Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification Process is long-lasting, no information, no answer

RESOLVED
zebalou Germany
Posted on December 23, 2018.

Dear Ladys and gentlemen,

at the end of november, after I had submitted several withdrawals, I was asked for a verification of my wunderino account. I immediately sent all the necessary documents and have been waiting for an answer from Wunderino ever since. Live Chat is not available, and the E-Mail, that i wrote a few days ago, still remains unanswered. It starts making me angry, because I want some money that I won to get paid out, which is impossible without verification. What can I do? And how long should I wait until I get an answer regarding my verification?

Yours sincerely

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2018.

Dear @zebalou,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 25, 2018.

Hello

thanks for contacting us.

I forwarded your case to our verification department. Once they'll have an outcome for you, they'll contact you immediately.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

zebalou Germany
Posted on December 26, 2018.

Wunderino wrote an email and told me my identification in November wasn't accepted. I have no idea why. Now, I send them once again a copy of my passport and hope for a positive answer quite soon. We will see...

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 1, 2019.

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

I just heard back from our verification department that your account is now fully verified.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a happy new year

Best regards,
Wunderino

zebalou Germany
Posted on January 1, 2019.

That's good news! And I can confirm that now everything seems to be ok with my verification. Thanks to askgamblers.com for your assistance regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2019.

Dear @zebalou,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

zebalou Germany
Posted on January 2, 2019.

Complaint can be closed as resolved. Thanks again for your assistance!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds