What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wunderino Casino - Prolonged Verification Process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wunderino Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on February 17, 2019

Hello
I wanted to make a payout of 900€ at wunderino.
But my account has to be verified first. I've sent all the documents twice and now I'm waiting for a month but nothing happens.
My e-mail will also not respond.
In addition, I do not come into my Account.
I do not know what else to do.

Please help me.
Thank you
Yours sincerely

Posted on February 17, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on February 20, 2019

Hello
there is no result yet.
wunderino wanted to have documents again, I sent them to three days ago and there is still no answer.

Yours sincerely

Posted on February 21, 2019

Hello

thank you for your replay.

I have contacted our department, they will check your documents as soon as possible and get back to you.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Wunderino

HelenaDerr Germany
Posted on February 22, 2019

Hello,

I've been waiting almost two months and it's happening, nothing. nobody answers me.

How long should I wait?

Yours sincerely

Posted on February 23, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

HelenaDerr Germany
Posted on February 24, 2019

Hello
I have been waiting for so long.
That can not be, how long should I wait?

Posted on February 24, 2019

I am always told that someone announces.
but nobody answers. Nothing good has happened yet.
I have already sent documents three times. and nothing happens.

Posted on February 24, 2019

Hello

Thank you for contacting us again.

We need to point out that it's not allowed to use payment methods that are not in your name. You have also agreed with the registration with our terms and conditions.

I want to excuse the wait and inconveniences, but unfortunately the investigation takes longer than the normal verification.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on February 24, 2019

Hello,
Yes that's true. I have used the payment methods of my daughter, but I have already sent you their data and explained why.
can you at least tell me how much longer you have to wait?
Yours sincerely

Posted on February 25, 2019

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

There is an ongoing investigation in your account, unfortunately I cannot comment on this investigation until it is completed.

I can assure you that, you will be informed via email in the next days.

Thank you for your understanding.

If you have further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino

HelenaDerr Germany
Posted on March 1, 2019

Hello, I think wunderino does not pay me the amount because I used the payment methods of my daughter because I do not have Paypal or credit card.
but I did not understand why they wanted all the documents from me and my daughter?

Posted on March 2, 2019

Hello,

thanks for your response.

At 26th febuary we sent you the outcome of your case.

All informations are included in your email.

If anything else arise, do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

Wunderino.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019

Dear @HelenaDerr,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

HelenaDerr Germany
Posted on March 4, 2019

Hello,
So for me, the problem has not resolved. wunderino does not pay the profit because I made payments from my daughter's accounts and she knew about it. We have sent all the documents more times and still I do not get the profit.
I do not understand why we had to send all the documents so often if I do not get in the end?
Yours sincerely

Posted on March 4, 2019

Hallo

Thank you for contacting us again.

We need to point out that it's not allowed to use payment methods that are not in your name. You have also agreed with the registration with our terms and conditions.

The payment method that was not in your name was therefore blocked for further payments on the Wunderino account.
The resulting profits were confiscated and the deposits were refunded.

We handled according to following points of our term and conditions:

1.8 In relation to deposits and withdrawals of funds into and from your player account, You shall only use credit card and other financial instruments that are valid and lawfully belong to you.

Do not hesitate to contact us again, if you do have any further questions.

Best Regards

Team Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019

During the course of the complaints process it became clear that the player violated Wunderino Casino terms, by using the payment method which is not in player's name. Moreover, the player already confirmed this action within their latest post, therefore AskGamblers Complaints Team confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Wunderino Casino Complaints

  • 157 of 172 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,726 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wunderino Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy