Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

LeoVegas Casino - Withdrawal request not received yet after weeks of waiting

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino LeoVegas Casino
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
Betrag ₹ 60005
Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 31. Januar 2021

I have requested for withdrawal on 29th of December 2020 of rupees 60005 /- withdrawal is still not successful till date befor a week I had withdrawal request of 70000rs I got that payment in 1day that was my first withdrawal and 60005rs is my second withdrawal they have blocked my account I was being informed that I would receive payment within 7th of Jan 2021 on that day when I asked they told amount was reversed and its in leovegas account so they told me to upload account details for wire transfer and I was informed that wire transfer amount I'll be received within 25th Jan 2021 now from past 4days I'm asking they are telling me that amount was again reversed to leovegas account so they r tell me to upload my account details again and they r sending me link which shows some issues with that link please do something to get my payment as soon as possible I don't know y my account is blocked I have all conservation made through chat and mail proof..it's almost 30days I'm trying to get my money back

Veröffentlicht am 2. Februar 2021

Hello PANI,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­[email protected]­l­i­ve­­cas­­in­o.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nihal as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 4. Februar 2021

I haven't received still my payment yet I was being as to submit my bank transaction from 7th to 25. Th of jan I have submitted all my details from then I'm not recving any update on my withdrawal it's almost like 40days since I have requested

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 6. Februar 2021

I have uploaded my account statement no reply I have been told that they r verifying my statement there is no response from leovegas ..

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear PANI,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Thanks for replying i am sending daily mails to leovegas mail id I have all mails saved from 25th of January 2021 onwards im not getting even reply for my mails .. please update my status on my withdrawal.. if u want anything please contact me

Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2021

Hello PANI,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from our side as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. Februar 2021

Dear @Pani,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 15. Februar 2021

I have not received any payment from leovegas it's almost 50days not received any payment

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

I have got no updates from leovegas I have mailed even today regarding this through mail it's been 51days no reply to my mails and no updates on my payment also ask gamblers please do something in this regard ..

Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

Hello PANI,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from our side as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 17. Februar 2021

Yes I have received a mail yesterday that my complaint is taken n they told me that after checking they mail me again wating for there mail..my problem not yet resolved..

Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2021

Hello PANI,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you be in direct contact with us, you shall receive a response from our side as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2021

I received mail today they told me that I will get money in 2-4days.. I'm waiting...

Pani Indien
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2021

At last after wating for almost 55days received my payment..thanks ask gamblers team .. I'm so happy for u guys.. thanks once again

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Beschwerden

  • 133 von 147 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,663 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit LeoVegas Casino?