What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Very long verification process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 4500
Posted on February 20, 2019

Hello Wunderino,

I have won 4500€ and i am waiting for my verification.

on 15.02.19 i sent my documents, and on 17.01.19 i received the answer that it will take more time. Today i received New answer IT will take time because you are very busy. Since then i did not get any answers to my e-mails.

I hope this will help me make it faster.

Best regards

Christoph

Posted on February 21, 2019

Hello Christoph

thank you for contacting us.

I have checked your case and I can see that your payout is currently in progress. Please note that the withdrawals will be checked in 1-3 days.

I have just contacted our department regarding your case, they will check your withdrawal as soon as possible.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

Posted on February 23, 2019

I still have not received any payment so far

Posted on February 23, 2019

Hello,

We would like to inform you that your payment was processed on 21.02.2019 and was posted to your bank account.

Depending on the payment method and bank company, your payout will appear on your account between 1-4 bank days.

Yours sincerely

Team Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2019

Dear @Thekingchris,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 1, 2019

Now the money is on my Bank. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wunderino Casino Complaints

  • 157 of 172 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,726 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wunderino Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy