You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Stalling account verification and payment for over a month

RESOLVED
royroyson Germany
posted on June 26, 2018.

I deposited and played at the casino. I then won 400 euros. wanted to pay. then my account was blocked. I should submit documents for confirmation. I have submitted everything completely. I have been waiting for over 30 days. The support stops me and ignores me. today the finance department answered me. You can NOT find a player account to my email address. I have all emails as proof.Please help me

AskGamblers
posted on June 26, 2018.

Dear @royroyson,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

royroyson Germany
posted on June 26, 2018.

OK. I uploaded the data again and covered all private information in red. Sorry,

posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Roy,

Hope everything is well with you.
Firstly I'd like to excuse the delay in your case.
When we noticed that 3rd party payment methods have been used for deposits we needed further verification documents.

Our verifi­cat­ion­-de­par­tment have looked at your case and you should get a reply to your email shortly.

Wishing you a great evening!

Best regards,
Sam

royroyson Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

Hello,
I'm waiting for a long time. it is enough. There are 2 options. you pay the profit. or pay back the funds paid by the third party. greetings

posted on June 29, 2018.

Hi Roy,

We'll do both.
Since the winnings were not from a 3rd party deposit your winnings will be paid out in full.
The deposits from the 3rd party will also be fully refunded to the owner of the payment method.

Excuse the delay once again and you will receive an email from our verification department once the payouts have been completed.

Have a nice weekend!

Best regards,
Sam

royroyson Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

Ok thanks for your help. I got the message. If I get the money I will confirm it here.

There are still problems with the deposited paypal account. I am waiting for a message from the customer service.

I wish you a very nice weekend and thank you again

posted on June 29, 2018.

Hi again,

Processing time can vary between a couple minutes and a couple working days depending on the withdrawal method.
Please confirm when you receive your funds.

Meanwhile, I want to wish you a very nice weekend.

Best regards,
Sam

royroyson Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

Hello,
I can not pay. I should pay by paypal but get the following message when I try it:

We apologize, but only one payment account is allowed for this payment method. Please contact Customer Support for further assistance.

royroyson Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

Edit:

Hello,
I can not pay out. I should pay out by paypal but get the following message when I try it:

We apologize, but only one payment account is allowed for this payment method. Please contact Customer Support for further assistance.

royroyson Germany
posted on July 2, 2018.

a payout is still not possible.
see image. have tried it on various devices.

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hi again,

I've asked our payment department to look into this and they will get back to you via email as soon as possible.

Once again I'm sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards,
Sam Kyller

royroyson Germany
posted on July 2, 2018.

I did not receive any answer from the support. The online support asks me to write an email. I have done everything but already.


Please Help me.

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hi again,

Thank you for your reply.
I've just been speaking to our payment-department who told me they recently reached out to you to resolve your payout.

Please confirm once you receive your funds.

Best regards,
Sam

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2018.

Dear @royroyson,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.