Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach ĂĽber 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgefĂĽhrte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Dozenspins Spielothek

Spieler aus Ihrem Land werden nicht
Durchschn. Antwortzeit fĂĽr Beschwerden: 1 Tag
Spieler aus Ihrem Land werden nicht
Durchschn. Antwortzeit fĂĽr Beschwerden 1 Tag

Dozenspins Spielothek im Test

  • Live Chat
  • GroĂźe Spielauswahl
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen
  • Regelmäßige Angebote und Turniere
  • Unklare Kundendienst-Ă–ffnungszeiten
Spielerbewertungen
Allgemeine Infos und aktuelle Aktionen
Website https://dozenspins.com/de/
GegrĂĽndet 2019
Betreiber Altacore N.V.
Aktionen Dozenspins Spielothek: 100 % bis zu 300 € + 120 Freispiele

Dozenspins wurde 2019 gegründet und gehört zu Altacore N.V.. Die noch relative junge Online Spielothek bietet seinen Kunden mehr als 2.500 Spiele an, die von weltbekannten Spieleherstellern wie NetEnt, Play´n GO, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, Microgaming und vielen mehr kommen, was für die Qualität der Spiele spricht. Die Spielothek ist in Curaçao registriert und bezieht von dort auch seine Glücksspiel Lizenz. Alle weiteren Informationen über Dozenspins finden Sie in unserem Testbericht.

Nicht zugelassene Länder

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Glücksspielgesetze können sich Einwohner bestimmter Länder derzeit kein Spielerkonto bei Dozenspins eröffnen. Zu diesen Ländern gehören: Großbritannien, USA, Spanien, Frankreich, Niederlande, Ukraine, Curaçao und andere.

Eine vollständige Liste aller eingeschränkten Länder finden Sie in den allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Spielothek.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass es stets in Ihrer Verantwortung als Spieler liegt, sich darĂĽber zu informieren, ob GlĂĽcksspiel in Ihrer Gerichtsbarkeit erlaubt ist.

Online Spielautomaten

Wie schon erwähnt wurde, bietet Dozenspins eine recht vielseitige Auswahl an Spielen mit mehr als 2500 Titeln und die meisten davon sind Online Spielautomaten. Die Spiele kommen von dutzenden verschiedenen Anbietern, somit kann hier wirklich jeder Spieler etwas für sich finden, ob dieser nun Klassiker spielen möchte oder auch gerne immer an den neuesten Spielautomaten zockt.

Die Slots sind in Kategorien unterteilt, so können Sie schnell und einfach ein Spiel für sich finden. Wenn Sie ein neuer Spiele sind, dann würden wir Ihnen Spiele aus den folgenden Kategorien vorschlagen: Neu, Favoriten, Populär. Dort finden Sie neue und aufregende Spiele wie: Dead or Alive II, Dark King Forbidden Riches oder Rise of Olympus

Wenn Sie schon ein alter Hase in dieser Branche sind, dann können Sie die Spiele auch nach Entwickler sortieren um so einfacher an dass Spiel zu kommen, dass Sie heute spielen möchten.

Mobile Spiele

Alle Spiele können natürlich auch vom Smartphone oder Tablet aus gespielt werden. Die Webseite ist für mobile Geräte optimiert, somit müssen Sie auch keine App herunterladen um in dieser Spielbank zu spielen, Sie brauchen lediglich einen kompatiblen Browser.

Kundenservice

An dem Kundenservice hier bei Dozenspins gibt es wirklich nichts zu meckern. Sie haben die Wahl wie Sie mit dem Support-Team in Kontakt treten möchten: Live Chat, telefonisch oder per E-Mail. Die Live Chat Option ist in drei Sprachen erhältlich, unter anderem auch auf Deutsch, was wir immer zu schätzen wissen. Telefonisch kann aber nur das internationale Team erreicht werden, somit müssen Sie dann schon Englisch sprechen.

Sicherheit und Fairness

Um Ihre Daten zu sichern werden hier mehrere Versch­lĂĽs­sel­ung­ste­chn­ologien eingesetzt, die die Informationen vor fremden ĂĽbergriffen schĂĽtzen bis diese sicher auf dem Server landen – dort werden sie dann mit Hilfe einer Firewall gesichert.

Das Casino verwendet auch zertifizierte Zufallsgeneratoren, um Ihnen ein faires Spielerlebnis zu bieten. Sie können also sicher sein das alle Spiele komplett zufällige Ergebnisse liefern und jedes Spiel Fair ist.

Online Spielothek im Test – Dozenspins

Das Design der Webseite ist sehr nutzerfreundlich und sieht optisch auch gut aus. Die Webseite ist auf Deutsch verfĂĽgbar (abgesehen von den allgemeinen Geschä­fts­bed­ing­ungen, die sind immer auf Englisch), bietet eine Vielzahl an Ein- und Auszah­lun­gsm­Ă¶gl­ich­keiten und die Bearbeitungszeiten sind recht kurz.

Das Beste ist aber das riesige Spielangebot, das hier auf die Spieler wartet. Das navigieren durch die Spiele ist sehr einfach gemacht, somit können Sie schnell ein geeignetes Spiel finden und Ihr Glück an ihm versuchen. Falls es doch mal zu Fragen oder Problemen kommt, dann steht Ihnen der Kundenservice zur Verfügung. Sie haben gleich drei Kanäle zur Auswahl. Leider aber sind die Öffnungszeiten des Kundenservices nicht ganz klar. Wir würden Ihnen auf jeden Fall einen Besuch empfehlen. Für neue Spieler wartet auch ein Willkommenspaket!

Screenshot

Details
Mehr Details Mehr Details

Dozenspins Spielothek Bewertungen von Spielern

CASINO BEWERTEN UND REVIEW SCHREIBEN

Bewertung schreiben
nickysmithy 8 Bewertungen
•
Bewertet am 8. Mai 2021

GEFĂ„LLT

Very hard to find anything. Sites are okay when they aren't glitching. Support is usually quick to respond and helpful. Sign up process is quick and easy.

MAG ICH NICHT

- Laughable this site has such a good score here. But they are heavily advertised with most affiliates.
- Significant predatory terms within their Ts and Cs. IF you have at any point sent someone money on skrill that has an account at any of their casinos they will attempt to use it as a reason to steal deposits (This happened to me).
- KYC is designed to be as difficult as possible, ID, POA, SKRILL TRANSACTIONS FOR 6 MONTHS, SELFIE HOLDING ID AND PAPER, SELFIE IN FRONT OF COMP SCREEN WITH SITE IN THE BACKGROUND!
- Heavy amount of pomo emails sent and they did not remove me when I unsubscribed.
DOZENSPINS SPIELOTHEK HAT GEANTWORTET AM 11. MAI 2021
Dear NICKYSMITHY,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our casino is complete in the functional plan, and every player can enjoy the games and functionality of our casino without any difficulty, both from a mobile device and from a computer.
In our casino absolutely all actions are carried out strictly by the established rules, and all the rules of our casino are quite transparent and easily accessible to every player.

Please note that the financial department asks for documents based on the rules that you yourself have agreed to and have committed to comply with.
Each player who complies with the rules of our casino, without any difficulty withdraws his winnings from our casino.
According to the rules of the Dozenspins casino project:
â—Ź transferring funds between players is strictly prohibited;
All the activities in our casino are carried out strictly according to the established rules.

If you still receive promo emails from our casino, please contact our technical support e-mail support@dozenspins.com to find out the reason why you are receiving promo emails .

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
ivayloyovkov 1 Bewertung
• Bulgarien
Bewertet am 21. März 2021

MAG ICH NICHT

There is not a single good thing that I've experienced with this casino. I'm a regular player on many casinos and this was my biggest mistake to play on.

I've deposited 300 EUR via EcoPayz and made 3200 EUR that I couldn't withdraw for weeks, they kept stalling me and they were blaming the providers for that. When you want to cashout first you have to fully verify yourself/your account which takes approximately 3-4 days(compared to the 24h on other casinos).

Then they send your game session to the providers you have played on to review your game session which is the first casino I see that is doing this, it says it takes 3-7 business days but it took way too long, they kept stalling every time I've contacted them or worse didn't even respond.

I've decided to cancel all the withdrawals and just play out my money as clearly I wasn't going to get it at least not for another month. Also, they don't have much good slot providers to play on as well as the welcome bonus is with an insane wager requirement, almost no chance to complete it if you don't get that lucky like me.

TLDR: Stay away from DozenSpins as well as other casinos from Altaprime Limited.
DOZENSPINS SPIELOTHEK HAT GEANTWORTET AM 23. MĂ„RZ 2021
Dear IVAYLOYOVKOV,
Thank you for your feedback.

We have taken a detailed review of every observation you have made regarding our casino. The information on your account has been checked and we will go over each of them in detail:
1)Verification of account in our casino is made within 24 hours from the date of receipt by the financial department all the requested documents, according to the paragraph 2.5.
You made a request to withdraw funds on the 10th of March, also on the 10th of March the Finance Department has asked you to provide all the documents which were needed for verification of your account.
On the 11th of March the verification of your documents was finished. You were informed about it by the Finance department in the e-mail.
2) According to the paragraph 2.5.1 In individual cases the financial department can suspend the processing of withdrawal requests for further verification.
According to this paragraph of the rules your game session of March 11 was sent to the provider in connection with the additional check. The verification period is set by the provider and is 3-7 working days. On March 22nd, the checking of your account was completed and we have notified you about it. Unfortunately, at this point, you have lost all your money. We are very sorry you lost your winnings. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that you could easily withdraw your winnings upon completion of the check.
3) All the bonuses in our casino are absolutely not sticky and there is absolutely no limit on winnings with it. Many players easily wagering the received bonus, as there are more than 3000 different games from 39 official developers and each player can find his favorite game at our casino.
Based on your example, you received a bonus of 300EUR and wagered it without difficulty, at the moment of wagering your winnings were 3185EUR. This means you and every player in our casino can play the most popular games in our casino and without difficulties win back the bonus and enjoy the game.

Unfortunately, most of your comments regarding our casino are not correct. We always follow the established rules and we ask the same from our players.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com
Afi4wins 1771 Bewertungen
• Malaysia
Bewertet am 6. Februar 2021

GEFĂ„LLT

Back in July 2020, I was hunting for a new casino to play at, looking for a nice first deposit bonus with a good number of free spins offer, and preferably a casino belonging to either Direx N.V or N1 Interactive, which are my top two favourite casino groups. At the time of writing this belated review (February 2021), Dama N.V casinos have only just started their online casinos, of which I wasn’t aware of as yet, but is now included in my favourite list. Altaprime, on the other hand, the operator of this Dozenspins Casino, is relatively a new name to me. I don’t know much about the operator, I don’t know what other casinos they may be operating, but after browsing through the casino’s website, I was interested enough to sign up to give them a try out.

The Welcoming package isn’t outstanding by any standards, consisting of only one first deposit bonus plus 60 free spins, but they do offer other bonuses for subsequent deposits. Anyway, a 100% bonus with 60 free spins was about the best offer that I could find during my search back then, and who or what Altaprime was didn’t matter at all to me. As long as I don’t get into ridiculous issues with them, then they should do just fine.

However, not everything was as good as I had expected. The required wagering requirement was a high 30 times the deposit plus bonus amount, much higher than the usual 40x bonus amount, but the availability of lots of game providers, including my favorite Playtech, pushed all that aside for the moment. For high rollers, such a high wagering requirement would definitely set them back, unless they are playing without taking any deposit bonuses. For small fishy players like me, every extra wagering dollar would certainly make a big difference!

I also noticed that the maximum allowed withdrawal amount is a very low 400 Euros per day, which doesn’t and wouldn’t affect me under most circumstances, but would certainly affect the high rollers. Such a low withdrawal amount simply cannot attract big players, who put down thousands of Euros at a time, but also expect thousands of Euros out at the same time. Altaprime should really reconsider this low withdrawal limitation in order to catch the bigger fishes, unless of course, they are satisfied enough with only the small fishes, hahaha.

Anyhow, what is important, or rather more relevant to me, is that I did get some satisfaction from my play session at this Dozenspins Casino. My play on my favorite game, Supe It Up by Microgaming, went quite well right from the start. I managed to do many spins on the game, even got 7 free spins feature games in total, which doesn’t happen that often, but none of those feature games gave a big enough win for me to complete the wagering requirement. In the end, it was all back to square one, with no money left, and the 60 free spins on Booongo’s Book Of Sun game couldn’t help out either. Perhaps things could be much better the next time around.

MAG ICH NICHT

In short, I certainly don't like the 30x deposit + bonus wagering requirement, I don't like the very low withdrawal amount limitation, and I also cannot try out any other games in the demo mode either.
DOZENSPINS SPIELOTHEK HAT GEANTWORTET AM 8. FEBRUAR 2021
Dear AFI4WINS,
Thank you for your feedback.

Our casino has a very extensive bonus policy, as well as in the "Promotions" section each player can find a bonus on each of his deposits.
In our casino "Welcome Bonus" is 100% and 120 freespins, which are credited in two equal parts.
As you noticed the maximum withdrawal limit in 24 hours is 400EUR, but also the limit and the time of withdrawal request processing depends on the player's status, and this is described in the rules.
All the rules of our casino are quite transparent and easily accessible to every player.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail support@dozenspins.com

Warum melden Sie diese Bewertung?

CASINO BEWERTEN UND REVIEW SCHREIBEN
150 Zeichen fĂĽr Vorteile ĂĽbrig 150 Zeichen fĂĽr Nachteile ĂĽbrig

Zeit, um Ihre E-Mail zu checken!

Sie werden als Casino-Repräsentant identifiziert. Wir haben eine E-Mail mit dem Registrierungslink an gesendet. Klicken Sie auf diesen Link, um die Registrierung abzuschließen.

Dozenspins Spielothek Bonus