PlayOJO Casino - Troubles with blackjack winnings

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

PlayOJO Casino

Betrag

kr 100000

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

Hi,

In my last game, Play Ojo live Blackjack, I have put 100000 SEK Bet and I won. My balance should be 200000 SEK. But It doesn't show the balance as 2 lakh. Instead, it shows 1 lakh. The winnings didn't reflect in my balance - Session id: 263239600; Game id: 43754029.

I have tried to contact the team via email and the chat system provided on the website. I don't get any reply from them. I am also attaching the screenshots for your reference.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

Hi

On checking your account i see the game issue was escalated to the game provider and that Support also replied to your chats on the 28th 29th and today 30th.

You were informed that your case is with the game provider and as soon as we have more info we will contact you back

Please be patient

The OJO Crew

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

What? Who is your game provider? When I contacted Play Ojo live blcak Jack customer support. They said that there is nothing wrong with them, it is the problem with the casino and they created a bunch of tickets for the casino to contact me. No one has contacted me from your side. Worst service I have ever experienced. When I try to email no one replies. The live chat in the web doesnt work. I have 100 messages over there. I have to look my self in fb or twitter then they replies that issue was escalated and nothing happened for 3 days. This is how you treat your customers. Very bad. Is the issue atleast looked by a team now? what is the progress? Do you even have answers for that? When I lose You take all the money, But when I win there is a mistake and you are taking ages to solve it. Is your casino legit? or fraud? I want you to take this as high priority or face the consequences.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

And one more thing. You have asked for financial documents. I have uploaded it 2 days ago. Today I got an email that I have submitted a duplicate. It may be a duplicate, but you havent requested any extra document from me. Why dont you verify the existing documents without complaining that the document is duplicate. Anyway I have submitted the documents again. Verify it quickly, its already 2 days late for this. And the worst thing is that you dont respond at all. I have looked at 22 in terms and condition and trying to call the customer support provided there. I have tried 3 times and waited for 1 hour each time. But no one answers. This is frustating. Just solve my issue to show my winnings in the account and verify the documents asap.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2022

the reason why you got an automated message saying the document was duplicate is because the document you kept uploading we already had in the system.

Your account was verified on the 26th and you are ok to withdraw whenever you want. As previously explained to you we are now waiting for the games Provider to check the win you had which was done at their request

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2022

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2022

Winnings were transferred to your account and I see you have already withdrawn
Congratulations and good luck in the future

Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2022

Hi,
PlayOjo has fixed the issue and we can close this ticket

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PlayOJO Casino Beschwerden

  • 234 von 239 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,235 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit PlayOJO Casino?