What's new
What's new

DuxCasino

9
CasinoRank Trusted
9.1
Player rating 86 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Great welcome offer
  • Amazing games selection
  • Fast payment processing
  • 24/7 multilingual live support
  • Lucrative bonuses and VIP club
What we don’t like
  • List of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Neteller, Payz, Skrill, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, Direct Bank Transfer, Zimpler

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, Neteller, Payz, Direct Bank Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per day, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Games Global, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Betsoft, Quickspin, Playtech, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Elk Studios, Wazdan, Hacksaw Gaming, Thunderkick, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Booming Games, Pocket Games Soft, Nolimit City, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Big Time Gaming, Light & Wonder, NextGen Gaming, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

This is an amazing-looking casino site with instant access to thousands of games. It offers something for everyone, from slots and jackpot games to poker and roulette, as well as many promotions to keep the good times rolling. 

General Information About Duxcasino

Duxcasino is a state-of-the-art online casino available in English and German languages. Similarly to other great instant casinos, it’s available on both desktop and mobile devices without any downloads.

After signing up, players can claim a multi-stage bonus offer or join many of the ongoing tournaments and promotions. Player loyalty is rewarded through the VIP program, unlocking various benefits like bigger cashback or higher withdrawal limits. High rollers can try their luck with Duxboxes, an instant reward system activated when depositing €30 or higher amounts.

There are also many free-play and low-stakes games, providing a friendly and welcoming environment for beginner players. Continue reading our Duxcasino casino review to learn more about it before you sign up.

Payment Information and Options at Duxcasino

The casino welcomes players from many countries and tries to accommodate them with a great selection of supported currencies and payment methods.

Players can load up their accounts using credit and debit cards, through a bank transfer, and Jeton e-wallet. Withdrawals are possible through all those options, too, with a note that only a select few countries are supported when it comes to transfers via Mastercard.

As for the minimum deposits and withdrawals, they’re both at €20. It’s also the minimum amount required to activate the welcome bonuses and other promotions.

Duxcasino limits the withdrawals to €4,000 per transaction and you’ll be required to cash out to the same payment method you used for making a deposit. There’s a €30,000 monthly withdrawal limit, but it can be increased by levelling up your account.

Customer Support at Duxcasino

If you run into issues while playing at Duxcasino, or you have questions about any of the features of the site, there’s a handy FAQ section that should cover most of your inquiries.

The casino also provides customer support via live chat and email. Whichever option you choose, you’ll be able to reach the support team 24/7 and get an answer to your questions within a reasonable timeframe. Live chat queues are very short, and friendly customer support helped us with every inquiry we had while working on this review.

Games at Duxcasino

The casino houses an impressive array of casino games, all coming from well-known game providers. Slots are, obviously, the biggest attraction here, but you’ll also find games supporting bonus buy, high-scoring jackpot games, as well as live casino and various table games.

If you can’t make up your mind about what to play, you can hit the Random Slot button to instantly load up a randomly selected game. On the other hand, it’s possible to filter the games list by provider and game type, making navigation around such a vast library a breeze.

One nifty feature of each Duxcasino online casino page is a description of game providers. Not only can you learn more about these companies, but you’ll also find a short list of their most popular games and what makes them stand out from the rest.

Duxcasino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

To keep your gambling experience as fun as possible, Duxcasino offers tools to limit your spending and losses. These are available from the Personal Limits section of your profile and are valid immediately - emailing customer support is not required.

Additionally, any increases in the limits require an email confirmation after the expiration of previously set limits, making this a great layer of safety for the players.

Final Verdict on Duxcasino

There’s plenty to like about Duxcasino, from its three-part welcome bonus granting up to €500, to various tournaments and seasonal promotions.

Players can use those bonuses on popular slots like Golden Horns Slot or any of the thousands of games, all the while levelling up their account and earning amazing perks.

With friendly customer support available 24/7 and near-instant access to games, Duxcasino is easy to recommend.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

9.1
86 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mrgrund
March 31, 2024
10

DuxCasino has great bonuses and a huge game selection. The website looks great and is easy to use. Slots are fair. The live chat support is super helpful for any questions! Love playing here!

DuxCasino
May 23, 2024

Hello, Mrgrund!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

aaronbr
February 26, 2024
10

I'm on my second week at this place and I love the quick withdrawals. Nice site design and fast games make me come here more often. All providers that are important to me are collected in this place.

DuxCasino
March 6, 2024

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

Bobkata1999
December 23, 2023
10

So much games.. I like it.. But best thing and most important for me is support
For first time I see so good support.
Thank you to Mike for all help!
Cash out transaction is fast, verification is fast..
10/10 I will play only here..
Love you!

Please make hooyu verification to make upload pdf files for address approvement. I lose 2 hours while we find another option for verification but thank you to. Support for all help!!!

DuxCasino
January 3, 2024

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

Kunt
November 14, 2023
9

This casino is an example of how a casino should work. Bonuses are constantly distributed, you can get a lot of free spins, for example. Support is generally fine, money is withdrawn very quickly. They had problems at one time, but in principle everything was solved.

DuxCasino
November 16, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

johnnypyyc
August 9, 2023
2

Nice selection of slots by most of the top providers. They have a bunch of promotions but nothing that great, an average welcome bonus and then mostly mystery drops and tournaments.

On my 3rd deposit I decided to join a tournament for new members. I deposited $50 and went back to the tournament page to see which slots I wanted to play, but couldnt find the tournament that I had just joined. So after over an hour with customer service, they tell me that that tournament is not currently active. Then why was I given the option to "Join" it and then taken directly to a deposit screen. I told customer service that had I not joined that tournament I would have then chosen the "duxbox" as reward for my $50 deposit, is there anyway that I can still get the "duxbox" seeing as I can't join the tournament.

They responded with (Charlie 11:51 PM) At this moment in time, it is kind of late for you to get the duxbox. You should check in later in regards to that"

So I come back 10 hours later and ask about the Duxbox once more and they tell me
(Freddie 08:38 PM) At this moment in time, it is kind of late for you to get the duxbox. You should check in later in regards to that.

They both said the same thing word for word, so I'm pretty sure there AI chatbots, which is no big deal, but I would rather talk with a human that has a conscience and is capable of showing compassion or sympathy. When I deposit at a casino I consider it as paying for a service, I give them money and in return I can play there games and claim there bonuses and sometimes they give me money back. So when I deposit and am expecting to be part of a tournament or receiving a bonus, and they can't deliver, well then its time to move on to and find a new casino that can and will deliver.

Message
DuxCasino
August 24, 2023

Hello, dear!

We are sorry that your experience at DuxCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at [email protected] We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

4kingidiot
June 4, 2023
1

There was a large amount of games available. The payouts werent comparable to other sites though. I spent around $300 and used there welcome bonus. Wasnt on the site long as below

I was number 1 in the queue and had to wait over 15mins for anyone to reply. I like to play many casinos and usually only play at the ones regurlarly who have good customer service and withdrawals without hassle. This is not a casino that I will be playing at anymore. Account closed

Message
DuxCasino
August 24, 2023

Hello, dear!

We are sorry that your experience at DuxCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at [email protected] We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve a current bonus system.

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

marat-marat-vev
May 8, 2023
10

I've tried playing in Duxcasino and I have to say that I was impressed by their wide selection of live dealer games and slots from various providers. I think that it's also great that they have an app.

It's nice that they have a live chat function but it would be better if they had us players talking to real humans instead of robots. it just feels like talking to ai. When I had an issue with a transaction, the answers were a little vague.

DuxCasino
May 11, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

darius51
May 1, 2023
10

Well-rounded process - registration is intuitive, bonuses are given on every milestone, slots could be given a ribbon for their quality. Deposit and withdrawal could be better. I've got no wallet supported, so I needed to create one. y3

What does not suit me in this casino is the highest minimum deposit amount, and there would be more of all sorts of various tournaments. I consider this casino to be one of the best. <3

DuxCasino
May 11, 2023

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

ElAdler
December 5, 2022
9

Yeah, geo-restrictions dispirit but besides this nothing bad. Great mobile interface, awesome games, and no problems with deposits and withdrawals. That's why 9!

DuxCasino
December 5, 2022

Hello!

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.

Beast
September 5, 2022
10

Many, many different slots on different themes are really collected here! I already have a few favorite slots, but I try new ones periodically. I really like the design of the lobby, everything is very stylish and easy. You're the best!

DuxCasino
September 7, 2022

Hello, dear!


Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us .We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


Best regards,
DuxCasino Team

Welcome Bonus

DuxCasino: 100% up to €150 + 150 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to DuxCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

DuxCasino Bonuses

Show all

DuxCasino Complaints

DuxCasino News