Jump to content
icon Ag awards
icon
Notifications
Login
EN

LilianInThaHouse

Members
  • Content Count

    731
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    5

LilianInThaHouse last won the day on March 1 2017

LilianInThaHouse had the most liked content!

About LilianInThaHouse

  • Rank
    Ultimate Gambler

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female

Recent Profile Visitors

4652 profile views
  1. Sounds like ' mine ' fake Neteller Skype Support fella.
  2. Hello, hello .. One of our memebers asked me how to win this slot. I am asking you all to comment on this post as this player wants to make progress towards Jungle Jim El Dorado. Any tips are welcome ! Thanks
  3. 1. Disco Spins https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/disco-spins-g4330#review-5926a2397528f7b2f68b45ed 2. Lucky Angler https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/lucky-angler-g4322#review-5926aa3b7528f7c5168b4567 3. Evolution https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/evolution-g4307#review-5926c76c7528f733438b45e7 4. Beach https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/beach-g4292#review-5929aa4f7528f76a738b48c1 5. Jack Hammer2 https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/jack-hammer-2-g4218#review-5929b31a7528f767738b4fc5 6. Zombies
  4. I like the ' sexy ' in its name. It caught my attention immediately. 150 x win sounds good Leo, did you managed to take a screenshot of your win maybe ? What is the max.coin win please ?
  5. Good news Cocopop. Thumbs up for Fantasino Casino.
  6. I see discussion below ( good one ) Thanks for the valuable info guys but once I try it out myself I will leave my comment. I like animal themed slots and will check out this newest addition to NetEnt.
  7. Congratulation Finance. Any withdrawals maybe ?
  8. Jungle Trouble Slot https://www.askgamblers.com/video-slots/jungle-trouble-playtech-game-review/ Magic Portals Slot https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/magic-portals-g4438 Fisticuffs Slot https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/fisticuffs-g4418 EggOMatic Slot https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/eggomatic-g4403 Silent Run Slot https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/silent-run-g4406 Space Wars Slot https://www.askgamblers.com/game/slots/space-wars-g4380
  9. I just wanted to ask if anyone tried this game. Thanks for your reply Leo. How did you like it so far ?
  10. Hello guys, long time no see. How is everyone doing ? Spending your Sunday at some nice place and relaxing ? Playing your NetEnt, Microgaming or Rival games I am having pretty busy Sunday and it has nothing to do with vacation and relaxing. How about you ?
  11. Hello and welcome to forum. I am happy to hear your received good services here and are satisfied customer. Happy Sunday and sunny for all of us I hope you get all your winning money instantly and this never repeats. Good luck.
  12. Money finally 'arrived' today. I opened my eyes, turn on my laptop log into email ans saw my transaction have been processed. Thank you FlyCasino !
×
  • Create New...