What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Still waiting for account verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1750
Posted on January 8, 2019

Hello,
The this week i won by wunderino casino 1750 Euro.. then i wanted to take My money but over 3 days the money was still on My Account.. yesterday I saw a message on the Webseite that I have to verify myself so i send them Photos of all my documents. Today in the morning I became an e-mail that Because of many verifications may be I have to wait longer then the normal time.. putting money to play happens always very quickly, so i think it is correct to pay out also quick! I hope that everything will be all right and i will get My money.. i have Not used any Bonus and all transactions are from My Bank Account..
Please help me to get My money !
With kind regards

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hello,i just want to make an update About my case.. I am still waiting.. I got an e- mail from wunderino yesterday that I am not forgotten but they have many verification cases..but this is a long time to wait..now I have 1300 euro on my account and I want to get my money..
Thank you for your help and for posting my report!
I hope that I will get my money

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hallo

Thank you for contacting us.

I have checked you verification and I could see that we still need the back of your bank card. Make sure it is signed on the backside.(We need to see all 4 corners)

Thank you for your cooperation.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hello Wunderino Team,
I sent you the back site of My Bank Card per e-mail so i hope that now finally you can verify my Account. I am still waiting

Wirh regards Ralitsa

Posted on January 9, 2019

I am still waiting for my verification.. No answer from wunderino after i sent them all documents.. please Wunderino, let me know why My verification is still not done!

Posted on January 10, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on January 12, 2019

Hallo Ralitsa

Hope everything is well with you.

I just heard back from our verification department that your account is now fully verified. Your withdrawal has been approved and sent to your account.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
I also want to wish you a great day.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2019

Dear @ralitsa90,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy