Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification issues

RESOLVED
Schmiddi2704 Germany
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear askgamblers

Monday the 8.10.2018 , I won a higher sum at Wunderino. After everything was fulfilled to make a payout, I wanted to transfer this amount. After 2 more days I received a mail that I should verify my account and sent all required documents for verification.

Of course I am very pleased that with such large sums of money to be sure the player is satisfied and money does not get to the wrong one.

However, I am still waiting for a reply from Wunderino regarding my email.

I sent another request to the financial and risk email address to which I sent the documents and asked for a brief status of verification.

Until now I have always been very happy with Wunderino and the customer support, but currently I am really dissatisfied and unhappy. Also, I get a little nervous when I get the amount I want to withdraw.

Thank you for your support and a short answer.

If you have any questions or need further information, please feel free to contact me.

With kind regards and a nice day for you.

Kevin

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear @Schmiddi2704,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Schmiddi2704 Germany
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear askgamblers,

the total amount of the disputed withdrawal is 4200€

Greets Kevin

posted on October 17, 2018.

Hallo Kevin

thank you for contacting us.

I have informed our verification department, they have to check your case.

They will get back to you as soon as possible.

Schmiddi2704 Germany
posted on October 17, 2018.

Hi Wunderino Team,

Thanks for the quick response and reaction.

Schmiddi2704 Germany
posted on October 17, 2018.

Greets Kevin

Schmiddi2704 Germany
posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Team ,

It is all okay since few minutes Account i have the Verification.

Thank you for your Support

Greets Kevin

posted on October 18, 2018.

Hallo Kevin

I am glad to hear that the problem has been solved.

Best of luck and should you require anything further, we'd be happy to assist you.

Have a great day and kind regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds