Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

888 Casino - Casino not letting me to withdraw my founds of $14025

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

888 Casino

Betrag

$ 14025

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2022

Hi, I been playing in 888. Lost some bets and won some bets.

When I tried to withdraw my funds I received an email telling me that my account was suspended.

I never received my money and never be able to login again.

I need my account back or at least my funds.

When I Lost money everything was right but when i won problems started.

Also My account is fully verified as i showed in attachments so that's not the issue.

Been 7 days waiting for this "investigation" since this problem started

I nerd access to my account to Jeep playing or my money back


Thanks,

Belen

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the opportunity to address your concerns.

From the screenshots you have attached, we understand that your account is now being reviewed by the Operations Department. Please allow 72 hours for the relevant team to reach back to you via e-mail.

We remain available for any further queries.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2022

888 team, been waiting 8 days without news. I think i waited enough yo have My account and or my money back.
Please look the screenshots closets.

Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2022

*please look the screenshots closer

Veröffentlicht am 13. April 2022

888 team, askgamblers

Still receiving this kind of automatic responses since 9 days ago telling me that 888 is "investigating". I understand sometimes this may happen as I checked on different sites but 9 days is disrespectful. In the meantime I can't play, can't Access to my account and I can't withdraw my funds!!
No problems with the investigation but what are you guys looking for 9 days????

Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2022

Hello,

Please be advised that this was not an automatic response. The Operations Department informed you that your account is still being reviewed.

You will be contacted via e-mail once the investigation will be concluded.

Thank you for your patience and for your understanding.

Kind regards,

888 Casino

Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2022

11 days and counting. How mucho time for investigate is needed?

Veröffentlicht am 15. April 2022

888 team, askgamblers team.

Im fine with any investigation what im asking is how much time ill have to wait. Been eleven days today and counting.
Aldo what is being investigated? Why is taking so long?

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2022

Hello Daibelu92,

Please note that upon checking into this we noticed that on 04/17/2022 you received an update regarding your case.

In accordance with the gambling regulations and applicable laws, at this moment, all we can do is wait for our Operations Department to finish the necessary investigations. As soon as they have a reached a decision, you will be informed of the outcome.

We want to thank you for your continuous patience and understanding.

Sincerely

888Casino.

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2022

What? Been 20 days waiting you are stealing my money without reason!!! I want My money back and my account closed.
Ill never play again un 888. When i lost everything was fine. But when you win random investigations starts? What the hell?.
What laws? What regulations? Been waiting for My withdraw for 20 days!!!!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2022

Dear 888 Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

888 Casino Beschwerden

  • 250 von 258 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,886 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit 888 Casino?