Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wunderino Casino - Not paying out my €700 win

RESOLVED
Posted on April 14, 2019

Verification dont Work since 10.04.2019, they write in their terms it takes 72 h for payout, but nothing happened! Send all my documents for verifikation and send 20 Mails to Wunderino, always the same Story it takes time ! Send also Mails to Chat whats the Problem with verifikation, but tell always lot of Work and takes time! Will pay out 700 Euro

Posted on April 15, 2019

Hello, now verification is ok, but the withdrawl is pending, they dont pay out my win of 700 Euro?? Always write it also take time???

Posted on April 15, 2019

Can you also write wunderino please, for pay out win, whats the problem , if verifcation is ok and why they dont pay out???

Posted on April 16, 2019

Hello,

thank you for your request.

Please tell us, how we can help you.

Your account is verified since 14.04.2019 and there are no open withdrawals also since 14.04.2019.

Best regards,

Wunderino.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear @Sheila200,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 16, 2019

Hello,wunderino has done verification, with the help of askgambler , thanks, but now they dont pay out my win of 700 Euro, they said its takes 3 days for what.....pay out has done on 10.04.2019 and they are booking back my win of 700 Euro on the account ??Please also write them whats the problem, after verifcation they dont pay out ???

Posted on April 16, 2019

Hello Sheila 200, Your payout was processed today on 16.04.19 and posted to your bank account. Please note that it takes a payout of 1/4 days after processing to reach your bank account. this depends on your bank and the payment method.

Best regards

Team Wunderino

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019

Dear @Sheila200,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 17, 2019

Thx askgamblers! The pay,out has been done!

Thx for helping me!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy