Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

PokerStars - Emailed me regarding a refund then ignored my emails

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino PokerStars
Grund Kontolöschung
Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2020

Receive an email randomly from poker stars “You have a refund” (I have the screen shot) I’m unable to log in due to self excluding. I have sent numerous emails over the last 5 months (yes, you read this correctly.... nearly 5 months !) lack of help via customer service. Each new person who deals with email just doesn’t read the email correctly and just ignores what you’re saying. (If the read previous emails it’s very clear what they need to do) All I’m trying to do if find out what my refund is (they contacted me) I’ve used the same email address which is linked to the account, provided all info required without a response. I would like to know what my balance is so I can request a refund. I’m entitled to this. I’d not resolved (sent my last email to poker stars tonight) I will ask the ombudsman to step in and do a full investigation as it’s totally wrong to ignore me when they’ve contacted myself regarding a refund. They have also failed to follow complaints process by generating an ADR.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2020

Dear ASHRAFI22,

We apologize for the delay in getting back to you and we are really sorry to hear about this situation. We have escalated it to the responsible department and you have been contacted via email. Kindly review your inbox.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Veröffentlicht am 22. Mai 2020

Received an email to advise they’re looking into my refund and would be back in touch?

Still nothing back yet....

Complaint still not resolved.....Please notify me of my ADR case reference number.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2020

Dear ASHRAFI22,

We are really sorry for the current delays; we're doing our utmost to respond to all your messages.
We have noticed that you have been contacted already by the responsible department today. We can confirm that they received your reply and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.


Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2020

I can’t fault poker stars for finally getting back in touch with myself. I have had a prompt reply so I’d like to thank them for this. (It’s a shame it’s been nearly 5 months although better late than never, huh?)

Complaint is still ongoing, it’s not resolved as yet.

I received an email to state I’m in credit by a certain amount therefore, I’ve requested proof of the deposits that I’ve made on the account and, also proof of the credited amount.

I want to make sure that I’m not being lied too (understandably due to previous issues) and that they haven’t just applied a one off credit to resolve my complaint.

I want to make sure the “refund” amount is 100% correct before my complaint is resolved.

Awaiting a response from the reply I sent yesterday:- 24/05/20.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2020

Dear ASHRAFI22,

The responsible department has been in touch with you today and will get back to you with a follow-up on your latest reply as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that PokerStars Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2020

Still not resolved. generic responses. I'm STILL awaiting my ADR case reference... which is part of a escalation process so clearly they have not followed policies and procedures (inc a number of others) maybe this will take 4 months to receive? Just like the response to be case? (Before COVID-19- I may add!) Escalating further including outside of business. Still unresolved. I will also contact the UKGC regarding the matter. I'm owed my "refund" and also the difference for deposited amounts.