Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Waiting 2 months for account verification

REJECTED
Wchalin Germany
Posted on September 25, 2018.

Hello! I won about 1500 € 2 months ago. I wanted to withdraw the amount. The next day I got an email (02.08.2018)that I got Verification. I sent all documente back the same day. and have not received an answer until today. I often contacted live support and always got the same answer. I sent the documente again and sent email. But until today no answer got. wunderino stopped the payment and locks my account. I do not know what to do and hope you can help me.

Posted on September 26, 2018.

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

I forwarded your case to our verification department, they have to check your case tomorrow,

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Wchalin Germany
Posted on September 27, 2018.

hello and thanks for getting an answer! I have already received an email and that is almost the same that I got first. please, please, please have a look at all the documents I have already sent to him. Please, please, please

Posted on September 27, 2018.

Hallo

I have checked your case with our colleague from the finance department and he could confirm that they are still missing some documentation for your verification.

Please provide them all the requested documents, so they can finish your verification.

I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Wchalin Germany
Posted on September 27, 2018.

Hi wunderino...
Thank you 4 prompt reply..I habe already sentimental over 20 documents to verify my and spouses adresse.
Which also included my german ID and hers..
We also have a joint bank Account which means we only have one account number.The PayPal Account was opened by my spouse therefore has her name..I used the PayPal Account with her knowledge as the poker use was transferd for the joint account. .

I have uploaded some more documents today and hopefully these will be enough to verify our identification.
Best wishes and hope to have some positive feedback soon.

Posted on September 28, 2018.

Hello

thank you for your swift reply.

Once our verification department has handled your case they will revert back to you via email.

Thank you for your understanding!

Have a great day!

Wchalin Germany
Posted on September 30, 2018.

hello,

thank you for your email,but i am not quite satisfied with the out come.After nearly waiting 2 months for some detailed information and no reaction besides pixele­nte­rta­inm­ent­/Wu­nde­rino.

I have recieved a payment of 350Euros but the sum which i have won are 550Euros and 1250Euros which i am legit to claim as i won it with my money.I think if the outstanding money isnt payed back is called fraud.

The thing which i find strange is that the outstanding payments which will not be forwarded on to the joint paypal account seeing as its not in my name,but was legit to forward payments to pixel entertainments and wunderino and that wasnt a problem.
As i explained before we only have a joint bank account which means we are only able to have one Paypal account seeing as we only have one bank account number..It isnt possible to have two paypal accounts with the same bank number...

best regards

Posted on October 3, 2018.

Hello Askgamblers Team

We have sent you an email to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com with the requested evidence.

If you need further information please contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Wunderino Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on October 7, 2018.

Hello team

Thank you for your reply.

Our finance department have sent back an Email.

If you have further questions, you can contact us again.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 9, 2018.

Dear @Wchalin,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to provide the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds