Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Problems with account verification, waiting 10+ days

RESOLVED
mostie Germany
posted on January 20, 2019.

Dear Askgamblers Support.

I deposited at Casino Wunderino and won something. No bonus program was claimed. The first deposit over 100 € was without problems. The next payout was rejected with a note to verify the account. The account balance is now 700,25 €, which I would like to pay off.

On 07.01.2019 I uploaded the required documents via the homepage. In addition, on 08.01.2019 I sent the documents (copies identity card and account statement with address) by e-mail to [email protected] and [email protected] Then again the documents on 14.01.2019 sent again to the e-mail addresses. The casino is not responding.

Next I noticed that in the account profile of the address is a "3" too much at the house number. This is communicated via email but without reaction from the casino.

I'm already waiting for 10 days for the verification. Please help me.

Many thanks.

best regards

Michael

mostie Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

Still no answer from Casino Wunderino.

posted on January 23, 2019.

Hello

thank you for contacting us.

I forwarded your case again to our verification department.They will contact you, when they have further informations for you.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

Best regards,

Wunderino

mostie Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

Hello.
Casino Wunderino has communicated via email that my account is verified.
I paid 700 € from my account to PayPal. I will inform the money receipt.

Thank you all involved for the help.

best regards
Michael

mostie Germany
posted on January 23, 2019.

Hello.
The payout is credited to my PayPal account.

Many Thanks for your help.
Michael

AskGamblers
posted on January 23, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds