Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Waiting months for my payout

RESOLVED
Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Since the beginning of December I'm waiting for the payout. All the necessary documents I have submitted .. on my mails when I ask when I can make the payoff is always the same answer, that would be so much verification. But I'm waiting as I said since the beginning of December on the payment now my account is not available for weeks. I urgently need help !!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear @Janahhaus,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 12, 2019.

The amount is 2000€

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hallo

thank you for contacting us.

I have forwarded your case to our department. They will check your case and get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 14, 2019.

The reason is that I have paid over third person but what is not true, since all payments that I make about paypal on my bank account go. Proofs, I have wunderino to come plus pictures of my card. now again no answer. This Paypal Account is Mine!!

Posted on February 15, 2019.

Hallo

thank you for contacting us.

I have checked your case and I can see that you received an email on the 13.02.2019. Our department still need some more documents.

Please check your Mailbox and provide them all the requested documents, so they can complete your verification.

Thank you for your cooperation and your understanding.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 15, 2019.

I have send you the documents.

Posted on February 17, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 17, 2019.

The paypal Account is mine! I have answer the email.

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Okay i Waiting for the answer

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your answer.

Please be aware, that we need the documents as requested.

Different documents cannot be accepted.

Our verification department sent you a reminder, which documents we need to finish your case.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 19, 2019.

Ok i answer of this Mail.

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hello

thank you for contacting us again.

I have contacted our department, they will check your case and get back to you as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Hello,

I have answer the Mail. Now i am waiting for the answer

Posted on February 23, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Okay, i waiting for the answer.
Thanks.

Posted on February 24, 2019.

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I have forwarded your case to our verification department, they will check your last document and contact you as soon as possible.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 24, 2019.

Ok i am waiting for the answer.

Posted on February 25, 2019.

Hallo

thank you for your understanding!

There is an ongoing investigation in your account, unfortunately I cannot comment on this investigation until it is completed.

I can assure you, that you will be informed via email.
.
If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

Janahhaus Germany
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Ok i am waiting for the email

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I forwarded your case again to our verification department.They will contact you, when they have further informations for you.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2019.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 2, 2019.

Hello Askgamblers,

from our side the case is closed.

Our customer got an email with the outcome of this case.

If anything else arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Dear @Janahhaus,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy