What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Waiting 10+ days for account verification and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1600
Posted on January 9, 2019

dear askgamblers team
sorry for wrote my text in german, now i try in english.
i won by wunderino 1.600 eur and now i wait for my verification.
10 days. i played without a bonus and gave them my documents.
but there is nearly no answer, only i must wait.
can you do what? on other casino it goes in one day. iam fear of loosing my money.
thanks a lot

Posted on January 10, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

Please explain how we can help you. Your account is verified since 6.1.2019 and you don't have any open withdrawals.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2019

Dear @bubbamaus68,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 12, 2019

Hello

Hope everything is well with you.

I've reviewed your case again and I can assure you that the mentioned withdrawal was approved on the 07/01/2018.

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal has to be on your account in 1-4 banking days.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we also wish you a really good day!

Wunderino

Posted on January 12, 2019

ok, thanks a lot. between the time i have received my money and the case could be closed. thanks.

Posted on January 12, 2019

Hallo

I am glad to hear that the problem has been solved.

Best of luck and should you require anything further, we'd be happy to assist you.

Have a great day and kind regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy