Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

LeoVegas Casino - Locked account and $3,500 withdrawal, no reasons given

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino LeoVegas Casino
Grund Kontolöschung
Betrag $ 3500
Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2020

So i withdrew $7600 on the 4th November, a week went by and it hasn’t shown up, and after correspondence with on the 20th November it ended up back in my account. After asking why they couldn’t tell me but said not to use bank transfer and to withdraw with direct credit, I withdrew the maximum amount i could with direct credit being $4000 went on live chat so it could be instantly processed, which it was, then withdrew another $3500 and carried on playing. I was mid game and all of a sudden it logs me out and says my account has been locked.. I hop on live chat and they say i will receive an email. Which i did, and it states that my account has been locked and I have to wait for the relevant department to look at the matter. I have emailed them many times asking why this happened and if I will get my remaining $3500 (the first withdraw of $4000 came through) and all I get back is that I have to wait for the relevant department to look into this.. they give me no reason or anything.. it’s not 14th December and I still have no update. I emailed them on the 10th asking again what and why. I get the same answer I have to wait for the relevant department.. any help would be amazing

Veröffentlicht am 15. Dezember 2020

Just all emails like this, they only have just told me it’s a random security check in the last email I got from them.. how many people is this happening to for it to take over 3 weeks

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2020

Hello SPOTZXBOX360,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nihal as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2020

Yup sent an email earlier today. Hope to hear from you soon

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Hello SPOTZXBOX360,

Thank you for contacting us.

We would like to acknowledge that we have received your email and will be looking into it further.

Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to get back in contact.

Thank you and have a great day!

Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

So got an email from Fiona, just stating she is going to look into the matter. Doesn’t sound promising I’ve never heard of this happening to anyone I know on any other casino.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Dezember 2020

Honestly the service I have received and the lack of communication is incredibly poor and wonder how Leo thinks this is acceptable.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Dezember 2020

Hello SPOTZXBOX360,

Thank you for your response.

I'm disappointed to hear that you are unhappy with the service provided.

Should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2020

Still waiting, have had email saying it will be sorted in time.. I don’t think it will, and starting to get sick of chasing it up.. I’ll post here if it get sorted

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Januar 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Januar 2021

Hello SPOTZXBOX360,

Thank you for the update.

Should you be corresponding directly you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

I thank you for your continued patience.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Januar 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Januar 2021

I believe this has been sorted, just waiting on remaining money to go into my account which should happen next week. Thanks again for everyone’s help. Will confirm once money is in

Veröffentlicht am 11. Januar 2021

Hello SPOTZXBOX360,

Thank you for the update.

I'm glad to hear that this has been resolved.

Should you require any further assistance, please do let us know.

Wishing you a lovely week ahead.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. Januar 2021

Dear @Spotzxbox360,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Januar 2021

Yup all sorted a couple days ago, very sorry for late update. Thanks heaps :)

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Januar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Beschwerden

  • 133 von 147 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,663 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit LeoVegas Casino?