Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification & Payout Problem

RESOLVED
Kaktor Germany
posted on January 17, 2019.

Hello Askgamblers Support.

I´ve won around 5000€ at Wunderino. First, the Cashout was declined without any Information. The Livechat told me they need Documents for a verification. So no Problem i send them everything they need in good Condition. This was like a Week ago. Now i finally asked the Livechat 2 Times whats wrong with my Documents, they just told me everything is fine(!), and they got all they need(!). Now another two Days past...without any response....my Account says okay, but still need to verify and my Transer was canceled for a third time....

Hope you Guys can Help me here!

Thanks, and have a great Day.
Nick

Kaktor Germany
posted on January 18, 2019.

Just want to let you know, there is still no reaction to my E-Mails.
Still no Money, no nothing....

Nick

posted on January 18, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Kaktor Germany
posted on January 18, 2019.

Thanks for your help, but thats what they tell me via E-Mail and Live Chat for days. The request is going to the responsibily Center they will check it. They tell me im verified and my Account is green too @ ID and @ Adress. I got Screenshots of all Conversations if needed just let me know. I dont get it but lets see, what u can do.

Thanks

Kaktor Germany
posted on January 21, 2019.

I've got an E-Mail that my Account is verified @19.1.2019. Now im waiting for about 2 Days to recieve my Paypal withdraw. I dont know why a Paypal withdraw needs Days. In other Casinos it takes a few seconds....maybe Wunderino Support can speed it up.

Thanks
Nick

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear @Kaktor,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kaktor Germany
posted on January 25, 2019.

I finally got my Withdraws, Problem is solved.
Thanks for your Help!

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds