Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

LeoVegas Casino - Still waiting on my bank deposit of 10k

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino LeoVegas Casino
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 10000
Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2021

I am extremely upset. It has been over a week and I still have not received my payment (by bank deposit) I was told it would take 2-5 business days and I must wait until the 5th day to contact them.

I contacted them on the 5th day and I was told their payment provider did not yet send my funds to my bank and they were having "delays", I was told they would contact them and have this done right away. Very upsetting since if the provider has not sent out my payment, it won't be here within the next day or so

I then contacted support again on the 6th day to ask them to confirm if the payment was sent from the provider. All the people in support would not help me they now have me a new waiting period of 5-7days.

Now when I contact them in the chat to get them to follow up with their provider and confirm my money was sent they say they've done their part and the payment was sent by them to my bank on June 20th but I confirmed on June 25th their provider for not send my payment to my bank.

It's extremely frustrating that is takes 10 seconds to deposit but this long to receive my money. I am extremely worried based on all the reviews that I am not receiving my money anytime soon


Withdrawal made on June 20th/21 today is June 28th/21

- payment confirmation number given 35YDLVC

**LEOVEGAS, I've already sent an email to your support email so please don't reply asking me to send you an email, you have all the information. I want my money this is not acceptable.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2021

**Update**
We are now on business day 8.

As of yesterday Leovegas is now saying they see a note with their payment provider saying *waiting for refund*

I was told the payment would bounce back into my leovegas account, I am given no timeline although I have already been waiting 8 business days for this deposit now.

Once the funds are returned to my account, I then must request a new withdrawal. I have stated I want my money sooner and I am not okay waiting another 2-5 days again after what happened if I have to withdrawal again! I was told I will be approved for a email money transfer withdrawal due to the payment to bank issue and the fact that i do not have a credit card

Overall I am so upset. The funds still have not been returned back to me and when i contact them they say it's the payment provider not them. This is so unacceptable. They send an email to them and then state they have done all they can. This is not fair to me as a valued player.

**Leovegas, again with replying I have already e-mailed you and been contacting support every single day.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2021

**UPDATE**
We are now on business day 10, 2 weeks. I have contacted the leovegas team everyday.

When I contact them, they tell me they are waiting for a response from their payment provider and there is nothing else they can do for me. I request for them to do and try more and they assume no responsibility.

I am given no timeline, nothing. The payment provier could never respond to them and they have told me there is nothing they can or will do.

I have attached screenshots so you can see, this is all I get from them, nothing else at all. This is terrifying and I truly can't beleive this is happening to me.

**Leovegas, again with replying I have already e-mailed you and been contacting support every single day.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Hello IZZYMAL2010,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­­­­t­­­@­­­­l­­­­­eo­­v­­­­eg­­­a­­s.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Hello AskGamblers,

It's quite easy to see Leovegas is using pre set responses and did not read my complaint whatsoever. I have already sent an email to the requested email with the subject line Fiona/Nil. I received a quite alarming response, brushing of my concerns.

This is my email I sent to them on July 2nd at 3:14pm

Hello Leovegas,

I am contacting you as I am EXTREMELY concerned with what has been going on with my withdrawal request. I'm sending you the timeline and all information here.

1. I made a withdrawal on June 20th which was sent to my bank account,I received an email stating it was sent to my bank and to wait 2-5 business days.

2. 5 business days pass, I contact support and I am told there is a delay with the payment provider which is not okay and you have contacted them to confirm the funds should be in my account by end of day Monday.

3. I contact support on day 6, I am then informed your payment provider has not sent the funds to my bank at all, insets they have made a note on their account saying "ready for refund" I am then told by you the funds will bounced back into my account. I will the make another withdrawal request by different method

4. 7 business days later I contact support, the funds are not back into my account. I am told this has been escalated and an email has been sent.


5. 10 business days later - Today. I am told there is absolutely nothing whatsoever you can do. I am told everytime I check with support that an email has been sent and you are awaiting a response.


It has been 10 business days, almost 2 weeks and your payment provider has been ignoring your emails to have the funds returned to my account. I am extremely concerned and very frustrated with what your casino is doing to me. It is truly not acceptable. Especially for someone as loyal as me who has made SO many deposits.

When/If these funds bounce back into my account I have been told an alternative withdrawal request will be approved, non-bank/ most instant option. I will be using a trusted payment provider - MuchBetter.

This money belongs to me, your casino is responsible for my money. Surely, there must be something done to have my funds returned to my account.

I need a plan of action, I need something more than your team getting frustrated with me... I need something more than "an email has been sent" I need an answer and I need this dealt with. Your payment provider is holding my funds, this cannot be legal.

I need this dealt with immediately.

I look forward to a response as soon as possible with a plan as to how you are getting the money that belongs to me back into my account, this is illegal and I wish not to have to take further action.

Regards,
I*******

This was the response I received on July 3rd at 3:03pm:

Dear Customer,

I hope this email finds you well.

We have tried to contact you in regards to your recent inquiry at LeoVegas. Please could you advise us if you require further assistance with this matter. Should we not hear from you in 3 days' time, we will assume your case requires no further attention.

Should you receive this email and your query is already resolved, please disregard this message.

If you have questions about this or anything else, you can always contact us. We are available 24/7 by email, live chat and by phone.

Thank you for playing at LeoVegas, the king of mobile casino!

***Affer I received this email I contacted the chat, saying no one has contacted me whatsoever what was that response.

The chat reaponded to me saying that email must have been sent in error.... We are still in the same position where they are waiting on a response from our payment provider... No help, no timeline, nothing. i want my money returned to my account and to make my withdrawal again. This is ridiculous

askGamblers, please please help me!

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juli 2021

** UPDATE!! MY FUNDS WERE DEPOSITED TODAY!! **

Thank you so so much ASKGAMBLERS and LEOVEGAS. I feel so relieved knowing the funds came and I can trust leovegas casino going forward!

Thank you :)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juli 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Beschwerden

  • 132 von 147 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,664 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit LeoVegas Casino?