Ag Awards
PlayOJO and EGO Shortlisted for EGR Operator Awards 2018

EGO and PlayOJO Have Reached the EGR Operator Awards 2018 Finals

Often referred to as the iGaming Oscars, EGR Operator Awards are about to deliver another spectacular iGaming show. This year’s edition of EGR Awards will gather over 800 attendees from all over the world, all coming to witness the glorious event. The EGR Operator Awards 2018 shortlist is out and there’s only one question left unasked. Who will win the 2018 Oscars of the iGaming sector? Stay with us and keep reading to find out more about the names that have managed to reach the finals.          

PlayOJO and EGO Are in the Finals 

Following the last year’s successful manifestation, the organizers of EGR Awards look forward to delivering more satisfaction, more fun and more awards. Hours, days, weeks and months of hard-working will finally pay off to those industry professionals who have had enough skills, will, persistence and knowledge to raise the bar.

Top-notch online casinos, world-class suppliers of online slots and the best affiliate programs in the market will meet to see who’s who in the online gambling world. The universe of online casinos is a highly competitive niche where PlayOJO is a respected as a trustworthy member. The same goes for EGO, an affiliate program responsible for several online casino brands.

PlayOJO and EGO have made it to the finals of EGR Operator Awards 2018.

The competition is fierce and most likely a matter of details will decide the winners. With 0-24-hour withdrawal time frame, live chat feature, mobile-friendly design, UK Gambling License and an amazing selection of popular games, PlayOJO is a serious competitor. As for EGO fighting for the crown in the Affiliate Program category, they are known for having no negative carryover, delivering fast payments and offering great commission plans, all presenting aces up their sleeve.                

EGR Operator Awards 2018 Shortl­ist­ ­ 

Setting standards in categories ranging from casino and slots operators to those which provide services and marketing-related value, is about to be bring rewards to the ones who have put the most efforts into their projects. 

Judging at EGR Awards is entirely independent including elements such as allocated categories, the shortlist and judging processes, as well as giving an online feedback to winners of each category after the event.

The full list of EGR Operator Awards 2018 categories is as follows:

  1. Affiliate of the year
  2. Affiliate programme
  3. Bingo operator
  4. Casino affiliate
  5. Casino operator
  6. Customer services operator
  7. Employer of the year
  8. Esports operator
  9. Fantasy sports operator
  10. Football betting operator
  11. Game of the year
  12. Horse racing betting operator
  13. In-house product
  14. In-play sports operator
  15. Lottery operator
  16. Marketing campaign
  17. Mobile bingo product
  18. Mobile casino product
  19. Mobile operator
  20. Mobile sports product
  21. Operator of the year
  22. Poker operator
  23. Rising star
  24. Slots operator
  25. Social operator
  26. Socially responsible operator
  27. Sports affiliate
  28. Sports betting operator

The award ceremony will take place on the 25th of October 2018 in Grosvenor House Hotel in London. The AskGamblers team wishes good luck to all of the finalists and may the best win!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy