Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

LeoVegas Casino - Account locked with no further info after weeks of waiting

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino LeoVegas Casino
Grund Kontolöschung
Betrag ₹ 4780
Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2021

Hi my Leo vegas account is closed since 20/12/2020.. its been 15_17days now..i am contacting support staff but they can't solve my problem... They say other department will look into it.. i told them to withdraw my balance they told me to give details of account which i have given them but still there is no response..they are saying relevant department will look in it but they are doing nothing... please help me

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2021

Dear @Paddi99,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2021

Hi it's been so many days again waiting for response from Leo vegas..I told them to withdrawal my money as my account is locked and they are not able to do anything....I have 4780inr in my Leo vegas balance... I have requested them for astropay withdrawal but they are saying they can't ... I gave them wire transfer document but they rejected my request....kindly help me in reopening my account or withdrawal my money in astropay from Leo vegas

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2021

They are saying relevant department will contact you but its been so many days I got no response from them neither they have looked in my account...they are just delaying

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 10. Januar 2021

Leo Vegas please don't give me the same reason here that your support staff are giving me of relevant department.. and if you have to then tell your staff to work ...m tired

Veröffentlicht am 11. Januar 2021

Hello PADDI99,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 11. Januar 2021

Hye I have replied them with above subject ...kindly please look into it and reopen my account or withdrawal my money in astropay

Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2021

Hello PADDI99,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2021

I have got a response from your team but still not able to solve my problem...my account is still locked and its now 25days why what's wrong ..is relevant department sleeping and when I told you that the comment was made in joke then why so much delay

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Januar 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Januar 2021

Hello PADDI99,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from our side as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 19. Januar 2021

I have got a reply but still no solution .they are saying my account is locked till June ...it's a long time of 6months.please give my Balance in astropay or much better... please look towards it

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2021

Hi i have got your reply now I have uploaded my Skrill account details and it's been reviewed by your staff.now please process my payment on Skrill....as it's more than 1month now

Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2021

Hello PADDI99,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in the information which you have suggested you shall receive a resolution from our side.

Please do let us know if this has been resolved.

Have a great day!

Paddi99 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2021

I got my money please close my case

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Beschwerden

  • 132 von 146 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,682 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit LeoVegas Casino?