Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Payout & verification issues

RESOLVED
Jemmely Deutschland
Posted on February 10, 2019.

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
first apology for my bad English.
I requested a payment of my profit on 06.02.2019 and received a payment refusal on 09.02.2019 including a verification request. How did I submit the required documents and received an email that takes the verification approx. 1-7 working days Account I am already verified (it shows me "I'm okay" to). Then I have again made a payoff which was rejected.
On inquiry there is no answer. In addition, in the terms and conditions of Wunderino 5.2 is a payout within 3 working days done. What is not possible because of the long verification process, so it is a violation of the own guidelines by Wunderino and a Withdrawal tactics to delay a payment. That's not alright! Further info: I made a normal deposit from my account without bonus.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2019.

Dear @Jemmely,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 10, 2019.

Hello,

thank you for your request.

Please tell us, how we can help you.

Your account is verified and there are no open withdrawals.

Best regards,

Wunderino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear @Jemmely,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jemmely Deutschland
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hello,
after being intervened by the Askgamlersteam my account was verified and I was again able to commission a payout.
Since there are no open withdrawals in my account, I believe that this has already been transferred and hopefully in the next few days on my bank account.
Thanks for your quick help ! The problem got solved.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wunderino Casino complaints

  • 148 of 162 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 4,617 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Wunderino Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds