Novedades
Novedades

BC.Game Casino - My Money not credited to my account

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

BC.Game Casino

Cantidad

₹ 1017

Publicado el 29 de abril de 2024

I paid the full amount of 1017rs to the merchent but it didn't come to my bcgame account, so I reached out for the live support, they said to wait for 2 hours, but even after that i didn't received my money on my accounts so I went to live support once again and they said the merchent didn't recieved the payment but I paid the full amount.

I even sent them every proof but still they didn't credit the money to my account.

Publicado el 30 de abril de 2024

Hi,

The merchant has requested that we need statement from the date of transaction till today and also a video proof Please follow the guidelines for video proof, as mentioned below. You can send this video to here in the thread or you can send it to [email protected]

Steps to follow for video proof:

1. Prepare two devices: use one for executing the appeal process and the other to record the entire procedure. If using a computer, ensure the website URL is visible at all times.

2. Navigate to Google Play or the App Store on the first device.

3. Locate and launch your bank or payment service app by searching for it in the store.

4. Log into your banking app, making sure to conceal your password during the process.

5. Access and display your profile or account details, including the account name and number.

6. Proceed to the transaction history section and present the most recent transactions, covering both incoming and outgoing payments that correspond with the time of the purchase. These should be in the same currency and from the account used for the transaction.

7. To highlight a particular payment, select it from the transaction list to show its details.

8. Provide comprehensive information about the selected transaction, including the total amount with currency, sender/receiver's name, their account number, transaction date and time, and the current status.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

Publicado el 1 de mayo de 2024

I sent the mail to the video proof to the mail by the Gmail < email removed >

And mentioned every detail.

Publicado el 2 de mayo de 2024

Hello,

I have replied to your email with further instructions please check whenever possible so we can assist you with this.

Best Regards
PANDA

Publicado el 2 de mayo de 2024

I replied on through mail.

Publicado el 3 de mayo de 2024

Hi,

The user has declined to send the required documents. We request that the user follow the instructions and send the required proofs so we can authenticate with our merchant and bank.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de mayo de 2024

Dear @RajBroly,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the BC.Game Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Publicado el 7 de mayo de 2024

< Content removed >

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de mayo de 2024

Dear @RajBroly,

Please keep in mind that using offensive language or any other form of activity which could be classified as verbal aggression is considered a severe violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. Any further similar activity or attempt will lead to immediate rejection of your case and a permanent ban on using any of the services offered by AskGamblers.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 10 de mayo de 2024

Dear BC.Game Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint, since player in his latest post ( which we had to removed as explained ) stated that all the info had been provided to your team.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 13 de mayo de 2024

Hello,

No info is provided by user we even sent the user the proper instructions and as stated in our previous reply user has denied to share the asked information and there is no way for us to assist in this case.

Best Regards
Panda

BC.Game Casino Quejas

  • 74 de 75 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 7,719 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con BC.Game Casino?