Novedades
Novedades

BC.Game Casino - They said mydeposit payment is not receive

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

BC.Game Casino

Cantidad

₹ 1009

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

I deposit on this date 01/03/2024

BC. Game said that the deposit payment is not receive successful but I was deposit inr 1009

And I tried many times to complain live customer service but they said to me your payment has been not received in my account.

I sent a statement many times and they always send me your payment is not received.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de marzo de 2024

Dear BC.Game Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 17 de marzo de 2024

This is not going well there is no response from bc games yet as i have deposit amount please response my complaint as soon as possible.

Publicado el 19 de marzo de 2024

Hi,

Merchant has requested that we will need a video proof where the user is using the screen record or other device to record this - Open bank app (hide any credentials or sensitive information) - Open statement and go through the statement. You can send this video to our customer service directly or you can send it to [email protected] and cc [email protected]

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 19 de marzo de 2024

I have attached a video proof and sent it to [email protected] and cc to [email protected].

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 22 de marzo de 2024

This is not going well there is no response from bc games yet as i have deposit amount please response my complaint as soon as possible.

Publicado el 26 de marzo de 2024

Hi, The deposit has been successfully credited to your account. Let us know if you require any further assistance.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

AskGamblers
Publicado el 26 de marzo de 2024

Dear @Maddyaijaz,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 26 de marzo de 2024

Thanks to you both my issue is resolved.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 26 de marzo de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

BC.Game Casino Quejas

  • 74 de 75 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 7,719 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con BC.Game Casino?