Restricted: Chanz Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Chanz Casino

TRUSTED 9.74
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Chanz Casino is a social online casino designed for players who like to share their victories. It is completely instant-play and compatible with virtually all devices, including smartphones and tablets. Players here will find a selection of slots and popular casino games from ThunderkickNetEnt, Microgaming, AllWilds and Magnet Gaming. The site is available in both English and Swedish and offers round-the-clock live chat assistance. Chanz Casino is licensed by the government of Estonia.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Chanz Casino is not currently open to residents of several countries and territories, including Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom, and the United States. See our casino details section for a full listing of prohibited regions.

Games

Chanz Casino is focused primarily on slots. The site features dozens of the most popular titles from both Thunderkick and Microgaming, which include titles like Flux slot, Hot Ink slot, Game of Thrones slot, Rabbit in the Hat slot, Ariana slot, and Esqueleto Explosivo slot. The casino even features two network progressives: Mega Moolah slot and The Dark Knight slot.

Players looking for other games face a much more limited selection. Chanz Casino only offers a few video pokers, two Blackjack variants, and two Roulette variants at this time.

Mobile Gaming

Since Chanz Casino has a focus on real-time social gaming, it makes sense that they make their games available to players on the go. The site is compatible with virtually all HTML5-compliant devices, including iOS, Android, and Windows Phone mobiles.

Support

Players at Chanz Casino can get help for any question or issue with a simple live chat interface. Agents are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so players never have to wait long to get an answer.

Security and Fairness

Chanz Casino is protected with state-of-the-art SSL encryption from GeoTrust. This technology converts sensitive information like passwords and credit card information into unreadable, random-looking strings of text. It’s the same technology entrusted by leading banks and online merchants to keep customers safe.

Players at Chanz Casino can rest assured that they are getting a fair game. This has been proven by multiple independent audits conducted by firms like eCOGRA.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Available at home and on mobile
  • Unique social gaming experience
  • Features good selection of slots from Microgaming and Thunderkick, including progressives
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent auditors

Cons

  • Several country restrictions, including France, the UK
  • Very few non-slot games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Chanz Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
lolitagan 2 reviews
Liechtenstein
Message
Chanz casino is another nice casino, all popular slots available, good promos every week, nice layout easy to navigate and slots pay pretty fair. Support is helpful and friendly. They process any withdrawal on same day, sometimes within 1 hour. I love this casino.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Hey!

Thanks for your feedback. It`s great to hear you are happy with our Games selection, offers and Services. Today we launched the Tour de Chanz promo which I hope you will also like. We will in a couple of days also release new exclusive games, so there is plenty of new things going on also during the summer.

Keep having fun! 😀
AbelinoPal 3 reviews
Portugal
Message
Sharing victories is my guilty pleasure, so yes, it's the reason to play chanz casino. And I like the customer service. Everything's clear and accurate. Thanks for good service!
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review.
Cool to hear that you are happy with our services and also like our social features. We will continue to add new features and improve everything. It would be great if you contact us if you have any suggestions :).

Keep having fun!
johnnykayen 4 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Chanz is a casino you can really trust
Fast account verification
Super fast payouts
Generous with freespins ( no wager )
Helpful and friendly support

Thank you
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review. Great to hear you enjoy playing on Chanz and that you are happy with our services and offers.
There is of course room to improve, so please contact us on email or Live chat if you have any suggestions :).

Have a great day!
Baiton88 1 review
Australia
Message
Awesome casino with lots of bonus and friendly staff, free money for inviting friends, very social aspect to this casino I give it a solid 10/10 :D
Can't find a fault great casino, I seriously haven't had one bad experience so far and I don't expect to have one either. Can't find one bad thing or even think if a negative aspect of this casino
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 18. JUNE 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the positive feedback. It`s especially cool to hear you like our social approach. We are currently working on adding some new features that will make the players communicate and connect with each other much easier. I am sure you will like the improvements.

The coming weeks we are introducing some new nice games from exclusive providers and we have also just launched our new action filled tournaments called Race where you can several times per day win up to 50 Free Spins. Try it out here: https://casino.chanz.com/race

Keep having fun! :)
ambersam 4 reviews
Armenia
Message
I love the live casino and easy it is to use on my mobile.

Have had no issues with this Caribic so far and find it very enjoyable. I will be playing here often for sure!
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review. It`s great to hear you enjoy playing the Live Casino, we can see more and more players do.

Regarding the license, please note that Chanz Licence is issued by the Estonian Tax and Customs Board. We have our main office located in Tallinn, Estonia. Estonia is part of the the EU, so the player`s have the same rights and experience the same safety playing on Chanz as on brands with Maltese license.

Please contact support if you have any questions :).
cactusmoo 4 reviews
Greece
Message
They have a great variety of games & most are available to play on an iPad, also they keep you signed in if you have to leave the game for a break. Great feature.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 10. JUNE 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review. It`s great to hear you are so satisfied with our selection of games. I am happy to inform you that we in the coming weeks will launch over 15 new games, exclusively on Chanz. We will also launch a new exciting way to play Casino tournaments, so there is plenty to look forward to this summer :).
Mstefan 2 reviews
Romania
Message
Everything I like about this site. Those guys from costumer support are awesome not like on other casinos. They know everything and will take care of you and give you bonuses ( you just need to ask ) :) they are awesome
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. MAY 2017
Hey!

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. One of our main focuses is to be flexible and give all our customers great individual support, so it's great to hear you are satisfied with our offers and services.

Please share any suggestions you might have for how we can improve even more :).

Keep having fun!
Compaqstud 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Can't say what I like cause I can't even create an account.
I'm from Canada and when I try to create an account its says I'm in an area that is geologically blocked?? Why does askgamblers have this listed as Canadians welcome???
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 10. MAY 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review.
I am sorry to hear you have had a bad experience. The reason why we do not accept players from Canada to register an account, is that we are currently unable to offer Canadian players any payment methods.
We are working on adding suitable payment methods and I hope we will have this issue solved during the year.

I have asked AskGambler to temporary remove Canada from the list.
StevenHajema 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I don't know yet because a coptype image appears every time you start a game, telling me that I have to verify my account. All that ........... started yesterday around 13.30, since I deposited and I am still not able to play any game.
They won't let me play before I have verified my account. I verified yesterday around 14.00, received an answer, requested additional documentation and now I am still waiting until somebody decides if and when I can play with the money I deposited around 13.30 yesterday. So sadly enough I am not able to write something positive yet.

If you withdraw I can imagine that they want to know if you are who you say you are, but come on. BEFORE you start playing? But after you make a deposit?

I wish they would have told me before I made a deposit instead of right after so I could have done at another casino what I planned on doing on my Saturday..........., gambling.

If you get tricked in waiting 1 day before you can even start playing, what will be next? I hope no further surprises will occur.....
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 2. APRIL 2017
Hey!

You sent us documents around 13.30 yesterday, but as we replied you immediately it did not include all the requested documents. You then sent the remaining documents around midnight, and I am sure you understand that you don`t get quick feedback on verifying documents during late evenings/nights.

The reason why we requested the documents in first place was that you had made a deposit from a bank account which is not in your own name.

When you created your account, you accepted our rules which state: https://casino.chanz.com/rules

"4. Payments 
You can make deposits to your Chanz account only with your personal card or via your personal bank or e-wallet account. Similarly, you can request withdrawals of funds held on your Chanz account only to your personal bank account, credit card or e-wallet account."

We are required to follow this up in order to comply with mandatory requirements under anti-money laundering and terrorist financing laws.

The deposited amount has already been refunded back to the same bank account the deposit was made from and you have received further instructions from us about how you can deposit from your own bank account and start playing on Chanz.

Have a nice evening!
jaffe888 7 reviews
Finland
Message
Fast payouts, real money free spins, simple web layout.
No customer program that could show you get what you earn. No logic or confusing logic on freebies, sometimes 50, sometimes 5, other day no free spins. Support can´t explain. Probably depending are you winning or losing, my own experience tells me so.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. MARCH 2017
Thank you for the review.
I am very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our bonus offers and services. We do offer a loyalty program where you are rewarded with Free Spins every time you fill the progress bar. Other type of surprises will be added later this year. You find more info here: https://casino.chanz.com/prl/loyalty

I have taken a look at your account and I can see that during the 85 first days of this year, you have received 15 extra cash bonuses and Free spin offers 77 times. That means you have in average received a bonus every single day.

After you had a big payout in beginning of March, you have gotten 1 cash bonus and Free Spins 13 times, so you are continuously being rewarded.

If you are still not happy with our offers, you can as always contact us on Live chat or email and we will from time to time be able to give you something extra.

Have a nice day! :)
Casinofreak 3 reviews
Norway
Message
Chanz is a casino you can really trust
Fast account verification
Super fast payouts
Generous with freespins ( no wager )
Helpful and friendly support

Thank you Chanz!
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Thank you very much for the positive feedback!
It`s great to hear that you are happy with everything from game play to our promos and services. Please let us know if you have any suggestions though for how we can improve.

Keep having fun! :)
Mimi33 6 reviews
Poland
Message
Thisonline casino has a very modern design. I play in casinos recently, so in the beginning I play for fun and then for real money. Here you can play for fun without registration.I liked it very much.

The system verification is very fast. There was a quick response from the casino to my email, verifying my ID and e.c. Very fast loading games. I was very pleased by fast deposit of money and a quick withdrawal. I received my winnings on a card for 5 hours. I really enjoyed playing this casino. Thank you Chanz.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. MARCH 2017
Thank you very much for the review, it`s very good to hear that you have such a positive first impression of us. We focus on giving all our players service on the highest level and we will make sure we keep improving.

Please let us know if you also have some other suggestions to how we can improve.

Have a great weekend! :)
LeoDubbed 128 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Most of us are aware that SlotsMillion is the first virtual reality online casino and Chanz casino is also the first online casino of a thing and that thing is what we called Social Network so that means Chanz casino is the first social network online casino in real money kinda way. There are plenty social network online casinos but they are mostly linked to Facebook and you can't play with real money.

At first Chanz casino didn't look attractive at all but they have updated and upgraded their website 180 degrees which had a great impact to my decision of signing up with them. They gave me 10 free spins for signing up no deposit needed. The free spins didn't gave me big win and I actually expected that. I made my first deposit and they added the first deposit to my account and as always I didn't managed to clear the wagering. I love the battle of slots feature they have, although I didn't used it very often. Chanz has now and then a very nice promotions like collecting badges to win a trip but this promotion is only available for depositors. I have collected a lot of badges including the free spins badges which gave me free spin on random game but most of the time they are on games that don't pay that great. Chanz also offered plenty of time free spins and they are always wager free but you have to be a monthly depositor in order to receive them, just like Staybet casino. If you are not a regular depositor, sometimes they make an exception and they still give you free spins. To be honest, I think Chanz is very generous to it's players.

Since my first deposit, I didn't gave Chanz any attention anymore because they didn't have a lot of games. Limited games means less choices and I like variations but they kept reminding me of their existence by sending me emails with free spins.

Chanz casino is a great way of showing off your game play to your Facebook friends. I really hope Chanz will add more games to their casino and I surely will play here again when that time comes.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. MARCH 2017
Thank you very much for the good review.
We will continuously add more games and new providers. I expect that we will have some exciting news the coming months, so I am sure you will soon be more satisfied with our game selection.

Please let us know if you also have some other suggestions to how we can improve.

Keep having fun on Chanz! :)
blade230 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Deposit 100 CAD$, after one hour, tech support still wasn't able to deposit the amount in my account... Gave me 20$ bonus to wait. Still waiting for this issue to be resolved and see my money.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. MARCH 2017
Hey!

I am sorry to hear you felt you have had a bad experience as a new player on Chanz. It´s unfortunate when an issue like this arise, but we always try to place the issue as fast as possible. In your case the payment department had to manually look for the transfer and I can see that the money was credited in around 1 hour. I hope you now feel that the matter was solved in an appropriate time and that you are also satisfied with the 20 euro you received in compensation.

Have a great weekend!
Good customerservice. Fast withdrawals and verification process. Love the social aspect of the site
Maybe more games (Playngo). Then this would propably be a supersite
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review.
It`s great to hear you enjoy playing and using the social features on our site. We will continuously add more games and providers and I hope we will soon add more of your favorite games.

Please contact us on email or Live Chat if you have more suggestions to how we can improve.

Keep having fun on Chanz! :)
Jerome L. 3 reviews
Malta
Message
Great Design and user friendly Platform. Good choice of providers and fast loading times
Verfication process is way to complicated. Normally you need ID, POA and Credit Card...but not at Chanz..Make sure you do the verification before you deposit one cent. I need to send them a statement where they see my card connected to the bank account that I even send them in a bank statement.. By now they have ID, POA, CC, BS and still can't play my deposited 30 bugs...not even talking about requesting a wd.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review.
I am sorry to hear that you feel our verification process is too complicated. Close to 100% of our players can immediately start playing after registration, but in your case we needed to first verify you because you registered an account and made a deposit with a card issued from a location outside your origin.

We are according to our license obligated to make sure that players can only deposit/withdraw from/to a bank account or card which belongs to the player himself. To confirm a card is personal and i.e. not a company card, we also need to request screenshots from the bank account which confirms this.

Please contact me on email anders@chanz.com if you need any further help.
russelfoo 72 reviews
Singapore
Message
The customer service is excellent! This is by far the best casino I have played at thus far.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey!

Thank you very for the review, it`great to hear that you are satisfied with our services. It would still be great to hear if you have any suggestions to how we can improve, so don`t be afraid to contact us on email or Live Chat for a nice discussion :).

Have a great weekend!
noite2 57 reviews
Finland
Message
Trusted payment's, not wide but good selection of game's from different provider's. I loved this casino when they opened but now I just have been letting it go.
They had great bonuses when they opened. But after 6 month's they stopped, and I stopped playing. Usually they had from the start offer's if you had played during every week you got "10fs in immortal romance" or other micro slot's. And you got free spins to micro slots when depositing. Now they only offer "25% bonus,deposit 10-49€ and get 10fs in starburst, deposit 50-100€ and get 50fs in starburst." So they just stopped being awesome to my eyes what made them so much different than other's. But hey, all the good things stop's at some point always? Progress bar moved too too too slow for my taste.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey!

Thank you for the review.
I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our bonus offers. Since the launch of the brand, we have every week sent out free spins for free to a group of our most loyal players in addition to the regular campaigns. If you continue to play and be active, you will also receive these offers again.

We regularly offer exciting campaigns such as during December where all depositors could get free spins every day without making a new deposit.

We believe that we have one of the most complete bonus packages for loyal players and we are also planning some exciting new changes to the loyalty program.

Note that you can also regularly contact our support on email and Live Chat and they will credit you something extra based on your activity.

Have a great weekend! :)
Lit_Dab69 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Interface, game selection, customer support and withdrawals. Everything works like charm over at Chanz casino. I'll happily be spending more money at their casino in their future.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hey!

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are working hard to get even better and we will during 2017 offer many new exciting games, features and other type of improvements that I hope you and our other players will enjoy.

Please contact us on email or Live Chat if you have some suggestions.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! :)
Ingmar56 12 reviews
Estonia
Message
I like good selection of games and deposit methods including skrill wallet.
I don't like poor bonus giving. The bonus must wager 35 times. If I get 50 euros bonus then player must consider this that it's impossible to meet the wagering requirements.

Casino should have vip program for big depositors. I've started to play active 2 months ago and my total deposit amount was 1500 euros and I didn't have not a single big win or withdrawal. I had a very bad gaming experience. Because of that is my review negative.
CHANZ CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2016
Hey Ingmar!

Thank you for your review.
I am sorry to hear that you feel you have had a negative experience due to lack of bonuses. I can however see that you have regularly received extra free cash bonuses and free spins outside our regular offers.

During your time as a player you have received free spins every time you have fulfilled the progress bar in our loyalty program. You have also received special loyalty offers 2-3 times every week. In addition to regular campaigns we have also every second month offered our popular badge campaigns where our depositing players can get free spins every day during the 2-3 weeks the campaign lasts.

I can also inform you that that you soon qualify for even more exciting offers.

Please contact us on email or Live Chat if there is anything else I can help you with :).

Have a nice day!
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Chanz Casino bonuses