What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Verification issues and no payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2500.48
Posted on December 29, 2018

Wunderino accepted my deposit of 180,00 € without any bonus on 20th Dec 2018 that I turned into 2500,48 EUR. I started 9 payouts but all were declined due to missing verification. In fact I forwarded full verification details on 21st Dec 2018 and were promised to be verified within 3 days. Now 8 days are gone without any process.

I send another follow-up and re-sent my full verification documents but still all payouts are declined. My account is still open but I am afraid that Wunderino is a fraud company that will silently shut down my account and never payout anything. This is a very annoying situation and bad business behaviour. Please help to find a quick solution.

Posted on January 1, 2019

Hallo

Excuse the delayed reply.

I checked your verification with our department and unfortunately they could not accept your documents, because your documents were truncated.

Please note that we must see all 4 corners of your documents and we only accept colored digital copies sent by e-mail.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a happy new year.

Best regards,

Team Wunderino

Posted on January 1, 2019

Thanks for your reply. Anyway this certainly feels like chicanery, please re-check your mail box for additional scans. No documents have ever been truncated, these were original full colour and high-resolution scans of the full documents but just to comply to your rules, I have sent you different scan placings of the documents.

You also asked why my middle name has been printed on the credit card, which is a fact that no bank customer has any influence or decision. So I also forwarded you my two latest credit card statements to verify the full name and adress according to the bank details which indeed include middle name "Stephan".

Looking forward to hearing your next steps. MGA complaint is about to be filed tomorrow.

Posted on January 1, 2019

Hello

Thank you for your swift reply.

I have contacted our department and they are going to check your case again and they will answer you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regrads,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Wunderino Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 5, 2019

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

I can assure you that the verification of the Account was finished on the 01/01/2019.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2019

Dear @masterffm,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy