Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Turned €35 deposit into €10000 win, but 11 days afterwards still no verification and payment

RESOLVED
DennisH Germany
posted on December 21, 2018.

Hello,
a gambler's dream comes true. I deposited 35€ without bonus at Wunderino and by luck I won 10000€. The joy was great.
I won on Friday, December 7, 2018 and uploaded my documents on Sunday, December 9, 2018 to verify my account on demand. Now 11 days have passed and Wunderino has still not verified my account. In support chat, I'm simply told that it is taking longer to verify. My emails will not be answered.
I hope that I can be helped here with my wonderful win, as I'm getting nervous.
Thank you very much and if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

DennisH Germany
posted on December 27, 2018.

Hello everybody,
wunderino completed my verification last night.
Thanks at this point.
Now only the debits are open.

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear @DennisH,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on January 1, 2019.

Hello Dennis

Excuse the delayed reply.

I checked your payouts and I can assure that your 1. withdrawal was approved and the second and third withdrawal are currently in process.
Usually withdrawals are processed within 1-3 days. Depending on the method of withdrawal, you’ll then receive the funds within 1-3 banking days.

Let us know once you’ve received the funds.

Best regards,
Wunderino Team

DennisH Germany
posted on January 3, 2019.

hello everyone,
I have now received all payouts. It took almost a month, but it has been completely credited to my account.
I thank everyone involved.

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds