What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Troubles with verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1500
Boxer2019 Germany
Posted on January 24, 2019

Dear Sirs and Madames,

over 4 weeks ago i uploaded all required documents. even after I had to upload the account withdrawal again and I did this, I can not make a withdrawal. please to check and speedy release of the payment.They make advertising on television and then such a dubious behavior in the payout. So far I have been very satisfied with your website but meanwhile I am really disappointed. on my emails I always get only standard answers.

Yours sincerely

stanislaw

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019

Dear @Boxer2019,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Boxer2019 Germany
Posted on January 24, 2019

I want to pay out 1500€

Posted on January 25, 2019

Hallo Stanislaw

Excuse the delayed answer.

We have checked your case with our department and I can see that they still need 2 documents to complete your verification.

Please provide them all the requested documents, so they can finish your verification.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regrads,
Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear @Boxer2019,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on January 31, 2019

Hallo

I would like to inform you that your withdrawal has been approved. Depending on which method and bank your withdrawal will reach your account in 1-4 banking days.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,
Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Dear @Boxer2019,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy