Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification and payment of €27,000 winnings delayed

RESOLVED
ralf_m Germany
Posted on 25 March 2019

Hello, unfortunately I have some problems with Wunderino. It started with the verification in early March.

On 04.03.019 I got the email that would be my verification through. Then I requested a payout of 25,000 €. 2000, - were then still available as a credit

On 06.03.19 I got an email that I would have violated the terms and conditions because of a bonus. The won amount of 27.000 € was completely confiscated and 200 € credited to my gaming account. My bet AND the bonus but I had gambled away when I had won.

On 06.03.19 I informed Wunderino, whereupon on 07.03.19 I received an eMail where it was written that there had actually been a mistake and Wunderino would give this to the game operator for checking.

On 12.03 I asked again what is with the review. On 12.03.19 I received an eMail which you forwarded this and I should have some patience.

On Wednesday the 13.03.2019 I received an email from Wunderino

------­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Dear XXX, Thank you for your patience.

Your case has been re-examined thoroughly.

With pleasure I can inform you that your profit will not be confiscated

However, we ask you to send us your credit card again, please pay attention to the following:

- the first 6 digits and the last 4 digits must be recognizable (please cover the others)

- please also cover these numbers on the back (the middle one)

- All 4 corners must be exposed from the document

- CCV should also be covered

- the reverse side must be signed

- The validity date must be recognizable

Once we have received and verified this document, your confiscated profit will be credited back.

---------------

Now I have to verify again though this is already done in early March. I did that on 13.03.2019. I sent the documents to the eMail and did this online again. Now I'm waiting for the second time I will verify to get the money. All e-mail correspondence is available, including snapshots of the requested payout before it has been respected. Credit card is running on my name. Every day we sent an eMail, we did not even answer. I do not know why this holds down tactic­s.U­nfo­rtu­nately, I do not know what to do anymore and hope that you can continue to help me.

MANY THANKS!!

ralf_m Germany
Posted on 25 March 2019

Hello, meanwhile I have verified but have not received my money yet. Payouts are pending and I wonder if this comes on my credit card. As soon as something has happened I will confess here. Many Thanks

Posted on 25 March 2019

Hello

thank you for contacting us again.

I have checked your case and I can confirm that your last withdrawal has been approved and sent to your account on the 25/03/2019.
Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

I can see that you still have another withdrawal in process, it will be proceed today or tomorrow.

If any questions arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino

ralf_m Germany
Posted on 27 March 2019

update 27.03.2019 08:40
until today 27.3.2019 has received NO money on my credit card.
In my overview, however, no transfer is open.

Posted on 27 March 2019

Hello,

thank you for your reply.

I have checked your case again. We completed and sent out two withdrawals on the 24/03/2019, two withdrawals on the 25/03/2019 and one withdrawal on the 26/03/2019.

Your withdrawals will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

Please do not hesitate, if you do have any further questions.

Best Regards,

Team Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on 30 March 2019

Dear @ralf_m,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

ralf_m Germany
Posted on 31 March 2019

Hello Team ASKGAMBLERS, the problem is solved.
Everything received and verified.
Many thanks to the team and to Wunderino that it worked.

Best regards Ralf_M

AskGamblers
Posted on 31 March 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy