Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

PokerStars - Too long account verification process

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino PokerStars
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag $ 497
Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 2. Mai 2019

Hello. Have played on pokerstars casino and all looks great untill verification process.

On 20 April deposit 5$ and after that my account is going under restrictions, got an email where they asked to sent documents. I do that, sent all what they want and after that they are ignored my email, no simply answers. Waiting for 9 days its too long

Veröffentlicht am 3. Mai 2019

Hi Aravilks,

The documentation which you provided us with is not correct, you have been informed via email of the documents you need to provide. Once these are provided and are satisfactory, your account would be reinstated. Kindly provide the requested documentation accordingly.

Regards
Pokerstars Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Mai 2019

Dear @Aravilks,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 3. Mai 2019

Hello, only one reply that i got to my email today, is that my account is closed. Instead of asking for documents. However i have sent my driver license and new bank statement. If you need any other documents, please email me because i didn't have any email from you what documents are you needed.

Dispute amount: 497$.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2019

Dear ARAVILKS,

Kindly note that the documents provided are not correct. Kindly provide documents as follows :

Clear copy of your ID Card, Passport or Drivers Licence and a photo of you holding the ID Card, Passport or Driving Licence
Clear copy of a proof of address document like a utility bill or bank statement in your name, not older than 3 months

Regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2019

Dear @Aravilks,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2019

Dear @Pokerstars. Documents was sent 3 may ( week ago ). Driver license, new bank statement. Today i also sent selfie. Anyway i don't have any answer from you to my email.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2019

Hi Aravilks,

I will check with our verifications department and let you know.

Best regards
Pokerstars Casino

Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2019

Dear ARAVILKS,

Your new documents are currently being checked and you will be advised should these be satisfactory.

Regards
Pokerstars Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting PokerStars Casino team to provide the required information.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2019

Sorry for delay with a reply.

Still no any answer from pokerstars. Almost moths cant verify my account.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2019

Once again have a message that my account is closed.

I want to get my full balance, you can keep my account closed. However if you have to keep the money, i have no choice, only to start chargeback procedure. Waiting for you final answer.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Oktober 2020

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of PokerStars Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Oktober 2020

Hello ARAVILKS,

Thanks for reaching out and our apologies for the delay in our reply.

After reviewing your account, we are sorry to have to confirm that your account is closed and we will not be able to allow you to withdraw the funds.

As we explained in our emails at the time, unfortunately, following a thorough review of your account, it has been determined that it will remain suspended. This is so as we believe you have engaged in activities which violate our Terms of Service particularly those listed on section Fraudulent Behaviour.

We would like to remind you of the conditions you agreed to abide by when you registered your Stars Account, this is also an opportunity to advise you of our Terms of Service about your responsibility as an account owner. As stated in section 8 under 'BREACH':

"8.1 Without prejudice to any other rights, if a User breaches in whole or in part any provision contained herein, The Stars Group or any other company within the Group reserves the right to take such action as it sees fit, including terminating this Agreement or any other agreement in place with the User, immediately blocking the User's access to the Service or to any other service offered by The Stars Group, terminating such User's account on the Sites or on any other Sites operated by The Stars Group, seizing all monies held in the User's account on the Sites or on any other Sites operated by The Stars Group and/or taking legal action against such User."

Please refer to the link below for more information on our Terms of Service:
www.po­ker­sta­rs.c­om­/po­ker­/ro­om/tos/

Your remaining balance will be withheld to offset any financial loss incurred by us.

Based on the documentation and explanation you have provided us and the results of the investigation that we have conducted, your account will remain closed

Regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Oktober 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by PokerStars Casino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.