Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification and payment issues

RESOLVED
Kamal888 Deutschland
Posted on July 21, 2018.

Hello all, need your help. wunderino refuses to pay me my payout of 900 euros. They do not want to verify me even though I sent everything that was required. Now I do not get an answer from wunderino. they just ignore me and do not get an answer Please help me I would be very happy if you can clarify that Best regards < personal info removed >

Posted on July 22, 2018.

Thank you for your Feedback! We are sorry to hear, that you have Problems with your Payout. Please note, until the Verification of your Player Account is not completed, your Payout will not be released. The Verification Emails are usually processed in about 1-3 days. If your Player Account is already verified, your Payout should be processed in 24 hours. In some cases, the Processing can unfortunately be delayed. If you have further Questions, please contact us by Live Chat or by Email. Best Regards, Wunderino Team

Kamal888 Deutschland
Posted on July 24, 2018.

hello wunderino team,
Thanks the verification worked. Now I have to watch when I have the money in my account.
Thank you very much

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 28, 2018.

Hello KAMAL888!

Hope everything is well with you.
We are contacting you to congratulate you to your winnings and to let you know that your withdrawals have been approved ( on the 26/07/2018 and on the 27/08/2018) and sent to your account.

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we also wish you a really good day!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Dear @Kamal888,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kamal888 Deutschland
Posted on July 31, 2018.

hello all,
it all worked, got my money. Thanks for your support.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wunderino Casino complaints

  • 148 of 162 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,617 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wunderino Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds