Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification issues and unpaid €5.000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
balu Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

I have to do a verification for my payout, which is not a problem in itself, so this was done on 03/01/19 and since then I'm waiting After the first contact with the customer service I have learned that the 1-7 working days are needed now it is 11 business days and I still have email to vertification received
I hope you can help me it's all about 5000

posted on January 23, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

posted on January 25, 2019.

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

I have checked you case and I can see that our department still need two documents to complete your verification. They have just sent you an email. Please provide the missing documents, so they can finish your verification.

I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2019.

Dear @balu,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

posted on January 31, 2019.

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I have checked your case and I can see that your account is now fully verified and your withdrawal has been approved on the 29/01/2019. Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,
Wunderino

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2019.

Dear @balu,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

balu Germany
posted on February 2, 2019.

Hello
Rhank you my problem has been resolved

posted on February 3, 2019.

Hallo

I am glad to hear that the problem has been solved.

Best of luck and should you require anything further, we'd be happy to assist you.

Have a great day and kind regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds