactive experience.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Get Lucky Casino’s games are available to players on the go. Those who are interested only need to open the casino’s website on their smartphone or tablet. Most platforms are supported, and no app download is required.

Support

Get Lucky Casino ensures that players can usually get fast responses to their inquiries and concerns during the peak hours of the day. Between 11am and 22pm Central European Time (CET), agents can be reached through a convenient live chat interface. Outside of these hours, players can fill out an email request and expect a reply by the following day.

Security and Fairness

Get Lucky Casino protects players with SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read information like passwords, credit card details, and other personal and financial information.

Get Lucky Casino uses only games from trusted providers who are routinely audited by independent testing agencies. We are fully confident that players can get a fair gaming experience here.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.getlucky.com
  • Software

    Playtech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Kalamba Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Quickspin, Nolimit City, Yggdrasil Gaming, Lightning Box, NextGen Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Just For The Win, Pragmatic Play, Oryx Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    ComeOn Connect Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Austria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Co-Gaming Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +356 2131 6590

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Get Lucky Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
sullioo 7 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 22, 2019

LIKED

Great game selection, easy to navigate and can filter by provider which I love. Very quick sign up and verification and very fast payout. Really liked this casino and definitely will be back again. Could not have been smoother. And managed to cash out a very decent amount on my first play at Get Lucky Casino. Very happy indeed :-)
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 23, 2019
Hi Sullioo,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear from you.

It seems that you have recently had a bad experience with our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

I am glad to see that you appreciated our help. We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns.

During daytime, the fastest way to get help is our Live Chat, where one of our agents will assist you straight away. Of course, we are also available on email, and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Please keep your eyes peeled for our newsletters for all the best new promotions! Also remember also to visit our Shop where you can buy all sorts of fun stuff! The Shop is open 24/7 full of bonuses and Free Spins.

Enjoy the Shopping and if you have any questions, please let us know!

You can contact us on the following platforms:
Live Chat (English Support) 09:00 - 20:00 GMT
Email (support-gb@getlucky.com) 24 hours

Unfortunately at the moment we do not offer support via phone, however, this is something we hope to look into for the future.

Best Regards,
Ashleigh
GetLucky Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 6, 2018

LIKED

Many games to choose from. Good site. But thats about it.

DISLIKED

Will not answer on email for several days. I was "first in line" in the chatsupport for over an hour. I wanted help with withdrawal and the casino of course ignored me until i spent my winnings instead. Now they beg me for forgiveness and want me to deposite again. I dont think so! Dont play here unless you are willing to wait a long time for support!
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

First, of all, we would like to apologise for the bad experience you had. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email customersupport@getlucky.com

Best Regards,
Justin
GetLucky Team
Parklanee 4 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on November 14, 2018

LIKED

Not much to like here. Maybe a color?

DISLIKED

NOK 11.000 deposit - not a single win above 240nok pr 40nok click. Poor choice of games. Nobody answer chat. I think this is not normal. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOAX. No 2-step verification on payments..
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Parklanee

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

First of all, we would like to apologise for the bad experience you had. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

Secondly, we can assure you that all our games are fully regulated and above board. Our casino uses random number generators (RNG) which have been approved and thoroughly tested by two independent third parties, Technical Systems Testing in Canada and iTech Labs in Australia.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 10:00 - 22:00
Email kundeservice@getlucky.com

Best Regards,
Justin
GetLucky Team
LittleFu 34 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 25, 2018

DISLIKED

The welcome bonus needs wager requirement of x35.
Problem here is deposit+bonus counts for the wager requirement.
So it`s a hidden x70 wager requirement for the welcome bonus.

And I thought this is not allowed with UK Licence.
I never play on a casino with this wager rule.
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Littlefu,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

Please do note that wagering requirements determines how much you need to play before you can withdraw your winnings. Bonuses generally have higher wagering requirements and this can be found in the promotions' Terms & Conditions.

You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email customersupport@getlucky.com

Best Regards,
Justin
GetLucky Team
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 22, 2018

LIKED

Get Lucky casino they are established since 2014 so not a new casino at all and I have opened my account here last year I believe, don't know why but I thought they were the newest casino from this group of casinos. They are part of theCo-Gaming Limited Casinos which by my opinion safe to play there. As I trust Come On and trust this guys the same.

They have similar if not the same sites the only different is their logo or the name of casino, so everything exactly the same, their site is really easy to navigate and having several providers a lots of games so you can choose and play. The have my favorite
providers NetEnt and Microgaming and along with them comes some others asPlaytech, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Thunderkick.

As I remember there was a promo running on their site for 10 euros free as welcome bonusand when I registered here and realised there is no free bonus, right away I contacted their live support agents which gave me an answer that my country is not eligible for that bonus so for some selected countries only.

On the same site there was a promo of 200% match bonus and asked what about thedeposit bonus and again, the support told me not for me, but I am welcome to play and use the average bonus of 100% with the same wagering of X 35 the bonus and the deposit made. .

Well 100% match is fine I guess when you are not eligible for the bigger one. My first deposit was
euros here played for a while and ofcourse I played Piggy Riches game. To cut the story since there was no withdraw I lost my balance but played for a while. As for this guys they regularly are sending me promotional emails for free spins and reload bonuses. I havent deposited for a while but will do that in net occasion.
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 23, 2018
Hi Katemak!

I'm sorry to hear you didn't get the bonus you were after.

It appears as though you registered through an affiliate website which may no longer have this offer available anymore, these websites sometimes advertise welcome offers that are no longer available and have expired.

We have different offers for different players, depending on what they play, how much and from what region they reside in. The offers available to you are the ones you receive in either emails or SMS's from us, or the ones on our website while you are logged in to the promotions page.

Kind regards,

Team GetLucky.
London909 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 29, 2018

LIKED

The design of the site is modern and easy to play the range of games offered. They have a good selection of games available which are easy to navigate on the website.

DISLIKED

Tried to access live chat which is nothing but seriously concerning. All Monday morning I have been at position 1 and 2 for the max waiting time of between 20-30 minutes and nobody ever answers. This is now very clear they are either ignoring the chat, have nobody staffing the chat or it simply does not work. There has been previous reviews about this issue both on this website and across the internet. I have sent emails which still have not been responded too it's been nearly 24 hours now. It says average response time on the chat icon as 33 seconds which is simply not true. My sister who lives in Scotland today called the UK Gambling Commission who have advised other complaints about the poor customer service and not answering customers on the live chat support, which they are going to take action with this company & could potentially cause a breach of the licence. I am very concerned about not been able to get through to anyone on this casino. This really could be a great website to play on, sadly, the non-existent customer support ruins everything. I will continue reviewing this website on the outcome.
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 9, 2018
Hi there !

I am sorry for your wait surrounding this we aim to have our average chat of 33 seconds however this can differ depending on workload and I do apologize that you have had this experience.

Our live chat is always open from 9AM until 8PM UK time and we always have agents ready to help you out or alternatively via our email system which is support@getlucky.com .

I am glad however you find our interface of the site smooth and easy to use , we very much appreciate all feedback on our site and we are always adding new and exciting games!

I will make sure this is forwarded to the relevant department to ensure we look into making your experience more smooth with us.

I thank you for your feedback and wish you a good day

Team GetLucky.
Wakeupworld12 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 22, 2017

LIKED

Good selection of games, good layout on desktop, the mobile platform is ok. The new withdrawal method, im not sure if it’s the same for all of the deposit options, but I always deposit via skrill, just because it’s faster. Now the option to have it put straight into your bank rather than your skrill account is mint, and the fact that it’s in your bank 2hrs after withdrawal is even better :)

DISLIKED

This is my 2nd review and since my last one get lucky has lost a star :(. Reason being is they don’t reward there loyal and regular players well. I don’t play on this site as much as I used to because i felt that my loyalty wasn’t appreciated enough lol. I’ve noticed also that you never get those emails anymore where you get to try a new game with 5 or 10 free spins. I have played and deposit enough in a month to at least get one of those emails. Now all you seem to get is promo emails where you have to deposit £15 or more (never £10) and play and wager that £15 on a certain game to get 10 free spins... regular and loyal players should be rewarded better.

The live chat help option is now available on mobile which is great, but I’ve noticed (I use the help frequently, trying to get something free after depositing enough) that I’m always number one in the queue, and sometimes I’ve been number one of over 20mins!! So either there is only one person dealing with the live chat for all of the customers or they just can’t be bothered to respond. I’ve used the email option a few times now because I’ve got fed up of waiting especially been number one in a que, I thought a quicker option could be email....quicker definitely not, it was 3 days before I got a reply once, in the past they have responded Pretty fast, never more than 24hrs but now it’s at least 48hrs, don’t expect a reply before that.

I still play here now and again, when I do I deposit some good amounts, but only had 1 £300 win but I must of deposited at least £100 if not more to even get that win.
I spend most of my budget for casino playing else where now..I still hope that maybe one day a loyalty scheme will be offered:)
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Wakeupworld12,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

First, of all, we would like to apologise for the bad experience you had. Your feedback is very important to us and for our improvement to give the best service. We will take this into consideration and the feedback is noted further.

Please do note that goodwill bonuses are more of a treat rather than an automatic response as they would not be based on a specific timeline. We take a number of factors into consideration before offering such a bonus.

We are always happy to assist, so never hesitate to contact us if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email customersupport@getlucky.com

Best Regards,
Justin
GetLucky Team
Wakeupworld12 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on January 28, 2017

LIKED

Why does it say on askgamblers that get lucky don't accept player from the uk? I'm from the U.K and they have no problem taking my money. There's a good selection of games. Withdrawal is fast...

DISLIKED

They are S**t at rewarding there loyal players, I've had a few wins but nowt to get excited about
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 28, 2017


Hi WAKEUPWORLD12

We do indeed have UK licence for our brand GetLucky and have had it for a long time now. Askgamblers will update their review of the brand asap.

We are always striving to provide the best service, so if you have any suggestion how to we reward our loyal players even better, then please let our support team know.

Martin Christiansen
Manager

wheeler00 17 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 29, 2016

LIKED

They have a good selection of game providers such as Playtech and Microgamming and Netent games but this alone does not make a good casino.

DISLIKED

Made around £4000 in deposits and got 1 cashout of 1200 not so good considering all played on the 1 game called gemixplayed every day for around 3 months and only won on 1 of these days.

They simply do not do bonus as I ask their live chat on a lot of occasions 1 chat person told me he would sign me up to their newsletter and I would receive promos once I had signed up that also turned out to be nonsense as that was 2 months ago and I still have yet to receive a bonus. I really cannot see them keeping customers by the way they treat them its not a good idea to lie to a customer.

I also noticed that on the lobby page were it tells all the latest wins I did not see a win over 1000 which is really strange as other casinos I play I will see the latest winners and a lot of them are over 1000 every day but at this casino I think I seen 1 win over a 1000 in 3 months play this scared me a lot as I was losing 4000 at this stage.

I will give this casino 4 stars as the withdraw was quick under 24hrs but they really need to do more promos because if they dont you have no chance on this casino as the games dont have the best RTP. Please also watch if you take the welcome bonus as you have to deposit threw credit card to get it their sister site are the same (mobilebet ) have to say there are a lot better casinos out there guts being 1 off them how this casino is rated higher than Guts is wrong sorry AskGamblers.
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 19, 2021
Hi Wheeler00,

Thank you for taking your time and leaving a review. We appreciate it.

I can see that you had a bad experience on our site and we are sorry to hear about this.

We can assure you that all our games are fully regulated and above board. Our casino uses random number generators (RNG) which have been approved and thoroughly tested by two independent third parties, Technical Systems Testing in Canada and iTech Labs in Australia, guaranteeing a fair casino experience.

Furthermore, please do note that goodwill bonuses are more of a treat rather than an automatic response as they would not be based on a specific timeline. We take a number of factors into consideration before offering such a bonus.

You can contact us on:
Live Chat 24/7
Email customersupport@getlucky.com

Best Regards,
Justin
GetLucky Team
g2loq 28 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2016

LIKED

They have the best providers (Netent, Microgaming, Playtech).

DISLIKED

You have to deposit with a credit card to get the first deposit bonus. Well, that is unfair, because money is money, whatever your deposit method... And also, I had some technical problems with the slots.
GET LUCKY CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 28, 2017

Hi G2LOQ

It is always recommended that you read our terms and conditions for bonuses, deposit methods etc. to avoid issues like this.

I hope our support hopefully resolved the issues you had with our slots at time. Otherwise, we can look into it again if you wish.


Martin Christiansen
Manager

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Get Lucky Casino bonuses

Get Lucky Casino Complaints

  • 3 of 7 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 833 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Get Lucky Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy