Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Verification and €4,800 payment still incomplete after weeks of waiting

RESOLVED
DGP31 Deutschland
Posted on September 10, 2018.

Hello dear Askgamblers, i still wait to get my Account Verifying in Wunderino Casino. I Sent all my documents weeks ago and nothing happens. I also contacted the customer service in live chat a few times and was always put off with the request to have more patience.
Until now I had no problems with the payout, I use always my PayPal Account so I don't understand the Problem.
It's about 4800€. Please help me.

Posted on September 10, 2018.

Hello Dragos

thank you for your email.

We need to ask you to answer the email from the finance department sent you as requested, so the finance department can go ahead with the verification.

Best Regards

Your Wunderino Team

DGP31 Deutschland
Posted on September 11, 2018.

Hello dear Wunderino Team,

I already answered twice on the same question, but my email was ignored.

The address I saved on my wunderino account is the address where I lived with my parents, in the meantime i have my own apartment, thats the reason i send you my new address. Unfortunately I can not change it on my wunderino account.
That's why I send you a certificate of the city of Frankfurt where that is confirmed. Farther I send you a proof for my old address.
I hope that's enough and my verification and payout can be solved.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2018.

Dear Wunderino Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 12, 2018.

Hello Dragos

Hope everything is well with you.

I just heard back from our verification department that they still need a final document.

Once our verification department has handled your case they will revert back to you via email.

Have a great day!

DGP31 Deutschland
Posted on September 13, 2018.

Hello Wunderino,

I send you the final document you asked for.

Please let me know, when I'm able to do my payout.

Best Regards

Posted on September 13, 2018.

Hallo Dragos,

thank you for your reply.

I have checked your case and I can confirm that your account is now verified.

Your payout will also be processed.

I also want to wish you a great evening.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2018.

Dear @DGP31,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

DGP31 Deutschland
Posted on September 17, 2018.

Hello dear Askgamblers,

I‘m glad to tell you that my verification and payout was succesfull.

Thank you for your support.

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds