Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification Problem

RESOLVED
Minkoawa Germany
Posted on December 27, 2018.

Hello i need your help I have deposited 40 € on the 8.12.2018 and won 960 € so i wanted to withdraw the 1000 euro on the same day
But it was not accepted since i did the deposit with Paypal and wanted a banktransfer So i played again after the Money was paid back into my Account It went up to 3501 €, on the 13/14 i wanted to withdraw again and did a 2000€ withdrawl cause i thought maybe ill play later but after a change of heart i decicded i want all so did a 2nd withdraw in worth of 1501€ on the 15th i got the e-mail for the Verfication and replied on the next day (16) and since than no more answers or anything i did send a second e-mail on the 20 because i thought maybe the forgot but till this day no answers would love any help i can get

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 3, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a happy new year.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Minkoawa Germany
Posted on January 3, 2019.

we got a new problem , they wont pay me out cause i paid in with a friends paypal
anything i can do about that?
cause im pretty sure they wouldnt mind if i did the deposit and lost it all after..
doesnt seem right to me if you are creating the illusion of winning money.

Posted on January 5, 2019.

Hallo

Thank you for contacting us again.

We need to point out that it's not allowed to use payment methods that are not in your name. You have also agreed with the registration with our terms and conditions.

The payment method that was not in your name was therefore blocked for further payments on the Wunderino account.
The resulting profits were confiscated and the deposit to the used PayPal account refunded.

We handled according to following points of our term and conditions:

1.8 In relation to deposits and withdrawals of funds into and from your player account, You shall only use credit card and other financial instruments that are valid and lawfully belong to you.

4.2 The Gaming Operator reserves the right to declare a wager void if Gaming Operator, at its own discretion, would deem it obvious that any of the following circumstances have occurred;
b) the Player and or people associated with the Player are directly or indirectly avoiding the rules of the Gaming Operator;

We have now unblocked your player account.
In the future, if you continue to make a deposit using a third-party payment method, or attempt to do so, it may result in the permanent closure of your player account.

If you need further information please contact us.

Best regrads,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that the player used 3rd party payment, and by that act violated casino's T&C.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­­t­@­a­­s­­kg­­­am­b­­­le­­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on January 5, 2019.

Hello Askgamblers Team

We have just sent you an Email regarding your request.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2019.

Upon the information provided on behalf Wunderino Casino management within their post made on January 5th 2019, and submitter's confirmation within the message posted on January 3rd 2019, that s/he used friend's paypal account, AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds