Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Lord Lucky - Unfair confiscation of winnings due to 'unforeseen technical difficulties' with self-exclusion request

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Lord Lucky Spielothek
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 9000
chance19 Deutschland
Veröffentlicht am 23. Juli 2019

Hello,
Maybe you can help me.
The short form of my problem:
1.I won $ 9000 from Lord Lucky after depositing $ 600, and the casino refuses to pay out on the grounds that I would have opted to block play at Lapalingo.
2.I was not aware that Lord Lucky belongs to Rabbit Entertaiment.
3.I have not claimed a bonus.
4.Lord Lucky only wants to reimburse me for the money paid in, but not my profit (see attachment mail)

Mail from Casino:
1.lordlucky.com Support

Sat, Jul 20th, 15:04 (2 days ago)

to me

Dear Mr. Redl,

We will contact you regarding your account closure at Lapalingo on 05.07.2019.
By your self-exclusion on our casino site you have indicated that you are playing too much for your money and therefore your account has been permanently closed. Since responsible gambling is the number one priority, we are responsible for all of your player accounts associated with Rabbit Entertainment Ltd. stand, permanently disable.
Unfortunately, it can happen that unforseen technical difficulties, a player account was not permanently closed, which was to our regret also with your player account the case.
For these inconveniences, we sincerely apologize to them and at the same time assure them that this will not happen again.
Since you have chosen to take the step of permanent account closure, we would like to refund your $ 610 of deposits that have been deposited into your gaming account in the meanwhile since the game has been blocked.
In order to be able to repay your funds as soon as possible, we ask you once more for your cooperation. We ask that you provide us with the following documents that we need to get the payout process started as soon as possible:
- proof of address - we still need an address proof from you, e.g. a gas, water or electricity bill, a letter from state authorities or bank statement with your name and address, and an apparent date. The documents must not be older than 3 months.
- Neteller Account - A screenshot from your e-wallet portal with the following information: first and last name, account ID number and your home address.
Furthermore, we are obliged to leave the profile permanently closed and to rate the profits as unfavorable.
For more help with responsible gaming or supportive institutions, please contact our LiveChat.

2.
Thomas Redl

Anhänge20.07.2019, 16:53 (2 days ago)

at lordlucky.com
Since they are not willing to pay my winnings, I will hire an attorney for international law.
In addition I will inform the responsible licensing authority and the game software manufacturers about my lawyer.
The mistake lies with them, as they say.
I was not aware that I am automatically locked with Lord Lucky.
For me, the offense of fraud is 100% fulfilled, they are not obliged to withhold my profits.
I have been informed on various online sites, and will possibly make this case public, so the other players are warned.
I will fight back.

3.
lordlucky.com Support
10:15 (29 minutes ago)


to me


Dear Mr. Redl,

Thank you for your message from 20.July.2019. We are happy to help you.

Please inform yourself explicitly at the right contact person, because different sources on the internet unfortunately have no relation to existing laws. We discussed your request internally with our lawyers a few days ago and unfortunately, as already mentioned, we must take the following steps to reimburse the aforementioned deposits in accordance with the law.

All deposits, after a request for blocking due to gambling addiction, are considered void and must be refunded, which of course we want to do directly. We need the requested documents from you. Here we ask you to send it to us by e-mail. Consequently, winnings resulting from such a deposit are, like the deposits, unfortunately not considered valid. Accordingly, there is no question of fraud here. We have to act with caution on such a sensitive issue as the addiction risk, so we asked our lawyers again how your case needs to be handled with the existing legislation. That's what we did in your case.

If you wish to file an official complaint, we kindly ask you to send it to compla­int­[email protected]­ord­luc­ky.com.

Yours sincerely

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Lord Lucky Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2019

Dear CHANCE19,

Thank you for your message.

We already communicated to you via email, but we just would like to clarify this issue on AskGamblers. By your self-exclusion on our casino site, you have indicated that you are playing too much for your money and therefore your account has been permanently closed. Since responsible gambling is the number one priority, we are responsible for all of your player accounts associated with Rabbit Entertainment Ltd. stand, permanently disabled. Therefore, we had to cancel all your subsequent winnings and refund your deposits. Please note that this decision is compliant with regulations and MGA standards.

Best regards,
Lord Lucky Team

chance19 Deutschland
Veröffentlicht am 6. August 2019

I played honestly and you do not pay.
That's what I call cheating.

In the terms and conditions, nothing is stated that I can not play at LL, if I am locked in Lapalingo, logged in or whatever.
When the going gets tough, you'll never get away with it! I have already contacted the MGA directly and they should be able to help me the most.

Thomas Redl

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2019

Based on submitter's last post where the player confirmed the fact that s/he has already submitted the dispute at Lord Lucky Casino regulatory body, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulatory body final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Lord Lucky Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 2 von 8 gelöst
  • 3 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 4 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,981 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Lord Lucky Spielothek?