What's new
What's new

Casumo Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
7.6
Player rating 269 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-72 withdrawal time frame
  • Unlimited withdrawal
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Multiple restricted countries
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Japanese

Established

2012

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, iDEAL, Giropay, Skrill, PugglePay, MuchBetter, Sofort, CashtoCode, Payz

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Danish krone, US dollars, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MuchBetter, Payz

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Bally, Play'n GO, GreenTube, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Barcrest Games, Novomatic, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Quickfire, Sthlm Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Fuga Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Merkur Gaming, Lightning Box, Leander Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Push Gaming, Inspired, Pocket Games Soft, Gamomat, Red7 Slots, Nolimit City, Stakelogic

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Casumo Casino is an online casino with a distinctively modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and unique "adventure" promotional system. The site is remarkable for its down-to-earth approach and a wide selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, GreenTube, WMS (Williams Interactive), Quickspin, Play'n Go, IGT, Bally Barcrest, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Thunderkick. Casumo Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Danish Gambling Authority and Gibraltar Regulatory Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Casumo Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in the United States, China, France, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Martinique, Réunion and some other countries. For full list of restricted countries see our casino details section. Residents of all other countries where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

Casumo Casino houses all of the games in the growing NetEnt platform. The most popular of these are the slots, which are renowned for their innovative features, stunning graphics, and ease of play. Some of the most popular five-reel video slot titles include Magic Portals slot, Starburst slot, the Jack Hammer slot series, and Gonzo's Quest slot; some traditional three-reel games are also available, such as Gold Rush slot.

Table game players have a large selection to choose from at Casumo Casino. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is impressive, with different rule sets and table layouts available. The casino also has Baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Trey Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, and Oasis Poker.

Casumo Casino's video poker selection contains both single-hand and multi-hand versions of four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American Poker. Players can choose to play anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time with flexible betting options. The only drawback is that no bonus-style video pokers are currently available.

Live Games

In addition to virtual games, players at Casumo Casino can enjoy roulette and black jack against real dealers in the Live Casino room, getting a superior Vegas experience without leaving the comfort of their homes.

Mobile Gaming

Casumo Casino can be played directly on most smartphones and tablets. When a player loads the Casumo website on his or her device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile site contains all of the most popular slots and games, as well as cashier and account functions. Additionally, Casumo Casino has an iOS app.

Support

Casumo Casino has a very friendly approach to online gaming. Players are encouraged to contact a representative whenever they have a question, an issue, or even just feedback via their live chat feature. The Casumo Ambassadors are available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. Another option to reach them is via email or simply browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairness

Casumo Casino is open about the measures they take to protect players. Detailed information can be seen on the casino's "About Casumo" page regarding SSL encryption and privacy protection, both of which prevent sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions are welcome to inquire with the support department.

The NetEnt platform has been proven fair numerous times by independent audits conducted by TST, as indicated by the "RNG Certified" seal located on the bottom-right portion of the Casumo Casino website.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.6
269 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Avajasmin
March 6, 2024
6

I love the variety of all the hottest, latest games.
Depositing is easy & quick!
I enjoy the tournaments promotion!
Withdrawal is super fast, instant, depending on the method

They could add more deposit options (in CAD they have interac etransfer, visa/Mastercard, skrill, neteller)
They need better bonuses especially for the loyalty players (max level 180+), there bonuses are very small and not very often unlike other big casinos with their vip rewards, I understand how bonuses work but I also know other casinos are more accommodating to their players regardless of their deposits/Withdrawals, very disappointing to spend $1K in a day or two only to be refused a bonus or free spins when asking customer support, it's like a slap to the face especially when you haven't won & they accuse you of having a gambling problem after giving them your business 🤦‍♀️😖
They took away the daily spinner for free spins but its okay because they had like 2 games that were OK and you actually would win something but putting big bass Bonanza as one of the free games for 5 free spins was the worst, not once did I ever win anything more then 10 cents on that.

HairyBBeast
January 19, 2024
1

Great daily bonus and also I did like the amount of games available such as slots, instant games but also the live section with many games shows. And also depositing and withdrawing was easy

They let me depositing over £800,00 in few hours without receiving any alert from them. The day after they decided to apply £10,00 max monthly deposit. I asked them to refund me since the difference between what I deposited in 3 hours and the limit they put was so huge. Clearly they didn’t respect the regulations in order to block me before I reached that amount of money. They just blocked my account. I tried to communicate with them but with no luck. Just avoid this casino. They will never help

Message
Ranjitanu
September 15, 2023
2

I am using this app for over the years never thought like this but, today they lost my faith earlier. Yesterday, I have placed a combo bet of fivefold and won the first one yesterday and today morning won the second one but, in the app it showed the match has voided and I have sent a mail to them after that they corrected that and in the evening Match between India vs Bangladesh I choosed inda in that combo. When, I realise that india is going to loose I wanted to cashout my bet but, the app or website hasn't opened till now. And I lost the bet because of their cheating. They lost my trust.

DylanTurnip
July 20, 2022
1

I like that I have found the worst not only casino but also business so far in my 22 years of life. That's really is it, there isn't much to like here and please play elsewhere.

The most awful website, the most awful every department that works there, the most glitchy site, no respect for customers or know what they're doing.

I deposited using a bonus and did not receive it, so I messaged live chat, they took 2 hours with no response so I gave up and started playing raw, a few moments later once the day shift started in malta. They now disabled my account for over 24 hours now. Locking me out from my money, being in constant contact with no ETA given, refusing to refund to card. So pretty much robbed me. Dont play here please read other reviews which also say the same as mine.

tysonopisano156
July 8, 2022
2

I like the wide variety of games and the easy navigation around the site. The games load quickly and all my favorites are there. I've never had a problem getting in touch with chat and they are always pleasant.

The withdrawal process is not fast like they say. Even fully verified players with previous cashout transactions are made to wait an unreasonable amount of time. Chat is very polite and friendly but not very helpful on why the delays. I also get very annoyed at the constant reminder that my "balance is low" and being urged to deposit more money. I will be looking elsewhere for my gaming entertainment for sure.

Message
angelvedic
April 16, 2022
1

Horrible experience with delays in verification, sent various correspondences to support the ask and spent time to reach them to understand their delays in releasing the winning. As a first-time casino player, I will not recommend to anyone to register with them. Their tactic is to close your account if you are making too much noise to fairly receive your winnings and I am still waiting for them.

Message
mj.d85
November 23, 2021
5

I decided to try this casino because I liked their visuals - very different compared to a typical casino! Really catches your eye.
Casumo has its own app (very convenient.)

Not many offers - if you want to take advantage of promotions, I don't recommend this website
As somebody mentioned, customer support takes very long time to answer. Live chat - never received a reply, Email - about two weeks.

aravictory777
October 14, 2021
8

Pretty high position on my casino rating, has pretty much everything u need or expect from a serious casino with MGA License. All The new slots no problem Mega ways of course too, explorer who like to dig deep in the Casino World looking for some underrated slot provider or something new. The smaller slot provider could be hard to find there. Overall for casual slot player thump up.

johnthebest
August 3, 2021
7

I like the new sport betting part and the app - all made very nice. Live chat was helpful but I didn't have really big issues to solve. Verification took a bit less time than in a couple of casinos I played.

Not so many live games, I'd like to have more promotions and less weird navigation on the website. One of the payments was rejected but it was failure of my bank possibly.

TheOraideR
July 20, 2021
1

The most bureaucratic site I've ever played. Live chat doesn't solve anything, just write an email. When I write an e-mail, the answer comes in 7 days. The validation process is very slow, 1 month +.

Welcome Bonus

Casumo Casino: 100% up to £25 + 20 Bonus Spins

New customers. Opt-in required. 20 Bonus Spins on “Sahara Riches Cash Collect” at 10p per spin and 100% Deposit Bonus up to £25 on first deposit (payment method and play restrictions apply). Min. deposit £10. 30x wagering for Bonus Spins and Deposit Bonus (game weighting applies). Max. £5/spin or £0.50/line. 30 days expiry. Please gamble responsibly • BeGambleAware.org • T&Cs apply Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casumo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casumo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Casumo Casino Complaints

Casumo Casino News