新着情報
新着情報

Stake Casino - Failed Deposit but money already deducted

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ステークカジノ

₹ 8000

投稿日 2024年6月17日

Hello AskGamblers Team,

I want to file a complaint about Stake where I tried depositing Rs 8000 in total, but it says failed, and the merchant whom they asked money from isn't reachable on the payment platform. It's been over a week, and in Stake's policy, they advise us to contact us on the 8th business day. It is now the 9th business day.

I have tried contacting stake regarding this matter, but they have not replied at all nor have I received any money on my Stake account, or received any money back to my bank account. I would like it if you would help me solve this matter.

投稿日 2024年6月18日

Dear AskGambler,

We are aware that the player's registered username and email can be found within the notification email sent automatically, but we were unable to find it. Therefore, could you kindly provide us with the above information so we can attend to the complaint?

Kind regards

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年6月18日

Dear Stake Casino,

We have just sent you player's credentials manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

投稿日 2024年6月20日

Dear Sir,

We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced regarding your transaction.

To better assist with this issue, we need additional information from you. Therefore, we kindly request the complainant to provide the deposit ID for each transaction. You can find this information by following this link: https:­//s­tak­e.c­om/­tra­nsa­cti­ons­/de­pos­its­/ba­nking.

We appreciate your understanding.

Kind regards,

投稿日 2024年6月23日

Hello Stake,

I have attached the file down below, its 2 transactions, I can't find any ID of deposit whatsoever. Its rs 4500+ 3500 respectively. I have marked them down. Please check as I have not yet received it in my bank nor my Stake account.

Thanks,
Lima.

投稿日 2024年6月26日

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please note that our payments team has sent you a message couple days ago requesting further information, and we have not yet received your response. Once you upload the required documentation, kindly inform us so we can communicate with the team in charge.

We appreciate your cooperation.

Kind regards,

投稿日 2024年6月26日

I have already sent the required information along with 8 other photos providing proof. Its your team that's not reading the mail. I already sent everything that was required in the first mail I sent on 13th June. Not only that, its the 5th time i've sent your team the exact same mail, and everytime the response is the same.

投稿日 2024年6月28日

Dear Sir/Madam,

We appreciate your cooperation.

The payments team will contact you once the investigation is complete or if additional documentation is required.

In the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards,

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年7月1日

Dear @Limajmr,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ステークカジノ 苦情

  • 26 / 26 解決済み
  • 2日 平均レスポンス
  • 1週間 平均苦情ライフ
  • 6,559 USD 平均額

トラブルがある ステークカジノ?