You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Delay in verification process

RESOLVED
posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear all,

at the last Weekend of June (30.06.2018) i won a big amount and wanted to cash out.
Under the "point account verification", it was mentioned, that "I am okay and their is no need for another verification. So I initiated a withdrawl. This withdrawl was declined and I received an E-Mail on 2nd of July which required an account verification. Based on this E-Mail I provided all documents, which were required, to the E-Mail adress on 3rd of July. After that I didn`t receive any Feedback or Response. I send two requests to the finance and risk E-Mail adress, to which I send the documents, and asked for a short Status of the verification and if there is the need for further Information. Next to it, I even asked two times the live Support and only received high Level answers, which didn`t help.
Until now, I was always very satisfied with Wunderino and the customer Support, but currently I am really unhappy and unsatisfied. Next to it, I get a Little bit nervous, when I will receive the amount I want to withdrawl.

Thank you very much for your Support and a short Reply.

If you have any questions or need further Information, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards and a nice day for you.
Christian

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear @Dabexx,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on July 11, 2018.

Hi Christian,

I hope everything is well with you.
According to our license, we need to verify our customers and that's why we sent you an email requesting documents to verify your account.

I can see that we've received your documents but unfortunately, our verification department hasn't managed to review your documents yet.
They work as quickly as possible to handle all verifications documents we receive and you should expect a reply to your verification shortly.

Excuse the inconvenience but I wish you a great day.

Best regards,
Sam

posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear @Askgamblers,

thanks for your reply.

The total amount which should be paid out, after the verification is done, is about 20.000 €.

Thanks for your Support.

BR and a nice day for you.
Christian

posted on July 11, 2018.

Dear Sam,

thanks for your quick Feedback and your Support.

Do you have a rough estimation how Long the verification will need to be finalized?

It would be Great, if the finalization could be done asap.

Again, thanks for your fast and good Support.

BR
Christian

posted on July 11, 2018.

Hi again Christian,

Thank you for your swift reply.
It's very difficult for me to estimate as times differs a bit due to work-load, sicknesses, and vacations etc, but hopefully, they'll have time to get back to you today :)

You'll receive an email from our verification department as soon as they've reviewed your documents.

Best regards,
Sam

posted on July 11, 2018.

Hi Sam,

and again thanks for your quick Feedback and Support.

This is totally reasonable, so I will wait for a Feedback from the Department and will inform you and Askgamblers, when the topic is finalized.

BR and a nice day for you.
Christian

posted on July 11, 2018.

Hi Sam,

Quick Update:

I received an e Mail from the Risk and Finance Team and was asked to provide a Bank Account Statement to the Department. I provided the Account Statement already on 3rd of july, but nevertheless I provided it in 2 formats again. Hopefully the finalization of the verification process can be done shortly.

Thanks for your Support in this process.

BR
Christian

posted on July 11, 2018.

Okay, thank you for keeping me in the loop.
They will get back to you as soon as they've reviewed the final documents.

Take care!

posted on July 12, 2018.

Hi Sam,

hope you are doing fine.

As mentioned yesterday, I have send the required documents, which were already provided a week ago, to the finance Department.

Could you please check, if they have received them and how the status is? From my Point of view the finalization of the verification should and could be done very quickly now.

It would be Great, if we can finalize this topic today.

Thanks for your Support.

BR and a nice day for you
Christian

posted on July 13, 2018.

Morning Christian,

Our verifi­cat­ion­-de­par­tment are working as quickly as possible to handle all the documents they receive.
Hopefully, they'll get back to you during the day.

Cheers!

posted on July 13, 2018.

Hi Sam,

thanks for your Feedback.

Ok, then I will wait for their Feedback.

Would be great to finalize this topic today :)

Again, thanks for your good support .

BR and a nice day for you.
Christian

posted on July 13, 2018.

Dear Sam,

quick Update:

Verification was now finalized :) I initiated the payout and I am really glad for your Support. Would be great, when even the payment would be processed shortly :)

After I have received the confirmation and the payment, I will inform here and then we can close this topic :)

Sam, Again thanks for your great and quick Support :)

BR and a nice day for you
Christian

posted on July 13, 2018.

Hi again,

Thank you for your reply.
Your withdrawal will be processed from our end as quickly as possible.

Please revert back once you've received the payout :)
Please note also that it takes 1-3 banking days until your bank will release the funds into your account, so you'll most likely receive the funds on Monday or Tuesday next week depending on your bank.

Best regards,
Sam

posted on July 13, 2018.

Hi Sam,

thanks for your Feedback.

Could you please check if the payment was already processed? I am asking because I don’t see it any more under „open withdrawals“ , but I didn’t receive any confirmation.

Thanks for your help.

BR
Christian

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi again,

Hope you had a nice weekend.
Yes, payments were processed from us Friday around Lunch.

Since Saturday and Sunday is not banking days your bank will process the payment into your bank account today or tomorrow.

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Sam

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Sam,

thanks for your Feedback.

I want to inform you, that the amounts are booked on my Account.

Thank you very much for your great Support in this topic.

And even thanks to Askgamblers for providing such good platform.

This topic can be closed.

BR and a nice day for you.
Christian

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.