Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Waiting 4 months for account verification and payment

REJECTED
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Hello everybody I'm Jaqueline Winkler and I'm waiting for the verification at Wunderino since the 5.10.2018. You have all the data but nothing works. With the verification are about 900 Euro I of course I would like to have but we always said it is a big deal and man would inform me. But that is four months now. Would be very thankful for any help. Pleas help me

Posted on December 8, 2018.

Hello Jaqueline

thank you for contacting us.

I have forwarded your case to our verification department, they will contact you as soon as possible.

If anything else arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2018.

Dear @Cheyenne2012,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 15, 2018.

So far only came
An email that you take care of it. But I have already received this mail several times

Posted on December 15, 2018.

Hello

thank you for contacting us again.

Our department will check your documents in the next 1-2 days.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on December 17, 2018.

That would be great. Only one question arises to me now. Why did the check take more than four months? And when can I expect the payout and who will activate my account?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 23, 2018.

Hallo Jaqueline

Please note that your verification is still not completed. Our department is going to contact you as soon as they finished the investigation of your account.

Thank your for your understanding.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on December 23, 2018.

OK, it's getting weird. First you write that it only takes another day or two and now I'm going to stop again. Why is it so hard to make a verification all the documents I have sent you but after more than four months, nothing came out.

Posted on December 25, 2018.

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I forwarded your case again to our verification department.They will contact you, when they have further informations for you.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 1, 2019.

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

Since the mentioned winnings of the player are from deposits, which are not on his name, this winnings have been confiscated and the 3rd Party deposits refunded.

The proof of ownership we have received from player confirmed that it is not on his name. We have received no proof of shared ownership of the payment method.

We handled according to following points of our term and conditions:

1.8 In relation to deposits and withdrawals of funds into and from your player account, You shall only use credit card and other financial instruments that are valid and lawfully belong to you.

4.2 The Gaming Operator reserves the right to declare a wager void if Gaming Operator, at its own discretion, would deem it obvious that any of the following circumstances have occurred;
b) the Player and or people associated with the Player are directly or indirectly avoiding the rules of the Gaming Operator;

If you need further information please contact us.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s which will prove accusations towards the player and violation of aforementioned terms.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on January 8, 2019.

Hello AskGamblers-Team

Thank you for contacting us.

we have answered your request.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019.

Dear @Cheyenne2012,

We have been informed by the Wunderino Casino that due to the GDPR regulation, they can not give out any personal and financial information of players without their consent.

Would you please let us know if you are willing to provide us with the written consent, where it is stated that you agree and accept AskGamblers Complaints Team to be provided with all the relevant information on behalf of Wunderino Casino, in order for AskGamblers Complaints Team to be able to conduct a serious, fair and thorough investigation on the issue.

If you agree with the requested consent above, please note that written consent must be signed by you and the date has to be clearly displayed. You may send an image of your written consent directly to AskGamblers Complaints Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

We are waiting for your answer and looking forward for your cooperation

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2019.

Dear @Cheyenne2012,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to provide the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy