What's new
What's new

BetFury Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
9.2
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Supports more than 50 cryptocurrencies
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Supports the Provably Fair technology
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

Binance, Bitcoin, ComGate, Dash, Ethereum, TRON, Bitcoin Cash, Dai, Dogecoin, Litecoin, USD Coin, Cardano, Ripple, Apple Pay, Google Pay, MoonPay

Currencies

ADA, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance Coin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, USD Coin, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Binance, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, TRON, Cardano, Dai, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ripple, USD Coin, Apple Pay, Google Pay, MoonPay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), BGaming, Belatra, BetGames, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Caleta Gaming, CT Interactive, Concept Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Fantasma Games, Fugaso, GameArt, Genii, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, iSoftBet, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, NetGame, NetGaming, Nolimit City, Onlyplay, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playtech, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Skywind Group, SmartSoft Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinomenal, Spribe, Stakelogic, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Triple Cherry, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about BetFury Casino

BetFury Casino is an online crypto-gambling site home to more than 5000 games. The site is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and takes all the precautions necessary to protect your online data. 

The online casino is available directly through your web browsers, or you can switch to the latest smartphones and tablets for access on the go. 

The site supports several languages, which you can locate using the left-hand menu and scrolling to the bottom of the page. Read our online casino review below for more information regarding payments, games, support, and responsible gambling.

Payment Information and Options at BetFury Casino

The casino supports 12 crypto networks and more than 50 cryptocurrencies. When it comes to minimum deposits, this depends on which cryptocurrency you choose, but the maximum deposit is not limited. There are no deposit fees, and some deposits may take time due to the network hash rate. 

Withdrawal fees have not been specified, so it's best to check these at the point of withdrawal. The casino has also not specified withdrawal timeframes as it depends on each cryptocurrency network.

Customer Support at BetFury Casino

If you need help and assistance with anything, you can contact the casino. The quickest way to speak with a human agent is through their live chat feature, which can be launched from any page. 

Initially, you will be greeted by a live chat agent who can assist with some of the casino's most-asked questions. Or you can speak to a live chat agent at any time. They aim to respond to messages within a few minutes and are available 24/7.

Within the live chat box, you can also search for help or read some FAQs which may be helpful. Live chat messages are also stored within the live chat box, which is another helpful feature.

Games at BetFury Casino

There are more than 9000 games, and they’re hosted by world-renowned software providers. You have your pick of the best online casino games. There are online slots, different variants of table games, live casino games and a selection of in-house games with an RTP of up to 99.28%. 

Games also support the Provably Fair technology. The procedure checks bet results and allows you to verify the fairness of each bet. 

The games lobby is easy to use and well-laid out. Games are sorted into their categories, you can select your favourite providers, and you can use a search engine to find games quicker. You can also filter games depending on which cryptocurrency you are using. 

If you’re into live casino games instead, there are more than 500 games available. Providers include Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play Live and Vivo Gaming, so you’re in safe hands. 

BetFury Casino Commitment to Responsible Gambling 

Finally, when it comes to responsible gambling, the casino takes it seriously, and there are several opportunities to help you stay in control of your gambling. 

The casino advises you to set limits on deposits and losses, but you can also set a Time Alert. You must be signed into your account, and you can play for a fixed time and stay informed about your session times. You’ll receive a notification to remind you of your current session time. 

If you want to take a break, you can self-exclude. You can set a limit, and you will be excluded from your account for the selected period. You’ll receive a notification when the time expires. If you want a more permanent break, you must contact customer service. 

Player Reviews

9.2
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mvegeta7
April 9, 2024
10

I like the online chat 24 hours a day, and always with chat events from various countries, bonus codes, fast withdrawals, and best of all, you can add BFG, and it pays dividends every day.

I like everything about betfury, there isn't anything I don't like, maybe I don't like that there is no withdrawal in Fiat currency, this would help to make withdrawals easier, directly to the bank account.

SCoolbrant
April 9, 2024
10

This is the most wonderful casino, it has fast withdrawals, a large number of slots, live dealers, and much more, I recommend it I believe this casino

I didn't find any shortcomings! Because they simply don’t exist. This casino is improving every day. Its funny and like. Recommended this BetFury. Coo

drigoeira
April 7, 2024
10

Very reliable, has fast withdrawals, lots of games, accepts lots of cryptos, has the best crypto faucet, very good rank system, very good bonus for new subscribers, a very good customer service system, and excellent security.

RocketmanBF
April 6, 2024
10

The best crypto casino in the world. They are providing new and unique features all the time such as own games, slots, gamble mechanics as crypto/nft loot boxes, daily lucky wheels depends on your wager rank, own burnable crypto token BFG which allows you to get a rewards from staking. Can’t say nothing bad about it - as any casino it can make you rich and poor at the different moments. I’m glad I’m a part of this community. 10/10!

Sometimes a site glitches and deposit issues (one time happened by two years of gambling which was solved immediately). Nothing else I can say. Hope only on permanent improving this magic place.

MMMTGA
April 5, 2024
6

Well first of i haven't played much on this site but overall it has a lot of good selection of games. Slots are all I play. The only thing is bonuses ain't that great and I wish the deposit was a lot less but overall it's a very good site. Fully recommend cheers.

Just wish it had better bonuses and lower deposits for the bonuses but besides that, its got a good selection of slots and good games, and fully recommend playing more thanks.

Milan_Dain
April 4, 2024
10

Betfury is spectacular. I have been to several casinos but none of them made me fall in love enough to stay for years like Betfury did. Recently there was a not so favorable change for me, which is the Bonus schedule, but that compared to the rest of the benefits is not something to hold back too much. Withdrawals are instant, 24/7 support and attention, a large and unique community, house games to choose from, own token, long live the raccoon.

The bonuses earned are divided between this calendar and your balance which is not very nice. Sometimes you have to wait for hours to receive $3. I am not talking about profits or withdrawals, but Cashback, Rakeback etc. etc.

Bigalex
April 4, 2024
10

It took me less than a week to complete the Transfer. The journey was accelerated thanks to the bonus money I got, making it simple to wager without losing money, said one of the recent VIP Club members

BlackLeopard
April 4, 2024
10

Among the casinos I have played, Betfury is the best. Unlike other casinos, both players and admins are disciplined. Rarely do they warn you if they make a mistake. The players don't insult each other. If there are any, the admins take immediate action. In my opinion, it's pretty good.

What I don't like about Betfury is that years ago, players were allowed to get drops/rains from people who won in the group chat with only $500 wagers. Now when it changed to $2000, some players are not allowed to get drops/rains. You should only place a $1000 wager

JayMonster
April 4, 2024
10

The online community of this casino is one of the best I've ever known. The Bonuses are generous and the in house games are the addicting and fun. And highly profitable.

Sports betting section has a great interface.

There are also new additions for staking crypto.

All around Betfury has so many ways for it’s users to earn crypto.

And if you find yourself bankrupt within the community Betfury holds small events to earn free crypto. And there are also random coindrops and rains generated by other users.

I've been on Betfury for 2 years now ands there has never been a dull moment. Things have only grown and become more fine tuned. especially now since they have left the .io URL and have become betfury.com.

Nothing. This casino is great all around. It could use more free no deposit bonuses and higher chances of earning crypto from theses bonuses when activated but other than that this casino is amazing!

ClsCapital
April 4, 2024
10

BetFury.io (also available on .ai & .gg) in my opinion is the best cryptocasino out there, period. Every single thing about the site is constantly improving, layout and graphics are easy to navigate and beautiful. The transaction times are fast (deposits mostly take just a few minutes, withdrawals are normally processed within 15 minutes. The wide range of games is completely enough, the provably-fair Original games are awesome as well. Customer support is very fast and helpful 24/7. the community of players has great dynamics and there is always something going on. I have not had a better experience on ANY other platform, and my experience comes from hundreds of sites.

The only thing that sometimes happens, is the cloudfare-related access error. BUT - since BetFury is a VPN friendly platform, it is not really a problem.

Welcome Bonus

BetFury Casino: 150% Bonus + 50 Free Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetFury Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetFury Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetFury Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

BetFury Casino News