What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Verification and payment delayed again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1200
Posted on April 29, 2019

Hi there,

Again Wunderino is trying to play around and delay the verifi­cat­ion­-pr­ocess.

My Account was already verified but the payout method changed since then (Paypal) and they want a new verification for Banktransfer. I've sent them the pictures they are asking for. Since then, no reaction. The actual amount is 1200€

Thx in advance.

best regards

Sabrina

Posted on May 1, 2019

Hallo Sabrina

thank you for contacting us.

I have checked your verification with our payment department.

Please note that all documents have been approved and your verification completed. We will gladly process future withdrawals.

I would like to thank you for your cooperation and we wish you a great evening!

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2019

Dear @Sabrina1985,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 2, 2019

Hi there,
the verification is done and the withdrawl pending.
I'll write a new reply if the money arrives.
best regards
Sabrina

Sabrina1985 Germany
Posted on May 3, 2019

Hi there
now Wunderino cancelled the withdrawl gratuitous.
The money is back at my Account.
Please Wunderino stop acting that shabby and withdrawl the money.
best regards
Sabrina

Sabrina1985 Germany
Posted on May 3, 2019

On top of that the verification was canceled, too.
Are you guys at wunderino want to kidding me that much?
You've got all the Informations you asked for.
The verification was completed and now I have to start the same procedure on and on?
How much time should this take? Weeks? Months?
@askgamblers
Is ist possible to post all the required informations in this thread so there's no room for any other delay?

Best regards
Sabrina

Posted on May 4, 2019

Hallo Sabrina

I have checked again your case and I can assure you that your account is now fully verified.

For the inconvenience, we apologize and we hope to continue to give you the best possible gaming experience.

Yours sincerely
Team Wunderino

Posted on May 6, 2019

And again my withdrawal was cancelled.
Why?
I really don't get it!
I want to withdrawl the money via Bank transfer.
Bank Account number is DE21 **** **** **** **30 22.
Where is the problem in this case?

Best regards
Sabrina

Posted on May 7, 2019

Hello Sabrina,

Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.
Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we also wish you a really good day!

Best regards

Team Wunderino

Sabrina1985 Germany
Posted on May 8, 2019

Finally we did it.
I received the money so the complaint can be closed as resolved.
Hopefully this was the last time i have to worry about Wunderino.
Thanks to everyone.
Best regards
Sabrina

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy