Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Yet another problem with verification and payment

RESOLVED
Maggus80 Deutschland
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear all,

Exactly 2 weeks ago (05.02.2019) i won a big amount and wanted to cash out.

I have ordered a payout. The payout was rejected and verification was required. Based on this E-Mail I provided all documents, which were required, to the E-Mail address. After that I didn`t receive any Feedback or Response.

I have uploaded a total of 3x the requested documents because they were apparently not accepted without feedback.

Until now, I was always very satisfied with Wunderino and the customer Support, but currently I am really unhappy and unsatisfied.

Thank you very much for your Support and a short Reply. If you have any questions or need further Information, please feel free to contact me.

Best regards and a nice day for you.

Markus

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear @Maggus80,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Maggus80 Deutschland
Posted on February 20, 2019.

Dear all,

I ask for the timely completion of the verification so that I can finally pay my profit (1000€). I have already uploaded documents three times and can not be told that it was not accepted. I scanned the documents, uploaded photos with the Iphone 8 Plus. Since it has been delayed for more than two weeks, I have turned to the complaints team of Ask Gamblers.
I have been very satisfied with Wunderino's service so far, but this experience leaves me in doubt. For example: I made a similar profit on another casino and it paid off in 3 days without a hitch.
At the same time, this would be a suggestion for Wunderino Casino to speed up the whole procedure. Satisfied customers will thank.
I hope the process is completed soon.
Thanks for all

Markus

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hello Markus

thank you for your request.

I have contacted our department, they will check your documents and get back to you as soon as possible.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

Maggus80 Deutschland
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Thank you for the fast answer. Yesterday a further verification of the proof of address was completed.

Now 2 out of 3 are done. Why not immediately all three are processed when an employee checks this. For me, this is incomprehensible.

Please take care that the verification is completed as soon as possible (credit card copies).

Many Thanks

Best regards

Markus

Posted on February 23, 2019.

Hello,
 
We are happy to confirm that your player account has been verified on 21.02.2019.
 
Thank you for your cooperation!
 
Furthermore, we wish you much fun and success at Wunderino.

Yours sincerely

Team Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Dear @Maggus80,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 24, 2019.

Hello Markus

I have checked your case and I can see that your withdrawal was approved and sent on the 23/02/2019 to your account.

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we also wish you a really good day!

Best regards,

Wunderino

Maggus80 Deutschland
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Dear all,

Thank you for the service. The payout arrived today and I am satisfied. Thanks also to the Ask Gamblers team for help. the problem is solved.
best regards
Markus

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds