Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wunderino Casino - Over 10 days for verification

RESOLVED
Posted on December 28, 2018.

The verification takes a long time, without feedback.

Payment was requested on 15.12 and rejected. On 17.12 uploaded all documents (passport, official letter, bank card)
Apparently nothing has happened yet.

On the Wunderinokonto are 2550 euros, which I would like to pay.

Unfortunately, still no serious feedback

An earlier payment worked (300 Euro)

Thank you for mediation

Posted on December 29, 2018.

I was able to withdraw a small amount. Larger amounts and again the same are rejected since then. Keep waiting for a lot of money ...

Posted on January 1, 2019.

Hello

Excuse the delayed reply.

I have checked your verification with our department and they still need a last document: a print screen (or paper statement) of your bank statement that shows your name and account number.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wich you a happy new year.

Best regards,

Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2019.

Dear @blacecs,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on January 2, 2019.

I uploaded a print screen (PDF) of my bank statement that shows my name and account number (today)

Thanks so far

Posted on January 3, 2019.

Hello,

thanks for your request.

We forwarded your request to the responsible department.

Once they checked your case, they'll contact you via email with the outcome.

I want to excuse the wait and inconvenience.

I also want to wish you a happy new year.

Best regards,

Wunderino

Posted on January 6, 2019.

Problem solved
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds